Sale: $118.79

MSRP: $159.99

Save $41.20 (26%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Lumberton Console/ Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Multi functional as desk or sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    This item is used as an entryway table for a narrow entry. It is sleek and functional. Easy to assemble and visually appealing.

    Read More
    Debbie M V. July 7, 2017
  • great looking piece
    Verified Purchase

    great looking piece but very light so not very stable. must lean again a wall because it is wobbly

    Read More
    DH May 25, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    love this even after a few years of use...beautiful...love the finish

    Read More
    Masako T. May 9, 2017
  • Ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We received ours damaged. The top is made of very soft laminated wood. If it's going to be used in a low wear and tear area this would be great

    Read More
    Danielle B. January 28, 2017
  • Nice design but easily damaged
    Verified Purchase

    The table looks wonderful. But one of our guest left a wet cup on the table and the top is starting to buckle. A little disappointing.

    Read More
    Keisha H. January 6, 2017
  • Perfect Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Positioned as a desk/dining table w/two stools perched beneath, it's an attractive, multi-purpose piece with clean lines and a neutral white-washed gray finish. Stylish addition to a guest bedroom suite. Love it!

    Read More
    monroesque December 22, 2016
  • Overall good table
    Verified Purchase

    This table works well for a console behind couches or an entry table. I like the natural/industrial look. It was fairly inexpensive, and upon closer inspection, looks inexpensive, but not bad for a low traffic area.

    Read More
    donosrq October 8, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I had all intentions on using this as a smaller console table for the TV in my bedroom. I actually was surprised at the size, so now I'm using it as a desk! I love it. It was SO easy to put together, as well.

    Read More
    Meagan K. October 6, 2016
  • Gorgeous Tables!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these sofa tables for my office renovation...they are gorgeous! Great, quality piece for a great price!!

    Read More
    ccmoore777 August 17, 2016
  • looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The material that is meant to look like wood is very cheap looking. It was a gamble for the price but I ended up throwing a cement feather finish on top and I like it much better.

    Read More
    Carolyn August 12, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice table at a great price. Perfect for our main entry.

    Read More
    Bmacdonald July 20, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Was easy to assemble and the table was a good bargain for the price

    Read More
    Marilyn D. May 27, 2016
  • Sturdy console table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice console table, it's better than I expected, but it lacked screws to attach bars together. The table top is heavy and it's a good combination of gray and brown with a noticeable wood grain pattern. The legs are a a rustic silver tone, not too shiny like a chrome finish.

    Read More
    Lindi M. May 12, 2016
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this console table to add storage around our free-standing bath tub. The size is perfect but the color of the wood is more gray than brown. On one side the legs are not straight due to its construction. Not the best quality but sturdy and stable. I think it's worth the price.

    Read More
    Adrienn P. May 7, 2016
  • Great look and value
    Verified Purchase

    While it's not very heavy duty it is beautiful and perfect for my needs, very easy to assemble and since it block a door to storage and we need to move it a couple times a week it is perfect that it is so light.

    Read More
    Susan F. April 30, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect as a console table! Looks great!

    Read More
    Kelliann D. April 7, 2016
  • color
    Verified Purchase

    color is a grey-brown - not rich, warm brown as pictured

    Read More
    Jeaneen B. March 3, 2016
  • simple and perfect
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble and i love this!!

    Read More
    Sara G. February 16, 2016
  • gorgeous

    It's a perfect addition to my foyer. I'm in love-

    Read More
    Sondra R. February 9, 2016
  • not a great product
    Verified Purchase

    This table was easy to put together but the fit is not quite right, you can tell it's cheaply made. Mine also smelled really musty for a few weeks until it was aired out. The top is just particle board covered in laminate and mine has already started to peel and bubble after just a few weeks use.

    Read More
    Dale A. January 8, 2016
Sponsored Links