Today: $166.99

MSRP: $219.99

Save $53.00 (24%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Loma Antique Black Finish Wood Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Lovely Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice bench. I have it in my entry way and it's just beautiful.

    Read More
    Walke19 May 20, 2017
  • Fantastic Bench! UPDATE BELOW
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this bench!!We are using it with our farm house table and it looks great. very easy assembly and made well. This looks more expensive then what I paid so we are very happy with it!!! Just very vague distressing which is perfect! UPDATE: AFTER 10 MONTHS THE BENCH IS HOLDING UP FANTASTICALLY!! VERY PLEASED WITH ITS PERFORMANCE! DON'T HESITATE TO BUY!!

    Read More
    Peggy S. May 1, 2017
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, functional and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Deborah H. April 4, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality! Looks great in my entryway.

    Read More
    Jade S. March 27, 2017
  • Beautiful and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    So elegant. Looks great in my entry Hall. I just added a few pillows for decoration

    Read More
    elke a. March 23, 2017
  • Quality for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    only issue is it does scratch easily.

    Read More
    OstkUser988977 March 21, 2017
  • Ok. Compliments my entryway
    Verified Purchase

    Ok. Assembly was quick and everything came in the box as expected.

    Read More
    Heidi G. March 19, 2017
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this bench. Looks very nice and is sturdy. No complaints.

    Read More
    Bonnie M. March 15, 2017
  • Solid piece and looks good.
    Verified Purchase

    Just what my wife wanted. Easy to assemble and just the right piece for our entry way.

    Read More
    Roger P. March 10, 2017
  • Love the bench!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase! Looks wonderful in my front hall!

    Read More
    Taffy C. February 27, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench fit perfectly with my new dining table. It's very sturdy and comfortable. The finish is perfect with no marks or dents. Easily put together. I wish I had a place for a second one.

    Read More
    Penelope V. February 21, 2017
  • Great Black Wood Bench!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish. Great quality and Perfect size for our foyer area.

    Read More
    OstkUser497600 February 13, 2017
  • Tiny bench
    Verified Purchase

    Bench is nice quality for what it is. However, it is dollhouse size. Perfect for a preschool classroom. Not for a entryway

    Read More
    Kristie H. February 12, 2017
  • Solid Bench!
    Verified Purchase

    Bench looks great, and you couldn't beat the price. I've seen the same one for 250 elsewhere. Not very difficult to put together.

    Read More
    David C. January 4, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Constructed well, looks great, and fit in my space beautifully!

    Read More
    Amanda S. January 3, 2017
  • perfect bemch
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench. I fits perfectly in entryway and it is very sturdy.

    Read More
    linda w. December 17, 2016
  • hppycmpr
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase this entry bench serves as a welcome to my front door entry, it is well built strong and inviting. Everyone compliments me upon entering my home.

    Read More
    hppycmpr November 22, 2016
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    Such a beautiful piece! Used it in a waiting area in an office and it looks great

    Read More
    Christa B. November 17, 2016
  • Great entry piece
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Looks great in my entryway! Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser487166 November 10, 2016
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this beautiful bench, it adds so much to our foyer. It is just enough room to sit and put our shoes on before leaving the house.

    Read More
    Kathi D. November 1, 2016
Sponsored Links