Today: $69.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Mayfair Magazine Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for an office - held up well and was a great price!

    Read More
    Tampa March 19, 2017
  • Very cheap look and feel
    Verified Purchase

    It costs *** dollars and feels like *** . The metal is hollow and light. It looks like tubing. It works for the space I have it in and that's all I can say about it. I suppose you get what you pay for. I was hoping for more...I got less. I am going to shell out more money for better quality i guess.

    Read More
    OstkUser563257 September 16, 2016
  • Love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    If you have a small space, this table would be perfect! Very easy to put together, sturdy design and high quality metal. The glass shelves are a nice touch and look so much better than regular wooden shelves. So many uses for this cute little table...you won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    Debbie F. August 25, 2016
  • Space saver table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is great to fit into a small space

    Read More
    ocustomer123 May 11, 2016
  • Exactly as described.
    Verified Purchase

    This table is sturdy, yet beautiful. I use it as a bedside table - it is a little low, but I don't mind. I have had it for a while now and I am very pleased. I have gotten many compliments on it too.

    Read More
    hppyshppr March 8, 2016
  • Perfect Size Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a narrow table along side a recliner and this table is perfect. So glad I ordered this. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Denise C. January 4, 2016
  • Nice Little End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but does not store a lot. Still it is ideal for my small home.

    Read More
    kathleen p. January 3, 2016
  • Just fit perfectly...
    Verified Purchase

    Combed local stores and the Internet for a two level table this skinny and finally found it on Overstock. They are very hard to find in this narrow of width. It fits perfectly in the space my Mom needed it in for her small apartment.

    Read More
    fffff December 21, 2015
  • Stubbs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table, have it right beside my chair with magazines! Love it.

    Read More
    Rita L. December 16, 2015
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a very narrow magazine table & this fit the bill. It arrived in good shape.

    Read More
    Nancy R. November 28, 2015
  • Love this Table
    Verified Purchase

    It was just what my husband needed next to his recliner

    Read More
    lorraine s. November 20, 2015
  • Domestic Enginer/CEO of household
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for small places &a so attractive. :-)

    Read More
    Margie V. October 27, 2015
  • Night stands
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these to use as little night stands in my "garden guest room". They are just the right size and fit in nicely with the theme.

    Read More
    pinkmamabear October 21, 2015
  • cute little table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly - cute what it is - a side table for a reading chair.

    Read More
    shabma September 27, 2015
  • Rickety
    Verified Purchase

    Not that well made but looks okay.

    Read More
    sloan September 10, 2015
  • And tables
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these and tables many years ago and I'm still using them. They are perfect in a small area. I would more recommend these tables to anyone. That is looking for tables for a small area

    Read More
    Jean G. June 23, 2015
  • Practical
    Verified Purchase

    When you only have a small space, this is the right table!

    Read More
    Jill E. June 1, 2015
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table for my breathing machine by my bed and got one for my husband, they are just the right size.

    Read More
    tigerlily50 February 22, 2015
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I'd been looking for a small table for many months and finally I found the perfect one! It is small just as I wanted and is just the right fit for for the area! It is quite attractive and goes with my decor.

    Read More
    nicksmomjs June 24, 2014
  • Tables
    Verified Purchase

    Functional size and matches the style I have in my home. Easy to put together, and works with my style.

    Read More
    cynnbob April 21, 2014
Sponsored Links