Today $189.49

MSRP: $249.99

Save $60.50 (24%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Kelly Black Entryway Bench with Basket and Shoe Storage

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Useful. I wish that the bench was a little wider. It's very small.

    Read More
    Addis T. November 25, 2017
  • Great bench!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent storage space, perfect size & very sturdy! Perfect for our mushroom!

    Read More
    rebecca348 November 10, 2017
  • where are the assembly instructions
    Verified Purchase

    we have tried several time to put the item together nothing is fitting too much time guessing 2 weeks later still not together. not happy

    Read More
    OstkUser975172 April 9, 2017
  • Decent quality, what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was received quickly. Easy to assemble; wish the cubbies were a little bigger but thats my fault for not paying attention to the dimensions. The picture is deceiving with showing adult shoes fitting snug. I can barely fit my 6 year olds shoes in these cubbies let alone mine or my husbands.

    Read More
    apapineaux March 8, 2017
  • Great Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great just what my husband wanted. Was packaged well and was easy to put together.

    Read More
    Lena L. March 7, 2017
  • Bench looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Overall the product is decent. The instructions are completely horrible. Ikea instructions are 100 times better than this. Takes two people to put this together as it would be impossible for one person to hold each end in and put the bottom/top on when the dowels don't hold the pieces on. Some of the holes don't quite match up, but you have to push/pull the pieces to get them to fit.

    Read More
    Beverly P. February 19, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    A nice addition to my entryway. All around happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Sandra T. January 24, 2017
  • Nice after it's put together; assembly annoying
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was annoying, needed a second pair of hands to place the bottom and top together. Screwing on the cams in one of the narrow shoe holes was annoying. Unsteady and wobbly until you screw on the cheap backer board, then that gives it stability. I must say though, after all is done it looks nice.

    Read More
    michelle h. October 19, 2016
  • confident consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Putting these "assembly required' pieces together is always a challenge for me, but this one went rather quickly and I was able to complete it by myself. Finished product looks just like the picture, and is very sturdy while looking very charming.

    Read More
    Elizabeth L. August 29, 2016
  • Mari
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it so much that I bought another one

    Read More
    Maritza V. July 30, 2016
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding product for the entry way

    Read More
    rachel c. May 26, 2016
  • DH
    Verified Purchase

    Very difficult to put together. Shipped missing the top bench. Customer service was helpful and prompt in replacing missing piece.

    Read More
    Dehofe May 4, 2016
  • Great by the front door
    Verified Purchase

    We needed something to hold shoes, odds and ends, etc. The cubbies are great and I love that there are 3 drawers. It put together easily and looks great. I may get a nicer pad for it down the road, as the one that comes with it is kind of cheap looking, but it's not bad and will do for now. Glad to have it!

    Read More
    CLAIRE January 8, 2016
  • Space Saver
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, sturdy, great in our garage way to put shoes on and get ready.

    Read More
    Steven C. September 1, 2015
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    The product was received in time. It's not very sturdy. One of the cam fittings was broken. There is not much holding it together. I might install something in the back when I get a chance. Looks decent and similar to the picture. I don't like the color of the top mattress but I knew that when I purchased it.

    Read More
    Amir April 21, 2015
  • decons bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice product and very useful, but extremely hard to assemble. and I have done these assemblies for a living before.

    Read More
    athomeinlaos January 3, 2014
  • Wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    The dowels were too small and fit loosely so the bench was not sturdy. The customer service department sent us to a hardware store to buy products to help solve the problem, but nothing worked. We returned the bench. Very disappointing!

    Read More
    alix64 December 31, 2013
  • Paint Chips Easily on Corners
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the style of the bench and its size. However, the paint chips off of the corners very easily. I had dinged up both corners just putting it together. It is also a pain to put together.

    Read More
    jermcw November 13, 2013
  • It's ok

    I received the wrong color in the first delivery and OS had to replace it with the black one. It was a pain to put it together (I did it myself) as the little small pieces of wood doesn't stay in place to hold the boards together. I almost gave up (and I'm no novice when it comes to assembling furniture, etc...) but the thought of having to repackage the whole thing was even more unbearable. The shoe slots are quite narrow but good enough for flat house-slippers when squished together...or just have only 1 shoe in each slot. The cushion on the bench is very thin and slide about so you'd need something like a sticky carpet-stay to "secure" it.

    Read More
    urwatueat2 October 20, 2013
  • Compartments could be larger
    Verified Purchase

    You can put the bench together by yourself, however, you do need to be creative. Said this review is coming from an engineer. The material seems structurally sound, however, the QC from the manufacturer needs improvement. - the included dowels are loose; take for instance XXXX products you would need a rubber mallet to tap in the dowels and the ones included free float. - like a few reviews prior, this product can be made better with some hardware from your local hardware store. I purchased some 4X L joints and 8X corner joints. I wished the manufacturers came with these structural hardware

    Read More
    andycc October 12, 2013