Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Kayden Indoor/ Outdoor Yellow Metal Accent Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Accent
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color but didnt work for me .Sent it back the yellow is very bright

    Read More
    Tracy K. October 10, 2017
  • Meg
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these tables for our pool area and LOVE them, they are sturdy and the perfect size.

    Read More
    tnauntiem September 5, 2016
  • My 90 year old dad liked these tables
    Verified Purchase

    My dad liked these tables because they added a touch of color. He needed some occasional tables for his lanai and these tables fit the bill. The tables are sturdy, easy to assemble and easy to move about to place where needed. They are exactly as pictured. I would recommend these tables for any outdoor space or enclosed lanai, wherever you need a touch of casual flair.

    Read More
    Minton M. April 22, 2016
  • Bright
    Verified Purchase

    Bright yellow. a wonderful POP of yellow to any room

    Read More
    OstkUser83582 April 20, 2016
  • k.notarino in FL
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pop of beautiful yellow on this table. We have it on our screened lanai by reclining chair. Holds beverage and book perfect and adds so much color to space. I will get another one soon

    Read More
    Kathy N. April 20, 2016
  • yellow table
    Verified Purchase

    This is very well built and true to the bright yellow color we chose.

    Read More
    foxydoc January 17, 2016
  • CL
    Verified Purchase

    great quality, would buy again

    Read More
    Walter L. October 27, 2015
  • fantastic pop of color
    Verified Purchase

    I have these on our covered front and absolutely love them. Great buy.

    Read More
    kellichicago August 28, 2015
  • Sunny Accent Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my patio between two wire frame S chairs. Just th right height for a glass of iced tea.

    Read More
    mw4823 August 20, 2015
  • beautiful pop of color
    Verified Purchase

    i originally bought this with the intent of keeping outside with my balcony furniture, but its so versatile i brough it inside. the yellow really pops, it makes a great end table to hold a remote control and a glass of wine

    Read More
    brooklyn725 July 16, 2014
  • Sturdy, Cute, and No Maintenance
    Verified Purchase

    Great for indoor and outdoor use. BEST for low-maintenance > think infrequent dusting! Easily portable and cheerful. Sturdy, too.

    Read More
    boodle17 March 24, 2014
  • Kayden Indoor/Outdoor Yellow Metal Accent Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is simply fun and unique. It's a great accent piece and I'm using it in my sunroom. I recommend this highly, but it is a little pricey for the size and quality.

    Read More
    temeia July 25, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anita P. February 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janice S. July 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sarah K. June 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Russell M. May 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Terrill D. May 7, 2016