Today: $125.99

MSRP: $149.99

Save $24.00 (16%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Leah Decorative Metallic Leaf Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and well made
    Verified Purchase

    It's even more beautiful in person that on the web site. It's well made and sturdy. It's easy to hang.

    Read More
    schhsue April 29, 2017
  • love this !!
    Verified Purchase

    much prettier than I expected , made well

    Read More
    Mary B. December 8, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better than picture. Not very heavy, easy to hang on the wall.

    Read More
    Huan L. November 11, 2016
  • Good piece of work for wall deco
    Verified Purchase

    This product looks nice on the wall but it looks thinner than 2in. The customer service rep told me 2in is the thickest part of the product which is the center. I ended up returning it as I need something thicker and looks more solid where I intend to put it. Good customer service though!

    Read More
    OstkUser587370 October 11, 2016
  • Very pretty but...
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mirror but arrived damaged....

    Read More
    onkey June 9, 2016
  • Gorgeous Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mirror! It's so different and it adds so much to the room it's in. Great product!

    Read More
    longdsc November 3, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This wall mirror is so beautiful and unique, I placed it in the dining area on a blank wall to add something that would be a focal point and yet not clutter that wall. The photo onsite does not do it justice. One complaint, 2 small mirror leaves were cracked but replaced by the mfg. Otherwise I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    Jeanette M. August 2, 2015
  • Good mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking mirror if you are going for the metallic look.

    Read More
    Biana K. June 17, 2015
  • LEAF MIRROR
    Verified Purchase

    PICTURE DOESN'T DO IT JUSTICE. ITS JUST BEAUTIFUL! ELEGANT AND SOPHISTICATED.

    Read More
    ROBINC June 13, 2015
  • Absolutely Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I really do enjoy the beauty of this mirror and metallic wall hanging. It is true to size, the colors are beautiful, even better than the picture online. Each little mirror on some of the leave just sparkle when the sun shines on them at the right angle. All and all it is part of my dining room now and my husband and I love it.

    Read More
    lindaone1 May 30, 2015
  • Linda Pilolli
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is beautiful, very lightweight and easy to hang, very happy with it.

    Read More
    Linda P May 20, 2015
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    My new mirror arrived yesterday. I hung it in the living room by the window. It is large and beautiful.

    Read More
    Burbey K. April 17, 2015
  • Underwhelming
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping great, fast delivery. However, item arrived broken. Although customer service offered to replace it I chose a refund. I thought the piece was totally underwhelming. I didn't see any of the pretty colors shown online. It just looked like dull metal work. I was very disappointed. Customer service worked with me very swiftly on a refund though.

    Read More
    ddh0127 December 9, 2014
  • Artful wall mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mirror! I get compliments from all who see it. The first one that I received had a cracked mirror leaf, but they replaced the whole mirror promptly.

    Read More
    snazzysue June 29, 2014
  • Absolutely eye-catching!

    This is my most favorite find from Overstock! I have received more compliments from this one buy. The picture does not do it justice. It is truly an amazing work of art.

    Read More
    lilswedee May 14, 2014
  • Beautiful & Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the fun design of this mirror. It's beautiful and appears very sturdy.

    Read More
    ddphd May 8, 2014
  • Love love love this mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect touch in a spring-themed room. You can't tell from the picture, but while some of the leaves are metallic, others are mirrored with floral patterns appliqued on them. They reflect light nicely. It was packaged very well. Looks a lot more expensive than it is (home-staging score!).

    Read More
    emmawdhous March 26, 2014
  • VERY pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Found this on Overstock after watching it on other sites for more money. Quite heavy, seems good quality and very unusual - I wanted large, without dominating the bedroom. This is whimsical without being cute. Colors are true to picture but you have to examine the details on the site to see the delicate tones Very glad I took the chance on it.

    Read More
    tanesmom December 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bonnie M. January 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser532801 September 29, 2016
Sponsored Links