| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $62.54

Save $6.95 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Linda Metal Mirrored Accent Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gold mirrored end table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I just received this yesterday & I love it. It looks beautiful as an end table. It was very easy to put together. I was afraid it would look cheap but it looks exactly as shown in the picture.

    Read More
    Kristin H. August 9, 2017
  • Mod Table
    Verified Purchase

    Just great so easy to put together three screws that is it!!!! Good quality for an exceptional price!!!

    Read More
    Jane J. June 14, 2017
  • Great side table
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice, and great quality for the price! Sturdy, level and extremely easy to put together. We love it!

    Read More
    Britta March 31, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very light weight, looks more elegant from afar. Exactly what I was looking for, I placed it in between two accent chairs.

    Read More
    Fatima B. February 10, 2017
  • pretty table
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great lil corner table. Loved it

    Read More
    OstkUser755220 November 30, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Very attractive.

    Read More
    OstkUser538381 November 30, 2016
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    very cute table but quality not so good , to expensive! also it came short one of the knots but i was able to put another similar .,

    Read More
    ELIZABETH B. September 15, 2016
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    From far away, it's not half-bad. But close-up the quality is terrible. The gold paint that covers the table is poorly done, and it chips off when you use the wrench to screw in the legs. Not recommended if you want something that will last.

    Read More
    fuschiso August 18, 2016
  • Cute! A little small
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute, easy to assemble. Double check dimensions before purchase. It's smaller than I anticipated. Still, I put it next to an accent chair and it looks great.

    Read More
    Jessica B. May 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    loburns88 May 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Fred L. April 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Emelyn K. March 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sepideh S. January 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Chinwe A. December 31, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser537467 October 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Heather Holmes July 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Megan T. May 29, 2016
Sponsored Links