Today: $134.99

MSRP: $199.99

Save $65.00 (33%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd London White Fold-out Organizer and Craft Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I loved the design but the quality of the wood is really bad. Also the assembly is not easy because the screws do not fit the holes. Some areas of the pieces look that have been repair. Fix the quality and I will not have any doubt on buy it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1147475 May 20, 2017
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    It took my husband several hours of cussing and agony attempting to put this together before he gave up. This piece of so-called furniture is by far the worse purchase I have ever made. I have had better quality at the dollar store. We had to go purchase wood glue and screws for the parts to stay together. The desk literally broke apart as he attempted to put it together. I don't think the particle board was made with any form of wood. The whimsy hardware even broke. The packaging had so much Styrofoam to protect it that should have been a clue to the quality. All I can say is that if I would have read my review I would never have gotten this.

    Read More
    dawyn July 16, 2016
  • HTL
    Verified Purchase

    needs to be sturdy not so wobbly

    Read More
    Joyce S. June 15, 2016
  • function and size meet
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect size for my loft. Gives me the workspace and storage that I need.

    Read More
    Valerie H. November 15, 2015
  • multi functional organizer
    Verified Purchase

    While this could be great as a craft desk, though its not really big, I bought this as a desk for 2 grandchildren to use at once. When I open the extensions, my grandkids (8 & 5), can each pull up a chair on either side and they have their "own" desks. Drop the sides when they are done and its very space saving. I did have to buy the adjustable height desk chairs for kids as this is too high for a small standard child chair. Coloring books and big things go in the bottom drawer, markers, crayons and paper go in the other ones. Easy wipe surface and well constructed. The only real drawback is there are lots and lots of pieces. Everything has to be assembled and while the instructions made it easy to follow, it took two of us over and hour easily to finish. If you use a power screwdriver you will save yourself getting carpal tunnel from all the wrist turning. This was a great purchase and I would highly recommend it, no matter what you use it for! Lastly, as we put it together it seemed like it would be wobbly, but when the final piece was in place, and everything tightened, perfectly solid piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Lisa B. May 9, 2015
  • Great desk
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is small but when u fold out both sides it becomes larger it's great for tiny spaces I got mine for my scraproom to use for my sewing machine works awesome....and it made very well and not hard to put together. I love mine:)

    Read More
    td159 March 31, 2015
  • not too efiicent
    Verified Purchase

    very poor quality wood. I had difficulties attaching the back of this desk to it, as the wood was too weak. as it stands, I am using this desk without the back attached.

    Read More
    jamilson85 September 28, 2014
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this desk for its functionality and knew, based on its price, that it was not going to be of great quality. First, some of the pieces arrived with flaws in the laminate and rough edges. Sort of looks a bit "distressed" right out of the box. One of the screws was flawed as well, couldn't get the screwdriver into the head. The cam locks were flimsy feeling compared to other pieces of RTA furniture I have assembled. I've had it in use about a month and already the bottom drawer is slightly wonky with minimal weight in it. Overall I like it for the functionality and storage but it is definitely not going to last a long time.

    Read More
    twinsmom43 May 1, 2013
  • exact
    Verified Purchase

    This is a present that has not been delivered or opened as yet. It should be a convenient addition to a small multi use room in need of more work area and storage.

    Read More
    eieioducky September 4, 2012
  • Very mediocre
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. This is a very poor quality product, well below even cheap Staples or Office Depot furniture. Assembly was difficult because not everything lined up and the holes for screws were not straight. The sliders for the drawers were installed backwards for one side, so we had to unscrew and fix, which was a pain. I was missing one drawer panel, but customer service was great and I got it within 2 days. When finally assembled, the completed product looked used and worn. We have decided to move the desk so it is in a more discrete location in the house. The desk is not expensive, but I still feel like I overpaid.

    Read More
    atlcustomer May 16, 2012
  • Fold-Out Organizer and Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Takes a lot of time to put together but am satisfied.

    Read More
    ethelee2 April 17, 2012
  • Poorly made and painted, still functional
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased online and through Overstock for years and have always had an excellent experience. This piece of furniture while functional is made of poor materials, poorly constructed, has two to three shades of white and in some places not the painting was not finished. I called Overstock and they gave me a $25 credit....when I was putting this piece together which brought the cost down to $***. We had an agreement that if it didn't go together well I could return it...it was when I finished putting it together that I saw the different shades of white on the front facing side. I decided to keep it because it is functional for what I need and I didn't want to take it apart to send it back. I feel this piece is worth no more than $60. The instructions were good and clear and all the pieces needed to put it together were there. I wouldn't suggest using it for heavy use....my needs were for a computer table and light draw use. I do really appreciate Overstock and did make a choice not to call back about..

    Read More
    cosmicharp August 2, 2011
  • Really nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Almost everything about this table was perfect. The size, the color really didn't matter, the ability to fold the ends (which I rarely do), I am a card maker/scrapbooker and this table is a perfect addition to my room organization. However when I started to put it together, one set of holes in the first set of pieces at the beginning of the instructions was not there. This was very frustrating. but I managed to drill the holes and get it together in spite of the omission, but I was not happy. Otherwise pretty simple to put together. Would have given it an excellent rating if all the holes were available.

    Read More
    nujean July 4, 2011
  • I have never seen so many pieces!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece works great, but beware of the construction. You will laugh when you see how many parts you need to put together. It goes together easily, though. Make sure you don't put the top on backwards....it seems to fit that way and then you have put screw holes in the front of the top and can't change it. The drawers roll nicely, and for the price it is a very good product.

    Read More
    sjal June 29, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Semira K. June 26, 2017
Sponsored Links