Today: $358.49

MSRP: $379.99

Save $21.50 (6%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd McCoy Golden Oak Lighted Display Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Was easy to assemble, all pieces labeled and easy to identify. Only needed a Phillips screwdriver for the entire project. Nice finish on the wood. It comes with a safety strap for attaching to the wall, but that was really ugly, so didn't use. Will make a custom shim for the bottom so it won't lean on the carpet, and attach to wall with a small L bracket at the top. Love it!

    Read More
    Gael I. May 3, 2017
  • Beautiful piece for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cabinet! The quality is better than I had envisioned. One star removed because my husband had to drill out some of the holes to make the assembly work, but it wasn't difficult -- just time consuming. Love it! ⚘

    Read More
    LindaFromPleasantHillCa January 22, 2017
  • Beautiful Piece of Furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this cabinet it came in two boxes. It looked overwhelming to put together. However, it was not. I took my time and it all came together nicely. Warning! When placing the mirrors on, just tighten the screws tight enough to hold the backing in place. If you get them too tight, the mirror will shatter.

    Read More
    Thomas H. December 21, 2016
  • Golden Oak Display Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive and easy assembly. The only reason I gave a 4 rating instead of a 5, is because the top of the cabinet is lighted but the bottom is not.

    Read More
    streetrodder December 14, 2016
  • Well-made
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend this cabinet. It's well-made and is very attractrive.

    Read More
    Meggan M. August 1, 2016
  • Well made looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I love it but was a labor of love lots of parts! Took a long time to put together but was worth it in the end! Good price too!

    Read More
    kjones8261 March 5, 2016
  • Corner China Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Was delivered in perfect condition. Took a while for my husband to put together, but was very worth it. I love it.

    Read More
    Leta R. February 2, 2016
  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This unit was so much nicer than I ever expected. I would recommend it to all of my friends

    Read More
    Karen D. January 23, 2016
  • Home Maker
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful cabinet and not too difficult to put together - I did it myself and followed the instructions without any difficulty! It is a lot smaller than I thought it would be, but it still fits my needs. Very lovely in the corner with my special dishes!

    Read More
    Letitia J. December 14, 2015
  • Bibiana from Hollywood, FL
    Verified Purchase

    I love it had no problem putting it together, everyone that comes to my house tells me that it looks beautiful.

    Read More
    Bibiana B. November 21, 2015
  • Kmp- wisonsin
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for mom for Mother's Day- looks beautiful- like other reviews it was what I expected! My husband put together took about 2.5 hours- only c/o is top door doesn't close completely- just a small gap- impressed with how much real oak there is

    Read More
    Karen P. May 21, 2015
  • LIGHTED DISPLAY CABINET...
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this cabinet to display my "I Love Lucy" dolls...It had a whole lot of pieces however, the manufacturer made it so easy to put together...Everything was either numbered or lettered...I put it together myself... It's a very nice cabinet for the price...

    Read More
    Holly L. May 8, 2015
  • Doll Case
    Verified Purchase

    My wife enjoys displaying her ceramic dolls.

    Read More
    jaybird4 April 30, 2015
  • Display cab.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece but bottom back mirror was cracked , it was easier than sending back but I like cabinet

    Read More
    rudie April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful Curio!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice piece of furniture...heavy and solid. It took about 2 hours to put together but once together it turned out to be beautiful. It has a light in the top half but the bottom half is unlit, which I do wish were different. It is difficult to even see what is in the bottom half. Overall, however this was a great purchase!

    Read More
    cturtle7 January 27, 2015
  • Nice :-)
    Verified Purchase

    It takes a little effort, to put it together. I give it a 4 instead of a 5, only because there should be a light in the bottom section of the cabinet. You can always add a light which is what I am doing. Very dark in the lower section especially if you place the cabinet in a dark corner of the house. other than that it's a great piece of furniture. Solid.

    Read More
    firefighter13 December 17, 2014
  • Beautiful Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the corner cabinet to display wine decanter's and other special pieces I have. I assembled the cabinet myself and it did take a considerable amount of time. The cabinet is perfect! The quality is better than I expected for the price.

    Read More
    kimberlee760 September 19, 2014
  • Good product. My WORST assembly experience
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this unit as a birthday gift based on the positive reviews. As far as the finished product goes, the reviews are spot on, a very nice cabinet for the money. I do agree what there should be a light in the lower section and the include light for the top is pretty basic. I didn't bother installing it. I'm going to do something customer so there will be LED lights in both sections. I've purchased numerous items with assembly required (most here) and this item was hands down the worst I've had period. The cam locks and dowel pins that assemble the larger parts of the cabinet were pretty straight forward. I was surprised there was no glue. The problem was installing the hinges to the doors and the cabinet. The pre-drilled holes were about half as big as needed, the wrong angle and not deep enough. I striped the head off 3 screws trying to get them tightened. Finally I grabbed my drill and started drilling them out until I found a size that let me fully tighten the screws. Luckily they are generous and provide a lot of extra hardware. When I see parts with the white identifying tags on them, the first thing I think of is how easy is it to get them off. These were terrible. I actually broke the nails on both thumbs scratching of the letters, up arrows and the tempered glass stickers not to mention taking the time to use a goo removed on the adhesive residue. Again this was a lot worse than any other item. It takes 30-45 days for a cargo container to travel from China to the U.S. I'm guessing this one must have done it in the summer and got extra baked on. I'm pretty mechanically inclined with a good array of tools and my assembly time was still around 5-6 hours which is about twice what I think it should have been. I didn't really like the "orange-ish" caps that cover the cam lock holes. The holes are positioned so they aren't that easy to see in the first place, so adding caps that don't match the oak wood just seems to draw attention to them. I think there was a review where someone had trouble with the boards that hold the mirrors in place. Mine was fine, there was plenty of screws that hold it in place. My unit had some scratches on the mirrors and wood that I'm going to contract customer service about. As this was a birthday gift I didn't have the luxury of not putting it together while I waited for replacements. I have always read in the product reviews here that they are very good about getting parts replaced, this will be my first time doing so. My "NO" vote for recommending to a friend is due to the fact that a "normal" person would end up returning this or breaking it due to the difficulty with the hinges. Otherwise it's a great looking displace case.

    Read More
    belralph August 18, 2014
  • Love the style and color
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied of the quality of this item.Love the color and style. It was difficult to assemble but if you follow the instructions . Manageable ..Very afforable.. the cost sold me. Fit perfect in the cornor of my room

    Read More
    kenkerce1 July 25, 2014
  • well worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice when put together was a little smaller then I expected. Overall well worth the price.

    Read More
    1topcat November 19, 2013
Sponsored Links