Today: $175.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Lafond End/ Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice end table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The table is nice, but the actual product looks a little different from the photos. Instead of the distressed whitewash finish, it's actually more of a greyish paint. The drawers do have the same colors as the photos. The table is made of wood, not MDF, and is pretty simple to assemble. The top part comes assembled and you just have to attach the legs and bottom shelf. The items come well packed, so there was no damage. One thing I didn't like was the offensive odor it had at first. I left it outside on the porch for a few days and the smell went away. I suppose it's some kind of pesticide they put on it to keep bugs away, not sure.

    Read More
    J.A. June 16, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Solid wood and much nicer in person very happy with it!

    Read More
    OstkUser441808 October 5, 2016
  • End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great end table for our beach house

    Read More
    Donna G. September 6, 2016
  • Beautiful tables bit Very Bad Quality of wood.
    Verified Purchase

    The top cracked across the top from end to end

    Read More
    Angel V. April 1, 2016
  • see review for coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    See review for coffee table

    Read More
    wilsgal March 11, 2016
  • Sue
    Verified Purchase

    These end tables are fantastic and matched the coffee table I inherited perfectly and it was also very easy to but them together.

    Read More
    Susan Q. February 11, 2016
  • ms Lynda.
    Verified Purchase

    same as the coffee table regardless of smell, they look fantastic

    Read More
    ms. Lynda December 10, 2015
  • Ms. L
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this wood table and the colors are darker than the picture and so beautiful

    Read More
    Linda M. November 4, 2015
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking at this set for a while and I am so happy I purchased it. Went together fairly easily, although directions were off a bit.

    Read More
    Karen October 28, 2015
  • Side table
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are not that bright as seen on the picture. The texture of wood is strange

    Read More
    Andrijana H. September 9, 2015
  • do not buy
    Verified Purchase

    Not sturdy, comes apart easily, and arrived with cracks in wood all over. :-(

    Read More
    Erik Q. August 7, 2015
  • Even prettier in person
    Verified Purchase

    I had my eye on this for awhile, and I'm glad it finally bought it. The colors are very pretty in person and it looks just like the pictures.

    Read More
    rbg August 2, 2015
  • Beautiful product
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a coffee table and two end tables! I am so excited to place them in my living room. The colors are darker than shown (which I did not mind at all) it actually makes them easier to match other furniture. Instead of pastels I would describe them as eggplant, teal, emerald, and coral. The wood has a slight smell from staining but I opened the boxes and let them air out a bit and after a few days it was gone.

    Read More
    Kristin B. July 16, 2015
  • Very Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Love my end table. got the console to match - Looks great!

    Read More
    catnip02 July 6, 2015
  • arizonagal
    Verified Purchase

    This table is very easy to set up. If I can anyone can. It is quite a bit darker gray than the picture instead of whitewash.

    Read More
    arizonagirl July 3, 2015
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem I had was when I received the coffee table, it was cracked but they sent me a replacement right away. If you plan on buying furniture like this you ABSOLUTELY have to seal it or it will have stains. I spent a great deal of time in my garage sealing these tables both sides (tops & shelf bottom only) I put 2 coats on the bottom & 4 coats on the top. If you are going to do the job, you must wait ample time for it to dry before applying another coat. I used a spray sealant but used glossy first - BIG MISTAKE, if you want the distressed look must buy a matte finish so it still looks distressed. It was a lot of work but they have been finished for some time & I can put a glass on the table without a coaster & there is no ring! I bought the whole set & love them all!!

    Read More
    kbmisaqt1 November 22, 2013
  • Much darker than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an unusual, small side table. The table is very sturdy and easy to assemble. I am disappointed in the color. It's much darker than pictures shown. The table is a dark ash/gray and the colored decorative panels on the sides are faded looking and are hardly noticeable. Rather than returning the table, I plan to add more color to brighten it up. Other than the color, it's a great little table.

    Read More
    missmo89 October 4, 2013
  • betty-jim
    Verified Purchase

    These tables look great in our family room room family room room family room room family room room family room room These tables look great in our family room room family room room family room room family room room family room room These tables look great in our family room room family room room family room room family room room family room room These tables look great in our family room room family room room family room room family room room family room room These tables look great in our family room room family room room family room room family room room family room room

    Read More
    docjimg July 29, 2013
  • Smell amazing like pine.
    Verified Purchase

    The nice side table. The wood is very raw. But I like it that way..

    Read More
    sonik99 May 17, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dadosgirl August 19, 2016
Sponsored Links