Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Loft Brushed Nickel Portable Indoor/ Outdoor Fireplace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome product
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fireplace! I use it both indoors and outdoors. I keep it on a small dolly so it always ready to travel to any spot I need it to be! The glass cleans easily and I have never had any type of rust, even leaving it outside for a whole summer. I am so glad that I purchased this fireplace.

    Read More
    Michael G. August 12, 2017
  • Modern Flame!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very modern and sleek. Decent weight and size. Easy to put together and is easy to maintain and clean. While could be used inside, I would advise against it depending on the fuel and/or Gel you are using. With most Gels you will need to use this unit outside. My unit has been outside for nearly a year (covered patio), and no problems at all.

    Read More
    jordand May 26, 2017
  • Harper Blvd Loft Brushed Nickel fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice fireplace. I like the simple clean contemporary look of this fireplace. I have it placed on a large coffee table in a covered outdoor space.

    Read More
    davalyn May 21, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was given this beautiful fireplace as a gift, and liked it so much that I ordered a second one for another room. So convenient to have pretty fireglow!

    Read More
    dory l. March 10, 2017
  • A+
    Verified Purchase

    Fireplace looked great and gave the room the right feel

    Read More
    Seth M. December 31, 2016
  • Reign
    Verified Purchase

    I love this indoor/outdoor fire place. It's very heavy to move around, but it is beautiful on my patio.

    Read More
    TaJuanna B. June 26, 2016
  • JS
    Verified Purchase

    Love this for the sun porch! IT burns like a fireplace, and can disassemble when Im not using it during summer months.

    Read More
    Janice S. June 21, 2016
  • Awesome fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of compliments on this piece, just awesome.

    Read More
    rui2670 April 21, 2016
  • Good ambiance piece
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design. Easy to put together, however very heavy.

    Read More
    Leslie W. January 2, 2016
  • jz
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item! I get a lot of compliments on its uniqueness

    Read More
    jeannine z. December 15, 2015
  • LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been checking this fireplace out for over a year on both amazon & overstock and as soon as it went on sale I ordered it. Super easy to assemble (took me only a few mins). We were waiting on another piece of furniture to arrive and I didn't want to keep this on the floor in the meantime since I have carpet so I had my husband put it in our bedroom until the living room furniture arrives. he loves it in our room so much that now he doesn't want me to move it back into the living room and keeps asking me just to buy another one for the living room. I plan to purchase a snuffer in a few days but in the meantime I just use a pair of kitchen tongs to put the fuel canister tops back on when I want to put the fire out. If you want to save on gel fuel costs, you can alternate with candles as it still has a nice look. Sometimes we just use 2 cans and leave the middle spot empty since 2 cans of fuel still has a similar effect. We have been experimenting and mix matching with candles. I lined the canister holder with foil and put 2 candles (one on each side) and then a fuel canister in the middle just for the crackle sound and that worked out great. When we have guests, we light all 3 gel canisters as that is the best effect.

    Read More
    Tracie N. November 26, 2015
  • So pretty...
    Verified Purchase

    I just love the look of this fireplace. It does not demand a lot of space because for one it is not very big but more importantly the clear glass just opens up the space. I will have to be honest in that I have not actually used it yet but that is about to change very soon.

    Read More
    Angela B. November 25, 2015
  • Must open windows
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic fireplace that burns for 3 hours, however, even though advertised as indoor/outdoor, if using indoor you must open windows or you will have a build up of carbon monoxide! Defeats the purpose since indoor you want to use in winter & must open windows!

    Read More
    Gail H. November 5, 2015
  • Birthday Present for my Boyfriend
    Verified Purchase

    We love it!! Classy.... we had same problem of shaky glass and I went to my local Ace Hardware store, here Mendo Mill and Lumber.... and got a rubber washer.... 1/16 inch think... actually 4 of them. Otherwise it set up well. Glass gets hot so it has to be set not in the middle of the room as in the picture, but in a protected area. I did not notice any bad smell, except from the can when I opened it. There was a little bit of heat and it made nice crackling sound. Any I am very happy about the purchase.

    Read More
    sunshine95453 November 2, 2015
  • Fire Place
    Verified Purchase

    I did not think it would heat the room the way it does,great.Has a modern,sleek look that will blend with any home.I love it ,will buy another for my bedroom.

    Read More
    illyanna D. October 30, 2015
  • Works beautifully
    Verified Purchase

    We just tried out our new fireplace and we LOVE it! We used it outside on our patio and it was just a nice as having a real fire. We will get a lot of use out of this and it was a GREAT price!

    Read More
    Lyndsay B. September 25, 2015
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    Great for any room! Have used it when just sitting around the house reading or relaxing. PLus, it really does heat up a room.

    Read More
    JAMES P. September 12, 2015
  • Heat for the Home
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy item. Have not had to use it just yet, but I am looking forward to doing so

    Read More
    George D. September 9, 2015
  • Glass fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    This is made with elegance, and heavy duty glass. Great quality and looks lovely lite up.

    Read More
    michelle t. August 5, 2015
  • Nice ambiance
    Verified Purchase

    This fireplace adds a very nice touch and ambiance to our finished basement. It produces a little heat even. While it is portable, it is heavy and takes two people to move. It is a great addition to any room. I am completely pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Regina B. July 19, 2015
Sponsored Links