Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Lucianna Dining Table Set with 4 Chairs

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set was easy to build and looks very nice. It appears to be much more expensive than it actually cost. It has a strong framing and is very stable and nice looking

    Read More
    butterflynut October 18, 2017
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our very small dining room area and it's been a great set. Held up well and still enjoying it several years later.

    Read More
    sabjmiller August 31, 2017
  • Kitchen set
    Verified Purchase

    Very poorly made. Screws don't fit properly into holes. Unstable and crooked legs on chairs! Terrible idea!!!

    Read More
    Tammy C. August 22, 2017
  • Some Damage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this set almost four years ago when moving into a new house. I love the look of the set and it fits perfectly in the space. For the most part the product was made well but during shipping (I believe) there was some damage to the metal frame on the back of one of the chairs. It is not evident unless you already know it is there. I never contacted Overstock about the issue since I could live with it, but I have contacted Overstock in the past about a similar issue and I received a discount on the product since there was not a replacement part available. A cute little set and a good buy for the cost.

    Read More
    joanne01 August 16, 2017
  • I love my little table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table was super easy to put together and looks great in my kitchen eating area. It is more of a dinette set rather than a full blown dinner table. As another reviewer mentioned it's not for serving family dinner with platters on the table. I may eventually get a larger glass top to give it a little more room. But for now it's perfect for my needs!

    Read More
    Ana Maria S. July 24, 2017
  • Kitchen Set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set in person, easy to assemble. The set was delivered the next day!!!

    Read More
    cocoaartsnurse July 9, 2017
  • Table and chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love the set ... easy to put together little dents in the chairs but nice set in all.

    Read More
    Donald C. June 22, 2017
  • Easy to assemble, Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    I had my 14 yr old daughter help me put this together. It was simple and assembled well. It is a nice set for my space.

    Read More
    Shell May 16, 2017
  • Luciana dining table and chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set at a great price. A perfect for in my eat in breakfast nook, and matches my decor perfectly.

    Read More
    Rhonda K. May 15, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this table. After five years of use, it still is just as lovely as the day I bought it. I would recommend getting the seats lined in plastic to keep them clean.

    Read More
    yvette f. May 10, 2017
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Did it by myself. Love the look!

    Read More
    Rhonda C. March 14, 2017
  • Classy set
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent set. Made the difference in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Jose H d. February 26, 2017
  • Nice set! I am very happy with it!
    Verified Purchase

    I am glad I found overstock.com!

    Read More
    Karen C. January 15, 2017
  • Nice Set for a Small Area
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small dining set for my new apartment home. This set works great. The chairs are not the most comfortable, but you can buy those tie on cushions and place those on the seats. I'm happy with this set.

    Read More
    mallqueen8 January 15, 2017
  • Dining table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, looks good in small dining areas. Easily seats 4, chairs have comfortable seat

    Read More
    Darla W. September 25, 2016
  • Cute table!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mother who moved from an enormous house to a tiny retirement apartment. She had to sell her 10 person dining table and downsize to this. It fit in the dining area exactly and is really good looking! She was impressed with how much she liked it (she was heartbroken giving up the other table she'd had for 44 years). I had a problem with one of the chairs (metal was bent on arrival) and I called and texted pictures -- they shipped a replacement out immediately.

    Read More
    John P. September 13, 2016
  • Meh. Got too old real quick.
    Verified Purchase

    I already donated the chairs to charity. It doesn't take long for them to lose their fluff. The table is great and would easily go with other chairs or decor. I bought this set originally for my breakfast nook. But having moved 3 times since, they ended up either in storage or basement until I finally got rid of them.

    Read More
    indianstinkbug September 12, 2016
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set as I was downsizing. It fits beautifully in my dining area, & leaves enough room as to not make the space feel cramped. In retrospect, I wish I had bought a slightly larger diameter top; 38' is a tight fit if 4 eating and serving family-style. But if just 1-2 using the table, it's great! That was the only reason for the 4 (actually 4.5) star rating. Otherwise, the set is really pretty, and was very easy to assemble. The holes lined up well, and no "wobbles." Would definitely recommend for a 1-2 person household with small living quarters, or for a breakfast nook area.

    Read More
    jellybean55 August 1, 2016
  • Mrs s
    Verified Purchase

    My husband assembled this set in a short time. It is beautiful. I certainly purchase this set again...well built and looks great in my kitchen

    Read More
    bermudarun July 19, 2016
  • Happy diner
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful set. chairs are very heavy/sturdy and the microfiber seats clean up beautifully - even with 2 toddlers around the house!

    Read More
    Sue W. June 10, 2016