| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $196.99

MSRP: $249.99

Save $53.00 (21%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Kelly Espresso Brown Shoe Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bench is exactly as pictured. It is true to color pictured It was easy to put together and is a sturdy place to sit to put your shoes back on. There is plenty of storage for visitors shoes. This encourages people to use it.

    Read More
    Mary B. August 29, 2017
  • Perfect and practicle little bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Relatively easy to put together for one person, but I needed a little bit of help, just to steady all the parts before they were screwed together. Once assembled it is very sturdy. Perfect color and size for my entry. I use it everyday.

    Read More
    Cynthia C. June 24, 2017
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. I compared to several other pieces before purchasing. I choose this because of the look, dimensions, number of shoe slots and drawers to stow small things. You will need to assemble it - not that difficult. Each piece has a sticker so you know which way is up and which piece is which. Can be done w/just a phillips screwdriver, but helped to have a mini-electric for the 20 screws on the back. They assume you know how a cam lock & bolt work - I didn't but quickly figured it out after playing with it. I personally added my own anti-skid feet pads and 4 felt pads under each drawer so they won't scratch - easy to find at hardware store. How many shoes can fit depends on the shoe size/type. Most slender/low profile shoes fit in 1 slot, hiking/tennis shoes need 2. Unfortunately my teen son's size 13 hiking boots just wouldn't fit. In my 2nd photo - size 8 ladies shoes on left, size 13 men's on right.

    Read More
    Lori K. June 2, 2017
  • Harper Blvd Kelly Espresso Brown Shoe Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my Harper Blvd Kelly Espresso Brown Shoe Bench!

    Read More
    Evelyn S. April 4, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Really worth the money recommend

    Read More
    Christa O. April 2, 2017
  • A nice bench for my guests
    Verified Purchase

    We have been looking for a nice shoe bench to be placed near our front door so that we and our guests can take off/put on our shoes comfortably upon entry/exit of our home. The bench was easy to assemble and adds a nice touch to our foyer. Great buy!

    Read More
    eyeforvalue March 6, 2017
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Made the foyer looks nice and inorder. Kept the house looking clean. Just the right size for our small apartment.

    Read More
    agot February 17, 2017
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Well made easy to put together.

    Read More
    Karen M. December 15, 2016
  • great for kids shoes!
    Verified Purchase

    my kids shoes can never seem to make it to their room, so this has solved the problem of shoes all over the house. One of the legs did break, but we glued it back on. That is why only 4 stars.

    Read More
    Jenni Y. November 12, 2016
  • Diane C.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece but a little tough to put together.

    Read More
    Diane C. November 12, 2016
  • The Harper Blvd Espresso Brown Shoe Bench
    Verified Purchase

    The Shoe Bench is great and holds 6 pair of golf shoes plus a lot of extra items.

    Read More
    Claudia G. October 25, 2016
  • Shoe Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. The first one I received had damage to the top piece. Overstock replaced it for me with no problems. Followed the directions and set up was easy. (not the first time I have assemble furniture) Very sturdy, my husband sits on it all the time and it is still secure. Only down side very strong chemical odor when we opened box, after a few days it dissipated.

    Read More
    Arleen S. October 2, 2016
  • Entry bench
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking and solid but the vision is sub-par

    Read More
    chezdoc June 5, 2016
  • Bigmare2
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bench, good value! We love it! As others have stated though the directions sucked. One piece we put in upside down and had to take some parts apart to flip it around. It is definitely a two person job! All in all a great bench.

    Read More
    Mary M. May 27, 2016
  • Shoe bench
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. It has a cushion that is not that great, plus shows up a lot of cat hair. So i am not using it.

    Read More
    gayle052 April 15, 2016
  • good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    really useful and while moving to my new house one leg came out but still managed to fix it...

    Read More
    AMITAYU P. February 11, 2016
  • Ml
    Verified Purchase

    Great bench for the money

    Read More
    Mary L. December 27, 2015
  • Exactly what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    This is very nice looking and very functional for my family. I keep it in the laundry room which is near the garage. Great for storing shoes that are kicked off after entering the house. I put a matching shelf with hooks above it for jackets/coats.

    Read More
    Dawn K. December 19, 2015
  • Big
    Verified Purchase

    Holds a lot of shoes and looks great

    Read More
    mark w. August 26, 2015
  • Shoe Keeper
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new shoe home! cant believe i lived without this for so long. Had a friend set it up for him with no problems! I'm in love...

    Read More
    ladydelia77 June 9, 2015
Sponsored Links