Sale: $166.49

MSRP: $199.99

Save $33.50 (17%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Lumsden Black Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Unglued
    Verified Purchase

    There were too many pieces that had to be glued -- took forever to assemble.

    Read More
    Judy M. April 4, 2017
  • Cute but small bench
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately we had to send this product back. The seat slates do not fit flush with one another the side accent pieces do not fit in the holes properly and the hinges were very difficult with the lack of instruction.

    Read More
    Patricia S. February 8, 2017
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this storage bench to store my grandchild's toys when not visiting. We've created a reading/toy area and it looks great and functions wonderfully! I think this will be a piece of furniture that will grow with the kids.

    Read More
    Nancy V. January 24, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Just put this together with my boyfriend in about half an hour. No issues, easily put together and very sturdy. Looks great, and good price.

    Read More
    Jennifer L. August 9, 2016
  • Alisa
    Verified Purchase

    The bench was a little smaller than it looks which fit the area fine. decent wood even though some of the holes did not line up. Took about an hour to put it all together, very happy

    Read More
    alisa s. June 6, 2016
  • Beautiful Bench But A Tad Bit Short
    Verified Purchase

    When I received my bench in pieces I noticed that the piece of wood on the arm had come unglued. I was able to glue it back with some wood glue. Not a huge deal. It took me an hour to put this together with my boyfriend.

    Read More
    rachaelbethi May 5, 2016
  • Love this bench!
    Verified Purchase

    It's the perfect piece for my entry way for guests to sit down and put on or take off their shoes...It looks great and is so functional!!

    Read More
    Sam O. April 26, 2016
  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    The absolute easiest bench to put together!!! It is beautiful!! I would recommend this bench to anyone!! Love the look and quality!!

    Read More
    Cheri C. February 12, 2016
  • bench
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely impressed with storage area of this bench. I purchased this bench for my father's mudroom to store his boots. He was able to place 8 plus pairs of boots in the storage area and is able to sit down and put his boots on.

    Read More
    shellie January 3, 2016
  • Great for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived packed well. Easy to put together. I bought this bench to sit in my exercise area. It gives me a place to sit and store my shoes and equipment and it looks great. The split bench allows you to sit and still get in the storage area. I would recommend this bench.

    Read More
    treps October 1, 2015
  • Great little bench!
    Verified Purchase

    This is really cute. Not hard to assemble, and I love the slightly distressed finish. Surprisingly roomy as far as storage goes. I'm glad I purchased this!

    Read More
    periwinkle August 25, 2015
  • Great storage
    Verified Purchase

    This is s beautiful bench with great storage that acts as a toy box in our living room. Super easy to assemble. One of the side panels came damaged upon delivery (there was a gash on the outside of the box). Getting the replacement piece was easy and came in a timely manner. It looks great in our living room. I love how the doors stays open, so I don't have to worry about any smashed fingers when my 2 yr old gets his toys from the storage bench.

    Read More
    Kristna W. August 20, 2015
  • Granddaughters bench
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, looks nice, does the job

    Read More
    sabajones June 2, 2015
  • Fits and Functions
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in the entry hallway to the apt and it fits and functions as expected. I have bad knees and it is a treat to sit on the bench to take my shoes off when entering the apt. I love the split seating lid that hides the storage below.

    Read More
    myoj May 9, 2015
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    Sitting right by the door , so you can take your shoes off it also looks great in my livingroom

    Read More
    brunson68 April 21, 2015
  • Simplelife
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is great and easy to assemble. Worth the money.

    Read More
    1111 March 31, 2015
  • RB
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job well in the entrance

    Read More
    RB February 11, 2015
  • Upton Home Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Adds character to any room...sturdy...storing teens' sports gear

    Read More
    sunnydincali October 29, 2014
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made, sturdy piece that looks great in my basement entryway. I added a few accent pillows and it turned out nicely. Love using the storage compartment to hold blankets, pillows and such.

    Read More
    terrij1 September 9, 2014
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    The hinge on one side was not very well made, but it works with a little adjustment. It looks very nice.

    Read More
    filrjww January 8, 2013
Sponsored Links