Today: $210.99

MSRP: $249.99

Save $39.00 (16%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Kelly White Entryway Bench with Shoe Storage

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Quality is cheap
    Verified Purchase

    It is not solid wood in any parts of the storage but the server said it is solid wood...I have already installed it so I give up returning.

    Read More
    OstkUser1031990 April 12, 2017
  • Pretty and convenient
    Verified Purchase

    I love being organized and this does it beautifully!

    Read More
    Bruce M. March 6, 2017
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bench and it works great but it was pretty complicated to put together. It took my husband and I a while to assembly it also it requires two people.

    Read More
    Kelly E. January 20, 2017
  • Looks good now, but the assembly....
    Verified Purchase

    The finished product looks good, but the assembly was a bear. My boyfriend nearly returned it because it was impossible to keep the frame in place long enough to put the bottom (or top?) on. Even with both of us trying to hold it in place. But it's assembled, so with enough patience you will get what is in the picture. I will also say that the baskets are not great quality and do not slide in/out very smoothly. It doesn't bother me, but consider getting felt pads for the underneath.

    Read More
    rshine75 December 21, 2016
  • Fit perfectly and well built
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and fit perfectly into the space.

    Read More
    jls120 November 30, 2016
  • Pretty but Priced Accordingly
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our sunporch/outdoor room. Although measurements are accurate, it looks smaller and sort of tiny in real life. But if you want it for a small space it's perfect. Cushion is cheap and flimsy, I'll replace it, it's also a dreadful color. The whole piece is a pain to build, all kinds of little pieces and screws, and it's held together by the thin pressboard screwed onto the back, but once together it works! This piece is priced accordingly for what you get... Oh, and the little baskets are adorable.

    Read More
    Kate M. November 30, 2016
  • Great addition
    Verified Purchase

    Such a nice addition to our entryway. Washed the fabric on the bench seat right away because it had a weird smell and it ruined the fabric so had to sew a new one to go on the pad. It's overpriced but it's a nice solid/sturdy piece.

    Read More
    OstkUser677149 November 2, 2016
  • Hallway bench
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this bench. My hallway now is clutter free. No tripping over shoes!!! It was relatively easy assembly. I actually did it myself! I had my son in law tighten up the screws on the back panel but otherwise it was all me!! It really is a pretty and sturdy piece!!

    Read More
    pinkqt November 1, 2016
  • Crap
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly made have to put together. Would recommend to no one

    Read More
    asdg321 October 31, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but smaller than expected

    Read More
    Omolola K. October 30, 2016
  • Ms Hallberg
    Verified Purchase

    My husband put together. He said the dowels were not cut the right size. Kept falling out. Made it much more difficult to put together. I loved the finished bench!

    Read More
    Glenda H. September 10, 2016
  • Nice height, love the baskets
    Verified Purchase

    It is in our entry way, comes with a removable cushion if you want a diifferent look, we just leave ours off. It is easy to sit on and very sturdy. The baskets are such a plus!

    Read More
    Rachel D. September 7, 2016
  • Still looks nice and solid after 3 years of kids!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this in my mud/laundry room for 3 years now for my kids to store their shoes, mittens, etc. It is still solid and sturdy. The finish has held up pretty well. It does have a few small dings. But honestly looks better than I had hoped after 3 years. The cushion was useless - it was thin and cheap and never stayed in place. Just got knocked on the floor constantly, so I ditched it after a couple days. The baskets are decent. Although one of mine would not assemble correctly and we've just used it with a crooked bottom. One bad thing, the baskets started to scratch up the finish from sliding them in and out. So I attached round felt stickers to the bottoms, which fixed the problem. Overall I think this shelf is a great value for the price and I'm very happy with how it's held up to my kids constant use!

    Read More
    Christene T. July 8, 2016
  • Good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    It is a solid little unit and the kids love it. The cushion on top is a little cheap, but all in all a good buy.

    Read More
    Douglas H. June 20, 2016
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this bench. I did not find it hard to put together. Looks great in my mudroom.

    Read More
    Tammy P. June 1, 2016
  • Budget finder
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. Still holding up well over a year later!

    Read More
    Julie B. May 10, 2016
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice and sturdy! Quick to build, it's the perfect addition to an entry way.

    Read More
    Magdeli B. March 16, 2016
  • Perfect entry way bench
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bench because I was sick of the shoe balancing act while I was trying to get out of the door. I suggest having two people to put it together, but I did end up getting it put together by myself after some trial and error.

    Read More
    ACE March 3, 2016
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    We got this for the entry hall in our Florida house. We sit down and remove shoes when we come in the house. Store them right in the bottom section of the bench. Cushion on top ok. Not great quality but cover a nice color. We can always replace the top when needed. Sturdy and pretty well built.

    Read More
    Norma S. January 10, 2016
  • I loved it but only for a while
    Verified Purchase

    Putting it together was somewhat of a challenge I loved it in my hallway it looks so nice for a few months then the paint started to chip and now it looks terrible. I wish that was warranty on furniture.

    Read More
    Francheska P. December 3, 2015
Sponsored Links