| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $237.59

Save $26.40 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Lafond Console/ Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not well made. Looks very cheap and the color is much darker than shown. Also painted drawers had other color stains and was surprised that it passed quality control. Had to return.

    Read More
    OstkUser945473 July 8, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was a little disappointed... It was cheaply made. thank goodness it is for my finished basement and not the main house. Get what u pay for....Don't expect it to last long...

    Read More
    Lisa D. April 30, 2017
  • Sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    Much darker than it looks in picture....

    Read More
    Sharon S. April 10, 2017
  • just as advertixed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice sturdy piece. It was a breeze to put together - 8 screws and you are done.

    Read More
    t34edd March 10, 2017
  • Nice table, sturdy enough for a 55" TV
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our FL house, and it is sturdy and attractive. We use it as a TV stand.

    Read More
    kruppc November 30, 2016
  • Hollie
    Verified Purchase

    I love it but I am glad I read other reviews bc it is not anywhere near as light as it is in the picture. I did not need it to be light so I wasn't disappointed but the picture is deceiving.

    Read More
    Hollie S. November 1, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! Better in person,solid wood and smells good

    Read More
    OstkUser441808 October 5, 2016
  • Item is lovely BUT IS MUCH DARKER THAN PICTURE!!
    Verified Purchase

    The unit itself is appealing, but the contrast is NOT like in the picture. It is actually more of a deep weathered grey than a lighter dove grey in appearance, even with so much as some brown to it for the weathering. If you aren't just hung up on the coor, otherwise the unit is sturdy and well done. But do NOT go by color of the pics here.

    Read More
    Allison A. September 28, 2016
  • TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Great TV stand for our large flat screen t.v. at our beach house

    Read More
    Donna G. September 6, 2016
  • Beautiful Table
    Verified Purchase

    Table looks great. This is a soft wood so it will damage easily if you but sharp objects on it or place wet items on the table. The color is darker than shown in the picture. But nonetheless beautiful reclaimed wood is used. Received many compliments on the table.

    Read More
    Alexander S. August 15, 2016
  • color not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item thinking I bought a nice light wood table. The paint is actually streaks of brown and black with scattered white. Very inaccurate picture that was showcased online.

    Read More
    Leora L. August 12, 2016
  • Looking good
    Verified Purchase

    Made well everyone that comes over loves it!

    Read More
    Rhonda A. July 3, 2016
  • Robin
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for our back porch as a serving table. I needed a table that would fit the space. I shopoed locally, but could not find the look I.was going for. Something a little distressed, but nice. This table came up on an online search. I ordered it based on the reviews, praying it would look good and would fit. Ordered on Sunday, it arrived on Wednesday. Packed very well, minor assembly. Looks great! Per another review, it's not a white wash finish. It's a brownish- gray. Perfect!

    Read More
    Robin m. June 30, 2016
  • Looks great, smaller than it appears in pictures
    Verified Purchase

    Like some of the other reviewers have said, its a tad darker than the pictures. Yes, there is a weird smell inside the drawers but I just kept them in the sun for a couple of hours and the smell was gone. My left drawer had a big chip on it, and Overstock Support sent a new drawer after I reported the matter. I also noticed another big crack on the right drawer which I reported to Overstock after more than a week of purchasing the item. Per policy, they aren't required to do anything about it but they said they will look into it.

    Read More
    Chirag B. June 12, 2016
  • Excellent choice
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to assemble (15 min max) to get a great look and the "just right" table for my sun room. Could be one of my best buys. It is kind of a rough cut and has a bit of unfinished look that would be more appropriate for the informal space like rec room than a living room. Has those rough edges that make it seem like shabby chic. Love it and will heartily recommend this.

    Read More
    Lenna S. May 6, 2016
  • Great accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    This piece looks beautiful in my entryway. The drawers are also great for storage.

    Read More
    cincinnatilinda April 18, 2016
  • Rose, Dallas Tx
    Verified Purchase

    This table is perfect for my living room decor. Only con is the drawers kinda stick when you open and close them. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Rose J. March 13, 2016
  • the worst quality ever!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this piece plus the cocktail table. Save yourself the time! This is the worst quality furniture...if you can call it that...it smells very toxic and it scratches just by one barely touching it . It is very cheap quality. it doesn't even deserve one star!! Overstock though handled the return to my utmost satisfaction.

    Read More
    Mooqs March 4, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are perfect easy to put together

    Read More
    Kelly w. February 16, 2016
  • Perfect Hall Table
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent shipping package. Easy to put together and well made. The drawers are pretty basic but nice size and usable. Mine is a darker ground with less chalk type paint over it which was fine with me. Overall, a shade or so darker. Panels are not all the same as pictured. The front is but I had no yellow panel instead a primary green and the other end panel was the purple.

    Read More
    Barbara R. February 2, 2016
Sponsored Links