Today: $289.99

MSRP: $379.99

Save $90.00 (24%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd McCoy Mahogany Lighted Display Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mahogany curio cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Cabinet is OK. had to drill one hinge screw hole that was missing. Two screws snapped in half as I was attaching the handle. Don't expect these to be as nice as USA made cabinets. For the money, they're OK.

    Read More
    ervin March 18, 2017
  • cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Looks beautiful.

    Read More
    Serita L. January 20, 2017
  • Awesome curio cabinet!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband had no problems putting this beautiful piece of furniture together. It is a quality cabinet for the money. It looks perfect in my living room corner. I am very happy I purchased this item

    Read More
    Joanne D. December 30, 2016
  • Happy wife
    Verified Purchase

    The curio arrived in 2 very well wrapped boxes, it was beautiful! my husband was a little taken back at all the hardware pieces & wasn't thrilled with the assembly, however the step by step instructions went together easily & I am one happy wife with this beautiful new piece of furniture to hold my treasured crystal in. Everything was packaged securely with extra padding to prevent any breakage

    Read More
    OstkUser600102 November 8, 2016
  • Sju
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size, took a little time to put together, by worth it.

    Read More
    Sara Joann U. October 11, 2016
  • DW
    Verified Purchase

    Normally I would not write a review, but, the cabinet was actually made well. I would probably only give a 4 since I had to assemble the unit. I am giving it a 5 because the company that made the cabinet whom I called to order additional shelves were great. I thought customer service was dead in the world, but not this company. They were exceptional in all regards.

    Read More
    David W. September 23, 2016
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    It was okay for a smaller cabinet but the way they set up the lighting was wonky!

    Read More
    1liana September 20, 2016
  • Small space wonders...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these and they work well for small spaces.

    Read More
    Amanda August 26, 2016
  • lou
    Verified Purchase

    Just as shown in picture. just perfect for my space and shows off my Waterford nicely. Took my time putting it together....don't rush.....a gazillion pieces. Worth it!

    Read More
    Laurie P. August 15, 2016
  • Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I got this curio cabinet for my crystals that I have. . I love it. it's has the delicate look, the color was beautiful. well worth the money I gave for it.

    Read More
    gjhollan August 8, 2016
  • Lighted cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in the small space I needed it for.

    Read More
    Janet D. June 14, 2016
  • Very Pretty and looks great in the house
    Verified Purchase

    Ok, so I would have given this item a 5 star rating if only it didn't take 4 hours to put together. Now, granted the finished product looks great! I really wish there was a light on the lower section. I went and purchased one of those stick on lights; however, the color doesn't match the top one. One is LED and the other is not. Other than that I am pleased with the piece. I might even buy a second one. :)

    Read More
    Macy T. June 8, 2016
  • CPA
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning! Piece of cake to put together and it is absolutely beautiful. A real throwback to the very old fashioned china cabinets.

    Read More
    Michael T. May 27, 2016
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, just what I wanted for my collectibles

    Read More
    Maria D Rivera May 23, 2016
  • Kj
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, easy to put together

    Read More
    silverneedles April 10, 2016
  • Nice addition to my living room
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this cabinet about Two years ago and it looks good in my living room. The only problem is it does not sit well directly on carpet. I placed it on a tile for better balance and stability.

    Read More
    jacquiedmv February 10, 2016
  • No title
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this! Was missing some hardware but called the number & got what I needed a few days later.

    Read More
    A. B. February 4, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    They where pretty easy to put together. Very beautiful and just what I was looking for, bought 2 of them.

    Read More
    Leslie C. January 21, 2016
  • YP.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent fit for my need. Looks more expensive decorative cabinet compare with this $$$.

    Read More
    YP. January 14, 2016
  • Ann
    Verified Purchase

    Was a little hard to put together but looks nice now.

    Read More
    ANN S. January 7, 2016
Sponsored Links