Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $242.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Mahogany Medium Jewelry Armoire

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jewelry Armoire
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item several years ago for my wife's jewelry. She had several smaller desk top boxes with her valuables. She loves the armoire because it holds both the jewelry and watches. She was able to organize everything in one area and that turned out to be the one thing she was looking for.

    Read More
    cpayne5 February 9, 2017
  • Good Sized Armoire
    Verified Purchase

    I like the Armoire. Wish the wood was darker like Mahogany because it's more like a cherry color. A corner on the bottom underside was damaged where it looks like it might have been dropped while in the box. Like I said, the damage was to the underside so I didn't bother to return it for fear that the next one could be worse. There is plenty of room and overall, it was worth the price.

    Read More
    Jacky T. December 10, 2016
  • irish
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy good for the money it is working well just right for my wife.

    Read More
    john m. March 12, 2016
  • Kim
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my mother. She loves it. Good quality.

    Read More
    ksc2010 January 9, 2016
  • Better than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Finally, all my costume jewelry is in one place. Because it is, I wear a variety of pieces more often. It holds a lot of jewelry and even a few wristlets & coin purses. Finish is very nice, the unit is sturdy. I've owned it for a year and I still love it & the armoire remains in excellent condition.

    Read More
    keen15 December 11, 2015
  • Absolutely Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Product was flawless and my daughter loved it!!! Quick delivery and easy assembly! Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    HENRYCO C. August 20, 2015
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely piece of furniture and is a cinch to assemble. I'm not much for assembly but this is just a matter of putting on the legs and screwing on the top lid. Various drawers - from deep, major storage to various compartments. Lovely wood, nice quality and quite roomy. Good buy and good quality.

    Read More
    drpka June 6, 2015
  • Large and high quality
    Verified Purchase

    Traditional, well made with lots of room for all my jewelry.

    Read More
    caroline14p May 27, 2015
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Had a little chip on the top and called and they sent me a new top. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    Cathy H. May 26, 2015
  • Well made and very spacious
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived very securely packaged and without damage. Assembly consisted of attaching legs and top which required only a Phillips head screw driver and took about 7 minutes. All holes lined up easily and threading was correct. I was able to fit jewelry from 4 boxes all in one place and couldn't be more satisfied.

    Read More
    nicole70124 July 14, 2014
  • Very Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice armoire. The style is classic and goes well with any cherry to mahogany colored furniture. It was packed very securely, however on the inside of the side drawers there were some small scratches; it is barely noticeable though. Overall I am very happy with the purchase and it's a good value for the price.

    Read More
    sanrom October 5, 2013
  • Very nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    My package arrived in tact, and the armoire itself was well-padded to prevent damage. It was easy to put together, and has substantial storage space.

    Read More
    vicarm August 12, 2013
  • Jewelry organized finally!
    Verified Purchase

    This jewelry armoire matches my bedroom furniture perfectly. Shopped a long time before I choose this armoire.

    Read More
    louwitte July 21, 2013
  • Wife Loves It!
    Verified Purchase

    Jewelry armoires are hard to find in the stores. This one was exactly what my wife was looking for. The description and pictures represented it well and are true to the actual product. No surprises. My wife loves it and has finally gotten her jewelry all organized so she can find whatever it is she's looking for! Her necklaces are no longer a tangled mess. Her earrings are together and not mixed up among dozens of other earrings. All her rings are neatly organized. It's nice that she doesn't get frustrated trying to find things, which makes me happy too!

    Read More
    harry230 March 22, 2013
  • Good choice
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase, shipping was quick and secure, Product arrived with no defects or damage and was easily assembled. Quality of the product is very good and it is solidly constructed and designed. It makes a nice additon to our Alexander Julian bedroom set and the mahogany finish matches very nicely.

    Read More
    spyderwebb February 8, 2013
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    The Jewelry Armoire is exactly as I expected it to be. It is beautiful and fits a lot of jewelry

    Read More
    camlenssen February 4, 2013
  • Happy with this jewelry armoire
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived in good shape and looked as it was presented on website. Easy to assemble and arrived on time for Christmas. A good value for the cost.

    Read More
    kencarp January 9, 2013
  • Xmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    It was a perfect gift for my daughter. She loves it!!!!!

    Read More
    minamikg January 8, 2013
  • It is a beautiful, well made armoire...Love it...
    Verified Purchase

    All I can is I love it! It holds lots of jewelry... Is just the right height.. I am very proud of it.

    Read More
    zoeyljh63 December 5, 2012
  • Nice quiality
    Verified Purchase

    nice place to keep jewelry. the quality was much higher than expected given the reasonable cost of the item. very beautiful piece.

    Read More
    monreb February 3, 2012
Sponsored Links