Today $233.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Lucianna Brown/ Beige Chairs (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these chairs for a few years now and like them very much. They are a perfect size for my kitchen eating area.

    Read More
    • Harper Blvd Lucianna Brown/ Beige Chairs (Set of 4)
    morganketch December 5, 2017
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    A good buy...it was a purchase for my brother and his family...he has two kids and they still have the set of chairs...strong chairs...

    Read More
    audrey l. July 19, 2017
  • Two toned
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chairs are sturdy but one of the legs were broke at the bottom. So the chair rocks because its uneven. I like the look & how sturdy they are but also the color was faded on some.

    Read More
    shelley t. July 15, 2017
  • Exactly As Shown
    Verified Purchase

    These were not difficult to assemble. They arrived promptly, even a day earlier than we'd been told. The microfiber is so easy to clean, and they're so attractive. They tuck under our table and don't take up a lot of space as our old chairs did. We are very pleased with this purchase and think we got value for the money spent.

    Read More
    Elaine J. May 22, 2017
  • beware of poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The top of the metal chair back is bent. Looks like poor fitment where it was welded together.

    Read More
    Tommy v. February 20, 2017
  • sedona dinette
    Verified Purchase

    Seats are a little too firm (hard) but nice for the price

    Read More
    Shenandoah S. March 15, 2016
  • Simple yet elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and sturdy, too. We are very pleased with our order. One of the frames came bent, but overstock remedied it quickly by sending us another chair. This excellent customer service will keep us coming back to overstock.com

    Read More
    Jill P. January 30, 2016
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These were easy to put together and look fantastic with my reclaimed wood table. Much better than trying to match wood stains. Brings a touch of classy modern.

    Read More
    rain781 January 24, 2016
  • Great Sturdy Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. Great quality. Easy to assemble. Almost match my bar stools and look so awesome in my kitchen, and are comfortable.

    Read More
    Amy M. January 12, 2016
  • Just the right color and size

    These chairs came in the next day after ordering. I am pleased with how they look. I wanted something that wasn't going to take up a lot of space in my kitchen. They are just the right color and size.

    Read More
    Marie B. January 11, 2016
  • Just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was searching for a set of chairs that would go with a 45 year-old stone epoxy table from my in-laws. I kept coming back to these, since I loved the style and the price. I bit the bullet and ordered them. They are perfect, sturdy, and comfortable. It was easy to put together, but you do have to drill the pilot holes for the seat cushion. This allows you to adjust the cushion if you want it extended for more leg suppport. One chair leg does not touch the floor, but not so much that it's noticable. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    OstkUser76347 January 9, 2016
  • 4 chairs Lucianna
    Verified Purchase

    They look great. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Elizabeth  M. March 8, 2015
  • Kitchen Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these chairs for a dark brown kitchen table i bought and they look good its a basic seat comfort is regular and its easy to clean which is good considering i have a 2 yr old. wipe off dirt easily .. good buy for the price.

    Read More
    angelica32 January 8, 2015
  • These Chair is very good
    Verified Purchase

    These chair is very comfortable and I am satisfy with them and I have no regrets of buying them

    Read More
    annette117 March 24, 2014
  • great...
    Verified Purchase

    These are great quality and a great value. Have had them for a year now, and they are holding up well.

    Read More
    wd01 February 5, 2014
  • Good Metal Frame Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs for the money. You do have to put them togather, the hardest part is getting the screws in to hold the set on. I bought 8, they look great around the table.

    Read More
    larlin October 10, 2013
  • Have to drill your own holes into the cusions
    Verified Purchase

    While I'm very happy with chairs now that they're put together I was a little disappointed that we had to drill our own holes into the cushions to attach them to the seat. The directions indicate to just screw the cushions in but that was not the case. It was complicated and time consuming when the manufacturer could have made it much easier by pre-drilling the holes. We kept feeling around for holes and thinking they made a mistake bc we couldn't believe holes would not have been made for easy assembly. Other than that the chairs are just as they appear in the picture and so far seem to be made well.

    Read More
    lmathes April 23, 2013
  • great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    UPDATE: i received a new chair within 5 days as promised, after originally receiving one damaged chair from this set of four chairs. customer service was awesome and the chairs are great. i expect them to last but only time will tell. the screws may losen up over time so i will keep an eye out for that, keep the allen key handy just in case. so far the cushion which is a little firm, is softening up a bit, and they have not scratched my wood floor as some metal chairs do. they look great with my farm table and healy saddle brown bench. overall a great purchase and great customer service!

    Read More
    bumkid January 13, 2013
  • Very good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Took 15 minutes per chair to assemble. There was difficulty in support bars not having threads for the screws. Other than that, we are happy with these chairs. They are being used in a family room at a game table. The proof will be in how long they last. Just received them so I really don't know. But their description was quite accurate.

    Read More
    rory0514 December 19, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lynn B. July 7, 2017