| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $311.39

MSRP: $399.99

Save $88.60 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Maywood Black TV Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, sturdy and a great piece with many uses. Love the extra storage. Well made. Great choice

    Read More
    Joan P. June 24, 2017
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifil but It is small!

    Read More
    Polliane S. April 26, 2017
  • Good product but door was not straight
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great once assembled properly. One of the doors were not aligned and it drove me crazy so I had to add a few washers to help with the adjustment at the henges,

    Read More
    OstkUser267320 April 8, 2017
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    Difficult to put together properly and we were missing some hardware..

    Read More
    Tonya K. March 17, 2017
  • It's OK
    Verified Purchase

    I was really excited to see this TV stand because it looked different than all the other boxy type of stands. First, I saw it on sale at *** for half the price of ***. I tried to search elsewhere by name, but I couldn't find it anywhere else. Then I found it on Overstock.com and it was even less expensive here. I loved the rounded corners. When I received it and put it together I was thrilled that it was coming along so quickly. Well, that's until I got to the left side of the unit holding one of the doors and the drawer. The company was quick to send me a new door because it was damaged. To my disappointment, the new door had a hinge placed incorrectly, so it didn't work. I became even more frustrated with it when one of the screws damaged the piece that the door is connected to. I kept it as is and had to speak with a tech about getting another door and putting the drawer properly. The instructions and diagram didn't show exactly how the pieces fit. I must say the unit wasn't worth the hassle. It's not made up of real wood. I can't imagine why they would price it originally as *** . That's quite a joke. I would've done better by purchasing a unit at *** .

    Read More
    merkuri7 March 8, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Took an hour to unpack with tons of styrofoam. Took 2 to assemble, instructions were wrong, multiple scratches on it. Got the drawer in incorrectly and still not fixed. I would have sent it back but to repackage would be too much. Quality for the price is not there. Would NOT but again nor recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser643482 October 19, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Requires assembly but I did it by myself in about an hour

    Read More
    Jennifer D. September 10, 2016
  • elaborate assembly instructions
    Verified Purchase

    Be careful when assembling: I had all the parts I needed and the instructions were clear and parts were labeled...but I still ended up putting one center shelf backwards with the finished side facing the rear rather than the front. I will get a tube of black paint to paint that edge. Over all, it looks very good and I used glue on the wood dowels for strength.

    Read More
    babyboomerfan July 23, 2016
  • poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    It good have been good but the holes didn't match which we could have dealt with but there were large gaps where the wood connected. There were also scratches all over. The good thing is Overstock handles these issues fast and without problems.

    Read More
    Lori B. June 1, 2016
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    We love this! It was put together, just needed add the knobs, use it in our family room for our TV. Great quality, great price!

    Read More
    lucy6851 March 5, 2016
  • MUCH NICER THAN EXPECTED!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for our new home. When it arrived, I was thoroughly impressed. Nice quality.......looks beautiful.....easy to put together. Would definitely recommend. Great value for the money and a beautiful asset to any home!

    Read More
    vanillasmurf January 8, 2016
  • Don't buy it
    Verified Purchase

    Hardware is inferior. Holes for doweling are too deep. Instructions are lame.

    Read More
    Frederick R. November 30, 2015
  • rose haegele
    Verified Purchase

    Good price and it looks great.

    Read More
    Rose H. September 3, 2015
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    love love love this piece, it goes so well with my decor. Put it together on my own in about 2 hours (probs would have gone faster with another person). its a bit smaller in person than i thought it would be based off the pictures, but I don't mind. It's still lovely.

    Read More
    Lacy D. August 20, 2015
  • Beverly A.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this media stand! It takes some time to assemble, but is well worth it for the price. The curved doors make this unique and adds storage for a clean look in what could be a cluttered area.

    Read More
    Beverly A. June 19, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This product relies on wooden dowels and cam locks to hold it together. The dowels seem to be to small for the holes that were drilled for them and created a wobbly, unstable cabinet. I went to the hardware store and got some wood glue to put on the dowels and that secured it. One of the cams was broken. Overall it was easy to put together, took about an hour and a half, well labeled parts etc I think price was too high for the quality of this unit and it seems small.

    Read More
    Jivo January 10, 2015
  • This media stand is gorgeous.
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with this media stand. The style is unique and the finish is a deep rich black. It took about an hour for two people to assemble but the directions were clear and simple it's just that there were a lot of parts. This is my fourth furniture purchase from Overstock and I have been extremely satisfied with the entire process .All the pieces are lovely and worth the price. I recommend this site to everyone I know. If you are thinking of buying this stand, do not hesitate as it is really a high quality, high class piece. You will not be disappointed.!!

    Read More
    mamakaren56 October 9, 2013
  • Would not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed...can't believe the top was actually split in half upon receipt...would not recommend.

    Read More
    ebarb December 23, 2012
  • good looking media stand but had some flaws
    Verified Purchase

    this media stand gets a lot of compliments but the craftsmanship of the pieces is quite poor at times. It was a long hour and a half to put together and 2 pieces of it broke.

    Read More
    jniffy22 December 18, 2012
  • Very Sharp Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking piece of furniture. As with nearly all furniture these days there was some extensive assembly required and sadly one of the doors on one side of the unit did not fit as well as the other; there is a slight gap at the top, which is not present on the other side. It is possible that if we tried to take it apart it could be fixed (because of a mistake on our part) but it was too cumbersome and not worth the effort. All in all it is still a great looking piece and appears to be fairly sturdy and made with decent materials.

    Read More
    powlah October 31, 2012
Sponsored Links