Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $59.99

MSRP: $79.99

Save $20.00 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Kelly Espresso Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • T. Cornett
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL MIRROR And for the price looks more expensive than it really is.

    Read More
    Tanya C. June 19, 2017
  • perfect for entryway
    Verified Purchase

    refined look, solid wood, holds our keys!

    Read More
    OstkUser1103827 June 11, 2017
  • Great Value!!
    Verified Purchase

    This wall mirror looks like it cost DOUBLE the amount paid. It was easy to assemble and is very sturdy. Nice addition to the foyer!

    Read More
    bleu330 April 25, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love this wall fixture! It has hooks to hang things on and a nice mirror for last minute touch ups before I head out the door! Good sturdy quality. A great addition to my home decor!

    Read More
    OstkUser796419 January 2, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is pretty, not too hard to assemble. But the stickers to hide the holes do not match the rest of the piece. Looks weird.

    Read More
    Kelly H. June 19, 2016
  • Nice mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, a little heavy to hang, the plastic mollies that come with it are such poor quality I had to replace them. Directions for hanging not entirely clear, ended up making an extra hole in the wall. But, looks wonderful over a small table in my entry.

    Read More
    Cheryl P. June 10, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my entry way. It wasn't the exact style I wanted, but I got this at a greatly discounted price. My husband assembled it in about 30 minutes or less. I do not notice the stickers used to cover up the screw locks. Holds my keys. I would recommend it to anyone looking. Arrived quickly and undamaged.

    Read More
    Danette C. November 25, 2015
  • Beautiful Addition
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is a beautiful addition to the front entry/dining room of our country cabin. It provides good hanging space for coats and jackets and looks terrific. Under the mirror I've added a small side table that I use as a coffee center, and then placed coffee mugs on the lower mirror shelf as well as decorative items (small plant and candles) on the top shelf. It's very sturdy being drilled into studs and I've gotten lots of compliments on how great it looks. Very pleased with the purchase and the price.

    Read More
    kathrinej October 30, 2015
  • Wall Mirror/Coat Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the entryway. I never have to search for my keys again!

    Read More
    Joyce Z. March 9, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just what the add said. Beautiful

    Read More
    Cheryl W. March 5, 2015
  • kittikathi
    Verified Purchase

    A nice mirror where I do not have much room in my entrance. Pegs do not stick out very far, but may hang some hats or scarves or keys - good value for the price.

    Read More
    kittikathi February 22, 2015
  • Upton Home Kelly Espresso Wall Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mirror shelf full price and when it arrived I thought it was worth every bit! It has to be put together. Just follow the instructions carefully and you'll have it ready to put up on your wall in no time. I love it! Thank you overstock!

    Read More
    dezzypoo January 29, 2015
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Truly well made, easy to assemble, engineered with consideration, this gave the perfect welcoming touch to our small space entry foyer. It is heavy, so the manufacturer recommends that at least one of the two mounting screws be sunk into a stud beam. Fortunately, this worked for us to perfectly center the mirror on the wall we had chosen. The mirror helps reflect light into an otherwise dark enclosure, also. We love it.

    Read More
    zen January 22, 2015
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    A piece was chipped, but the company shipped a new piece. It is nice good quality wood. The only con besides having to putt it together yourself, is the velvet stickers they give you that to cover the cam locks on top they show and I don't like that. But once it is up it looks great.

    Read More
    Frugal Shopper October 2, 2014
  • lots of parts
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, we had lots of items to put together for our new basement family room and this had the most parts and took the most time. About 30 minutes to assemble. Not too bad. It is a little on the heavy side and my husband has yet to hang it, he wished he would have put plywood between the 2x4's before we drywalled the area which it will hang. He has to anchor it pretty well if we will be hanging coats and wet towels from the lake. It is smaller than you expect, though I measured it on our wall and it works perfect for us. Make sure you measure it on your wall. The wood color is not as dark, which is also a benefit to us. The last reviews helped us make the decision final.

    Read More
    deb345 May 20, 2014
  • good little mirror for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Came very well packaged/protected. Very clear & easy to understand assembly instructions. Wasn't difficult at all to put together. It's no heirloom piece of course, but it looks good & serves its purpose. Doesn't look cheap or of poor quality, even though it's bargain priced.

    Read More
    occam December 28, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this together and hung it on the wall coming in from the garage..it's great because it has a little ledge to put things on and the pegs to hang keys on..you always know where to find your keys..grab them and out the door! The mirror is awesome for one last quick check before you run out as well :)

    Read More
    tbow92 October 9, 2013
  • Sturdy mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is very sturdy and easy to put together. It has more red in it than the picture shows. The manufacturers label was placed under the shelf and wasn't easy to remove. They need to put their label on the back of the mirror!

    Read More
    jldsport88 July 2, 2013
  • No assembly instructions and packaging poor.
    Verified Purchase

    I am rating only 1 star as the packaging was less than average and appeared to have been smashed....AND THERE WAS NO ASSEMBLY INSTRUCTIONS INCLUDED. Fortunately my husband was able to figure out the assembly, complicated d/t the type of screws provided. I was tempted to return but my husband had already invested several hours into the assembly and did not want to allow such a seemingly simple article to defeat him.

    Read More
    zoomzoom7 June 4, 2013
  • Great for a hallway
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality.. A little smaller than I thought but Goes great in my hallway.. I also don't like that there are these Felt pieces to cover the screws and u can clearly see them And makes the product look a little cheaper..

    Read More
    meegz09 May 13, 2013
Sponsored Links