Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Kayden Indoor/ Outdoor Silver Metal Accent Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    My only issue is we either were missing or lost (probably lost) the screws that connect the upper and bottom part. This is kind of light weight and to me not very impressive for the price. However, we put a plant in a heavy ceramic planter on it and it works nicely. Have had it outside for a year and it hasn't rusted or anything. Just wish it was about $* less.

    Read More
    jojoandjessie October 12, 2016
  • No title
    Verified Purchase

    Review reflected in stars

    Read More
    strangevista May 3, 2016
  • Perfect Little Table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and sturdy. Looks great on my front porch

    Read More
    terip123 April 27, 2016
  • Wirey
    Verified Purchase

    If your going for the industrial look this works

    Read More
    OstkUser83582 April 20, 2016
  • side table
    Verified Purchase

    great end table for my sons bed. Very sturdy. It is a true grey metal and matches his room perfect

    Read More
    Courtney M. January 10, 2016
  • Look good but the wire bends fairly easily
    Verified Purchase

    Wire bends, but can be bent back into place easily other than thet they were fine.

    Read More
    michael a. December 17, 2015
  • love2decorate
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, but a little small.

    Read More
    riley68 May 27, 2015
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little table. I bought it to go outside in my enclosed catio. It is light but sturdy, very easy to put together, and exactly what I needed -- a little place to put a coffee cup or a snack while enjoying the outdoors with my fuzzy girls. By the way, even though it's wire, the top is flat so that a drink won't wobble & spill if sitting on top.

    Read More
    phenixmom November 7, 2014
  • Great style
    Verified Purchase

    Love the contemporary look of this "table". I am using it as a base for a large plant, and is perfect. Would make a super table, too! In fact, I may order another one to use as a table!

    Read More
    deanih July 17, 2014
  • Exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    It's as simple as expected. It doesn't wobble, which was my only concern when ordering. Other than that - it is what it says/looks like. (Maybe put some felt dots on the bottom as it is light and slides).

    Read More
    jgkastner April 16, 2014
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    It is the perfect fit for my screened in porch. Color was good, quality good and no problem setting things on top.

    Read More
    reedb56 October 24, 2013
  • Love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table! I am using indoors in my livingroom and it adds that modern, eclectic flair I like.

    Read More
    asuther June 25, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    treehugger April 16, 2016
Sponsored Links