Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $179.09

Was: $198.99

Save $19.90 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Lumberton Nesting Cocktail/ Coffee Table 2 pc set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chipped and peeling
    Verified Purchase

    The look is nice, but the edges were chipped and the laminate was peeling off of the side when I took it out of the box. I would like to order another one, but I am afraid that I will have the same issue based on other reviews.

    Read More
    mirab23 April 7, 2017
  • The product is fair
    Verified Purchase

    I'm having trouble with the side panel of the laminate peeling off

    Read More
    Jeanine M. January 4, 2017
  • WOW! Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these tables and the matching sofa table for my office waiting area...OMGosh, they are amazing!! Everyone loves!! Quality pieces, easy to put together, and they just look outstanding!

    Read More
    ccmoore777 August 17, 2016
  • The outside cover can quickly peel off
    Verified Purchase

    I start to see cracks and deformation on the outside part after 2 week of normal use. So the nice grey wood-like pattern cover can start to peel off anytime in this year.

    Read More
    OstkUser343122 August 10, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and represented well.

    Read More
    Lisa P. June 11, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice modern feel with good size

    Read More
    Lee S. May 3, 2016
  • love at first sight
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this table set. Made from real wood which was surprising. It is very easy to put together and very secure, not rickety at all. There are two minor nicks on it but it's not worth the hassle of sending it back for a replacement. The weathered look is exactly what the picture looks like and it matches very well with dark furniture for contrast. Very rustic/contemporary look. I definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    Ruthy J. April 20, 2016
  • Nice table for the money
    Verified Purchase

    East to put together. The oak top is a medium grey

    Read More
    Tonya C. March 11, 2016
  • Stop buying pictures
    Verified Purchase

    Looks handsome in the picture, looks OK in person, but what is the deal with cheap material? the center of the table started to lift and crack :(.

    Read More
    bijan j. December 23, 2015
  • beautiful but be careful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great however no easily cleaned-better hop you dont spill!!! perfect fit into out transitional home.

    Read More
    melody November 17, 2015
  • Judy from Baltimore
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coffee table set! It arrived just on time. It was very easy to put together. Very sturdy. Perfect for my little new apartment!

    Read More
    Yodit Y. October 9, 2015
  • Horrible purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The pieces to the set were delivered damaged. The corners of the coffee table were damaged. Packaging was unsatisfactory and it appears that the box had been opened and the set was previously returned for damage. Very disappointed with this purchase

    Read More
    Michael M. September 29, 2015
  • Modern & look great
    Verified Purchase

    Even though these aren't solid wood - they are wood veneer - they look great & are sturdy - modern simple design with pads on the bottom sot hey won't scratch our new wood floors - would recommend

    Read More
    Maria F. June 19, 2015
  • my new table
    Verified Purchase

    looks great, easy to assemble, wood top is reaaly cool and rustic looking. Jst be sure to use coasters for drinks.

    Read More
    David C. May 19, 2015
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks beatiful and it was very easy to put together.

    Read More
    Cecilia W. May 16, 2015
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    Was easy to put together and the finish is very nice. I recommend.

    Read More
    Andrea S. May 11, 2015
  • Simple well made piece.
    Verified Purchase

    The piece is simple in appearance assembly and construction. It's a great mix of styles, rustic yet modern in its simplicity at the same time. The white was was not as pronounced as in the picture but still a great piece. It looks great in my living room.

    Read More
    adrianf April 29, 2015
  • Perfect weathered/modern combo
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these tables - no trick to assembly, and they are very sturdy. The weathered color works perfectly, as far as the way my living room deco is going. My only issue is that they scratch pretty easily - had I known this, I might have thrown a layer of polyeurethane over them before use.

    Read More
    Brooke W. April 22, 2015
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived well packaged and in good condition...looked exactly like the pix on the internet.

    Read More
    Diane V. March 26, 2015
  • I expected better quality
    Verified Purchase

    After assembly the legs looks not even and a little bit bent

    Read More
    Omar Q. March 24, 2015
Sponsored Links