Today $226.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Knox Espresso Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Little Desk
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a desk which would fit into a small space and have enough room for my laptop. This desk works perfectly. The drawers are great for storing small office supplies and the center drawer is quite roomy. The expresso color looks good with other dark wood items in the room.

    Read More
    Karen November 21, 2017
  • Elegant desk
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for small spaces! Great computer desk!

    Read More
    holsy December 27, 2016
  • Marymary410
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, sturdy, well made,real wood, doesn't look cheap

    Read More
    Mary G. July 23, 2016
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The desk is small (but that is what I wanted) and it has lots of drawers for storage. I love the size, it is perfect for what I wanted it for and is in one of my bedrooms. A larger one would have been too big.

    Read More
    Saundra H. December 13, 2015
  • serves its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of materials isn't all that, but that was expected. It serves a purpose for me as a vanity in my bedroom. I have a make up mirror in the middle and can tuck away makeup in the drawers, and perfumes on the top.

    Read More
    Collette H. July 26, 2015
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect desk for a bedroom/office space!

    Read More
    Mary M. July 6, 2015
  • Perfect make up center
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter's bedroom several years ago and it's been a great purchase. Sturdy and yet not too big. Used on a daily basis so it gets plenty of use. Would highly recommend if you need something functional but don't have a little tx of space

    Read More
    happyabs April 23, 2015
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my office very pleased with it. Easy to put together all you had to do is put on legs and build the top shelf. Would recommend this product to anyone. Great color real wood! A+++

    Read More
    918max June 15, 2013
  • Lovely small desk, well made

    This desk was bought for my mother as she downsized and moved into a small senior apartment and needed space for writing check paying bills and organizing her mail. Her prior desk had a pedestal of drawers that she loved but it wouldn't fit into the new 40" space. I bought this desk hoping it fit perfectlyzThe actual. Without the very short/small hutch on top, the total surfice holds 5 drawers There is still plenty workroom and space for pens , papers, envelopes, bills, and statements in another location.

    Read More
    catnips9 February 14, 2013
  • The Best piece I bought from O
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a lot of living room furniture from Overstock and I must say this is the very best piece I bought from O. I am 100% pleased. A solid piece of furniture. Size is accurate. Looks sturdy. A lot of drawers. Perfect as bedside/computer desk

    Read More
    breathesunin January 7, 2013
  • Beautiful Compact Desk
    Verified Purchase

    I am impressed by the quality of this desk. It price is reasonable although the desk itself looks pricey. It is very compact and perfect for small space and for what I needed. It took my husband a little less than an hour to assemble it. Overstock was again very prompt with delivery. It took only a week.

    Read More
    sunnyface12 December 10, 2012
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice desk with lots of storage. Great for a small space and very sturdy. Easy to assemble with good instructions. Would recommend!

    Read More
    kardon95 August 16, 2012
  • Nice desk
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of furniture .Blend in with my other furniture.I love this desk.Perfect choice for me.My daughter put it together in no time.

    Read More
    tiffevie2 June 23, 2012
  • Great apartment desk
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect apartment desk/vanity. I use it for both. Assembly took about an hour and I needed to go get a short phillips screwdriver but other than that, assembly went great. Instructions were easy to follow and all the pieces fit together. It looks great! I'm very happy with my purchase from overstock.

    Read More
    rebekah1412 June 16, 2012
  • Great apartment desk
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone admires this desk. Although it is designed as a computer desk I use it as a writing desk with a table lamp in the center. It fits perfectly on one short wall in my apartment and, because of the many small drawers, holds pens, tape, note paper, stamps, etc. all in one place. The deep wood color coordinates well with other items in the room. I have one suggestion: the company should sell a desk chair which fits well under the desk. I bought a chair, but I have to have it along-side. A chair designed for the desk would be a great help.

    Read More
    ladyin5 April 18, 2012
  • Knox Expresso Desk
    Verified Purchase

    I had a small area in a bedroom where I wanted to put a makeup vanity. The size is perfect and is exacty what I was looking for. The little drawers are great for all my make up must haves.

    Read More
    1957lady March 20, 2012
  • Really Neat!
    Verified Purchase

    The desk offers quite a lot of storage areas. It was a bit difficult to assemble, but luckily my ex offered to help. Took about an hour to hour and a half. Once done though, I was very pleased with the result and the value for what the product offered. I would recommend it especially if you have a small space to place a desk whether for a laptop, or (as I used it) it makes a awesome makeup desk. I hung a small mirror above it and it looks great. Very, very sturdy and well made for the price!

    Read More
    lindal02 March 3, 2012
  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very satisfied. It was a little hard to assemble but I succeeded with the tools provided. It's a solidly made high quality good product with a reasonable price.

    Read More
    bigboy7 December 14, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small desk to fit a wall in my bedroom. This desk fits perfectly. The drawers are an added bonus to store my pens & other desk items. Easy to put together too.

    Read More
    skippy13 November 29, 2011
  • Sturdy and capable.
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, easy desk for a tight space. Perfect for a 17" notebook computer! Drawers are not tight-fitting, but work okay. I bought new brushed nickel knobs to replace the wood knobs. Serves the purpose and is sturdy.

    Read More
    dixie660 November 11, 2011