Today $48.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Julian End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Damaged leg, and missing hardware disappoints!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice wood, but all the washers, spring washers, and nuts needed for assembly were loose in the packing box and two of the spring washers were missing. Also, the wood on one of the legs was damaged. This is the first time that furniture I ordered from Overstock came in anything less than perfect condition. I am hoping the company will at least supply the two missing spring nuts.

    Read More
    Barbara C S. June 21, 2017
  • ugly ugly ugly color
    Verified Purchase

    Does not resemble picture at all. Disgusting, thick walnut paint -like attempting to hide poor quality wood. No grain, no variation in color as pictured. Does not look like other eucalyptus chaise or coffee table I ordered and loved from Overstock. For quality, should be a *** table. Resembles cheap junk you can buy at the grocery store for temporary use in an apartment. If you want to match other eucalyptus, you will be sorry if you waste your money on this table. Wish I could post a pic of what the table really looks like. Total waste of over *** bc I bought four.

    Read More
    Susan D. June 4, 2017
  • Nice durable table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this along with 2 chairs for a small apartment porch. The wool color is beautiful and almost a year later is is weathering very well. Worked perfectly wth the chair set I bought . I would definitely purchase this again.

    Read More
    Janet J. May 30, 2017
  • Nice side table
    Verified Purchase

    Look great and easy to assemble

    Read More
    jong80 April 27, 2017
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks nice but some of the slats on the top are not straight.

    Read More
    llarose June 16, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    lousy color, sets almost on the ground

    Read More
    JERRY A. October 26, 2015
  • Perfect little table
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was a cinch. Does exactly what it's supposed to do.

    Read More
    Michael G. September 5, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I got the end table for my patio to match Adirondack chairs. It looks great, sturdy, classic and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Maria D. September 1, 2015
  • tennis1
    Verified Purchase

    Fits nicely with 2 side chairs in a small area-

    Read More
    Nancy S. August 26, 2015
  • Good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are just what I was looking for. They are sturdy and and very functional. Plus, the size is perfect. Good quality for the reasonable price.

    Read More
    Denise R. August 26, 2015
  • As Described
    Verified Purchase

    went together easy no problems, holding up well at this time.

    Read More
    Darryl S. August 20, 2015
  • Ann
    Verified Purchase

    Was just perfect and matched the picture exactly. Was easy to put together and looks great on my patio.

    Read More
    Ann H. August 9, 2015
  • nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice side table. Easy to put together. Great for the price.

    Read More
    katie300 November 14, 2014
  • Another great table
    Verified Purchase

    This is another great outdoor table that has withstood the heat and rain of a Florida summer to remain in great shape.

    Read More
    granny82 August 16, 2014
  • Looked good the first month
    Verified Purchase

    These tables looked fantastic the first month we had them. After that, the top slats started to warp badly and the "stain" began to disappear in a pattern closely resembling the wipes of a rag. I am sorry I bought these and am looking to replace them with a more reliable brand.

    Read More
    fridaybight June 13, 2014
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table, a little light in weight but basically a good purchase.

    Read More
    suegracey May 6, 2014
  • great addition
    Verified Purchase

    loved this, made it a foot stool for a chair really added to the set

    Read More
    schleicher April 18, 2014
  • Nice Side Tables
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price. They assembled easily and compliment rockers that we already own.

    Read More
    likesblue April 16, 2014
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect for in between chaise lounges on the patio or grass -- just the right height. They are substantial and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    eqmom October 4, 2013
  • Very nice !
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice little side table, good quality, very light, easy to move it around.

    Read More
    sungbobo August 16, 2013