Today $173.99

MSRP: $219.99

Save $46.00 (21%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Loma Antique Black Finish Wood Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality bench for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser1922307 February 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Looks nice in my foyer, though it did chip some. Easy to put together and it sits level.

    Read More
    Karen s. February 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very happy with my purchase. Great Value, love this. Would definitely purchase again from Overstock. Could no be happier with this product!!!

    Read More
    John L. February 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Exactly what I was looking for. Have it in my office with a couple of throw pillows and it really completes the room. Assembly was easy and it is very sturdy.

    Read More
    Kathleen H. February 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Need two poeple to put together, but the result is worth it!

    Read More
    Arrick A. February 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This bench is beautiful, just as the picture displays.

    Read More
    Roberto V. February 4, 2018
  • Nice Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bench, used in my foyer. Moderately sturdy.

    Read More
    Marie O. February 3, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. It looks good and I like the smooth finish.

    Read More
    Daniel L. January 29, 2018
  • Harper bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful bench, sturdy, the black finish looks great. Placed this bench in our master bathroom. Placed two pillows on each end and it looks wonderful. Do not hesitate to purchase.

    Read More
    Terri L. January 29, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this bench...looks like I got it from an expensive furniture boutique! Very sturdy and was easy to assemble!

    Read More
    Jennifer M. January 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This is a very sturdy, all wood bench. It’s the perfect accent piece I wanted.

    Read More
    • Harper Blvd Loma Antique Black Finish Wood Bench
    15promises January 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Solid bench; matches photos perfectly. Easy to put together. Shipping was fast, and it was well packaged.

    Read More
    Joshua B. January 19, 2018
  • This is adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble looks great in my entryway. Looks just as pictured. Solid piece!

    Read More
    Krystle G. January 17, 2018
  • Great Bench!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bench is GREAT for my entryway! The design is great and the finish is perfect. I'm very happy with this purchase. Fort-knox shipped and very secure.

    Read More
    LisaS January 16, 2018
  • Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect bench for entryway. Compact and sturdy. Assembly was very easy I did it by myself. It took around 20 minutes to complete. It's a very good looking bench although a little shorter than I thought it be. That's why only 4 stars.

    Read More
    Linda P. January 15, 2018
  • Great for entry way
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bench for my foyer. Its great quality and a great size for my house.

    Read More
    • Harper Blvd Loma Antique Black Finish Wood Bench
    nicoledr January 12, 2018
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The only problem was that there was some extra glue left in the holes so we didn't have an easy time putting the screws in until we realized it and scraped the hard glue out. Otherwise it's beautiful and solid and a great addition to our foyer.

    Read More
    Amy J. January 8, 2018
  • I love this bench
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased on a whim and has made its rounds in my home. Moved as needed when people are over. Love it!

    Read More
    Maria D January 8, 2018
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bench is so unique in design. Reminds me of a family heirloom passed thru generations. It has a high end look with a big box store price....In fact it was less expensive than most finds at the big box stores! The only thing I would change about it is to add some distressing. Great size for foyer or mudroom. Could even be used as a bench at a smaller sized farmhouse table. My initial intention for its location was our foyer, but I love it so much it's off to the side in the walkway thru our very open concept great room.

    Read More
    Kim B. January 7, 2018
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is just what I wanted! Same bench in other stores for quite a bit more money so I was very happy to find it in OS for a great price. Perfect size, light distressing, sturdy and well made. My son put it together and had no issues at all. Sits in the foyer and is used quite regularly to take shoes off and put them back on.

    Read More
    • Harper Blvd Loma Antique Black Finish Wood Bench
    alikabob January 4, 2018