Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Kayden Indoor/ Outdoor Orange Metal Accent Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Trish Dilbeck
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!! Very bright orange!! Great!!!

    Read More
    Trish D. May 24, 2016
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put assemble, beautiful and functional. I'm most happy with the weight. My backyard is very windy so things get thrown around easily and this little stays in place!

    Read More
    Alyssa E. March 26, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    So bright and happy. Well made and simple.

    Read More
    Darlene B. March 4, 2016
  • Porch Perfect:)
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these, along with 2 Deluxe Reclining High Back Patio Chairs, for my front porch last year and couldn't be happier! They were exactly what my front porch needed:)

    Read More
    atalbotk September 18, 2015
  • Check for included hardware!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this adorable side table but only giving 2 stars due to the fact there were no screws included in shipment so my husband had to make a trip to the local hardware store to buy screws that would fit so table could be put together.

    Read More
    Annette H. September 8, 2015
  • auntgymjam
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable and sturdy table for the patio to set inbetween two chairs! Worth buying if you like to add splashes of color to your outdoors!

    Read More
    auntgymjam September 3, 2015
  • Weathers Well
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bright orange. Great multi-purpose table that I move all over the outdoors. Lightweight, but does not blow away or even topple over.

    Read More
    Gardenfairy1 July 14, 2015
  • Mrs in Florida
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to offset a rocker cushion that had the same orange. They match perfectly. I use it on my porch. This is small enough for a book and drink. I use it outside in summer but have a place I can use in the rec room in winter.

    Read More
    Cindy M. June 14, 2015
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this stool. It put together in just a few minutes with three included screws. It is sturdy, level, and really cute. Make sure you get it when it goes on sale for $67

    Read More
    lwaldman May 26, 2015
  • On my lanai
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table as a bit of color for my lanai.

    Read More
    andi47 May 6, 2015
  • Good looking table
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and look. Very pleased.

    Read More
    JoePier May 5, 2015
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color (orange). Took all of 5 minuted to assemble.

    Read More
    kashikoe October 21, 2014
  • Orange metal tables made a bit splash.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 tables for a client's exclusive Kiawah Island, SC property and they look wonderful on her summer porch around the pool. The price point could not be beat and blended well with the high end furniture all ready in place. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    swsuzyq1966 September 24, 2014
  • Stylish Space Saver
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect little side table for a child's reading nook or on your patio. Color has a pecan undertone. Orange is not very vibrant .

    Read More
    barringer April 12, 2014
  • Fun piece to a room
    Verified Purchase

    We actually turned this upside down and use it to hold rolled up maps and a rolled up, small are rug. Really happy with it, very fun piece to have in our home office :)

    Read More
    1splishsplash1 April 1, 2014
  • Cute, good value
    Verified Purchase

    Just right for bringing out the pops of orange in my garden.

    Read More
    mimikt March 21, 2014
  • Very Nice Accent Table!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, and looks great! Thought it was a bit pricey, but the price is comparable if not better than other retailers. Purchased another in the same color yesterday.

    Read More
    prynncs October 12, 2013
  • Great size, great look
    Verified Purchase

    Easy, easy, easy assemble, unless hubby doesn't line up the pattern and has to undo and redo...

    Read More
    Barefoot on the Beach October 4, 2013
  • Awesome Table!
    Verified Purchase

    I received the first table and quickly put it together. The next day I ordered a second one. I love it! Fun colors, great look, and sturdy.

    Read More
    strong3242 August 28, 2013
  • Very Nice Accent Table
    Verified Purchase

    The table was extremely easy to assemble - three screws took about a minute to put in. Used out doors for my situation. The low cost, great apprearance and strudiness of the product make this an outstanding buy in my opinion.

    Read More
    kraaum April 6, 2013
Sponsored Links