Today: $44.99

MSRP: $59.99

Save $15.00 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Keller Steel Magazine Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Functional, decent value
    Verified Purchase

    Can't add more than other reviews. Yes, it's definitely black.. it will never pass for 'nice' furniture but it suited my purpose.

    Read More
    OstkUser514452 March 9, 2017
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    a little light, but seems sturdy for the size. I like it because it tucks nicely in tight places and doesn't look cramped.

    Read More
    Donna H. February 20, 2017
  • Quality Control Issues

    Ours arrived today and one of the main leg screw holes was rusted from the inside and the provided screw would not fit. Multiple other screw holes had signs of oxidation on the inside and around the screw's groove. Would attach a picture if I could, and would definitely not recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser905968 January 18, 2017
  • looks just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    looks exactly like the picture. not too hard to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser702708 December 25, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The table is jus as pictured. It took me les than 15 minutes to put it together. Very nice quality and look.

    Read More
    esomi October 20, 2016
  • Had forever
    Verified Purchase

    Really lasts, I've had these for the longest time .

    Read More
    Corinne T. June 12, 2016
  • Great chairside end table

    I bought two of these end tables a few years ago. They are stylish, contemporary, and very functional. They still look great after having them for 4 years. Great price, as well. Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    Suz May 24, 2016
  • Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I kept the table however, it was not what I expected.

    Read More
    Bernetha G. April 25, 2016
  • Looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This just wasn't like I thought was pictured. It looks so cheap I don't even have it out anymore.

    Read More
    Jochen S. March 12, 2016
  • good table
    Verified Purchase

    The color is not exactly as pictured. It's black, but overall very nice table. It's easy to assemble, and it has plenty of space.

    Read More
    Zinna February 1, 2016
  • Didn't work
    Verified Purchase

    They seemed fine, but my husband didn't think they fit the room well enough to keep them!

    Read More
    Maril December 21, 2015
  • Sweet little table
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this table for it smaller size to set between 2 contemporary recliners. It holds our beverages nicely and is very sturdy. We keep our current reading material and remote basket on the bottom shelf. It's a perfect small side table for small spaces.....love it.

    Read More
    cathwind October 6, 2015
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Sturdy

    Read More
    mumbles59 September 30, 2015
  • Nice addition to our bedroom.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and nice piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Michelle S. August 7, 2015
  • Using in a business
    Verified Purchase

    I have now ordered 5 of these. I need them for waiting rooms in my business. They work perfectly for my needs. The mop water has not damaged them, they fit in small spaces, they are easy to clean, they store lots of magazines/books and they look good.

    Read More
    lizor June 23, 2015
  • love this table
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this as an end table and absolutely love them, I bout two.

    Read More
    nancy m. March 5, 2015
  • Trendy and strong.
    Verified Purchase

    Great side tables! Very easy assembly, and compact. Love the design of them as well. Very pleased with this purchase. We bought 2.

    Read More
    Brian H. January 3, 2015
  • Clean simple design
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, simple design that fits anywhere, like the narrow size to fit between chairs

    Read More
    lba754 December 16, 2014
  • A Real Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    This magazine end table a great value. Its assembly is easy and the look very modern. It is a good bargain. I recommend it to anyone who likes the modern and does not want to break the bank. Give it a try!

    Read More
    manipmute November 14, 2013
  • Serves the Purpose
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small beside table for the guest room and didn't want to spend a lot. Fits the bill.

    Read More
    bardmama July 21, 2013
Sponsored Links