Today $311.99

MSRP: $379.99

Save $68.00 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd McCoy Mahogany Lighted Display Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this cabinet for my dining room and it was a great buy. Very sturdy and quite nice. I keep my nicest collections here. Not very tall nor wide which is great for smaller apartments or homes.

    Read More
    h333 December 1, 2017
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    Was easy to assemble and looks great in the corner of the room

    Read More
    Fruma G. November 27, 2017
  • Corner piece
    Verified Purchase

    Great little piece. good price fits perfect in corner. Packed well easy put together.

    Read More
    Rebecca G. November 24, 2017
  • Display cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    it is exactly what I wanted. I really do love this and it was easy to put together

    Read More
    Mary B. June 15, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    What is what we wanted! Great quality!

    Read More
    HONG S. June 12, 2017
  • Lady B
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this from overstock many years ago. It has been a beautiful addition to my dining. I display my bottles of wine and glasses in it. I switch the light on during festivities. I always get the "whaoo!!" each time it is lighted. My only disappointment is that, the doors don't close properly which allow dust onto the shelves. I ask happy I bought it.

    Read More
    Bibian A. June 9, 2017
  • I love it.

    I have it and I love it very much.

    Read More
    katrinka j. June 9, 2017
  • Nice and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It fits perfectly in my small dining room. I have it for few years now and didn't regret I bought it.

    Read More
    Valued C. May 29, 2017
  • We still love this display.
    Verified Purchase

    It's been a great purchase and still love it.

    Read More
    William V. May 20, 2017
  • Mahogany curio cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Cabinet is OK. had to drill one hinge screw hole that was missing. Two screws snapped in half as I was attaching the handle. Don't expect these to be as nice as USA made cabinets. For the money, they're OK.

    Read More
    ervin March 18, 2017
  • cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Looks beautiful.

    Read More
    Serita L. January 20, 2017
  • Awesome curio cabinet!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband had no problems putting this beautiful piece of furniture together. It is a quality cabinet for the money. It looks perfect in my living room corner. I am very happy I purchased this item

    Read More
    Joanne D. December 30, 2016
  • Happy wife
    Verified Purchase

    The curio arrived in 2 very well wrapped boxes, it was beautiful! my husband was a little taken back at all the hardware pieces & wasn't thrilled with the assembly, however the step by step instructions went together easily & I am one happy wife with this beautiful new piece of furniture to hold my treasured crystal in. Everything was packaged securely with extra padding to prevent any breakage

    Read More
    OstkUser600102 November 8, 2016
  • Sju
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size, took a little time to put together, by worth it.

    Read More
    Sara Joann U. October 11, 2016
  • DW
    Verified Purchase

    Normally I would not write a review, but, the cabinet was actually made well. I would probably only give a 4 since I had to assemble the unit. I am giving it a 5 because the company that made the cabinet whom I called to order additional shelves were great. I thought customer service was dead in the world, but not this company. They were exceptional in all regards.

    Read More
    David W. September 23, 2016
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    It was okay for a smaller cabinet but the way they set up the lighting was wonky!

    Read More
    1liana September 20, 2016
  • Small space wonders...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these and they work well for small spaces.

    Read More
    Amanda August 26, 2016
  • lou
    Verified Purchase

    Just as shown in picture. just perfect for my space and shows off my Waterford nicely. Took my time putting it together....don't rush.....a gazillion pieces. Worth it!

    Read More
    Laurie P. August 15, 2016
  • Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I got this curio cabinet for my crystals that I have. . I love it. it's has the delicate look, the color was beautiful. well worth the money I gave for it.

    Read More
    gjhollan August 8, 2016
  • Lighted cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in the small space I needed it for.

    Read More
    Janet D. June 14, 2016