Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Ivory Iron Hall Tree with Rattan Baskets

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great organizer
    Verified Purchase

    It is compact for our space and matches our light beach furniture. They only thing that I do not like about it is the paint is rough and catches the material. It also chipped off easily when I assembled it.

    Read More
    Rachel D. November 22, 2016
  • Great coat tree
    Verified Purchase

    This great coat tree looks adorable in my daughter's bedroom. It's mix of wicker and metal warms up the corner perfectly and the baskets and the hooks are great accessories for putting those last few things!

    Read More
    Lynn A. October 15, 2016
  • Nice touch to college decor
    Verified Purchase

    This holds a bunch of stuff! We needed a true white so we spray painted it and it took nicely to it. Nice and sturdy as well. I am considering buying a few more for practical gifts.

    Read More
    Ann D. August 25, 2016
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't give this item 5 stars because it is not smooth--the arms where you hang items are slightly rough, making me worry about hanging lightweight jackets and sweaters, but it is great for winter stuff. No problem with toppling over--it takes all of my winter jackets and could do more.

    Read More
    dylanthomasp March 5, 2016
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    It is close to what I was wanting in my entry.

    Read More
    Bobbie B. February 24, 2016
  • Pretty but cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    This hall tree looks nice put together and standing in place; however, upon assembly paint was chipping off every time the metal rubbed against metal. The screws were losing all of the paint as they were being inserted. Also, the instructions gave information regarding inserting a screw in a place where there was no hole to insert it! As I said it looks nice for now, but I am doubtful with use that the paint is going to hold up.

    Read More
    kdtvring January 4, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This thing is awesome. It's heavy and well made. It holds a ton of stuff without tipping. It also breaks down which makes it easy for moving,

    Read More
    christyann61 July 4, 2015
  • Tammy H
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice coat rack. Holds a lot and looks really nice.

    Read More
    Tammy H. April 18, 2015
  • Poorly designed, set-up instructions don't work
    Verified Purchase

    The product looks cheaper than it appears in the website photos. It lacks stability because the top section sits on top of the middle section, and the middle section sits on top of the bottom section, but the screw holes are put in the wrong places so that the sections can't be secured to each other. The two leg sections on the base can't be secured, either, so the whole base is wobbly. The assembly instructions and illustrations don't match the actual product. This was a total waste of time and money.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. February 2, 2015
  • It fit right in with my furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This coat rack was easy to assemble and looks pretty, a little different with the baskets on the bottom.

    Read More
    Carole K. December 18, 2014
  • Attractive design
    Verified Purchase

    The iron tree is attractive and fits great in a small foyer.

    Read More
    sickling September 19, 2014
  • Returned this Item
    Verified Purchase

    I took this coat tree apart to return it immediately after putting it together. It looks cheap in person, the 'color' of the screws to put the tree together was different than the tree itself, and once the tree was together it was really unstable. Not at all what I was looking for. Overstock's customer service for the return was fantastic. Love Overstock but definitely would NOT recommend this item.

    Read More
    knseller April 27, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I attend many conferences and therefore have numerous conference bags. This item is perfect for keeping all my conference bags organized. The soft ones I folded and put in the baskets at the bottom. The larger ones I hang on the hooks. No matter how heavy or light, they all fit. I love it.

    Read More
    clove1 November 20, 2013
  • functional and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I like it for the most part. Plenty of room for hanging items and the baskets are nice for umbrellas etc. the one long pole that is inserted into the base is really not straight. annoying that they don't have quality control. Get what you pay for. the price was right and you can't tell when it's turned a certain way!

    Read More
    jmd5 June 11, 2013
  • Overpriced with Issues
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the idea of this: a hall rack with baskets that could function as a portable closet for a tiny guestroom. But the baskets were ugly plastic, not rattan, and they kept falling out of the bottom, and since they were what kept the rack from folding and falling over, that was a problem. Plus the rack which is supposed to fit together tightly doesn't, so if if you pick it up by the upper half, the bottom half comes off. Add to that, it's top heavy and if you brush against it, it falls over. For this price for a hall rack, I expected much better quality. I ended up gluing the metal pieces together, replacing the baskets with nicer ones from ***, and gluing the new baskets in place so they wouldn't fall out. The rack is still top heavy, but there's not a lot I can do about that except put heavy things in the bottom basket. I'm keeping it mostly because it's such a hassle to pack things back up, and now that I've replaced the baskets, it works in the room, but I really wouldn't recommend it.

    Read More
    jjsmith11 February 18, 2013
  • A place to hang my hat
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my mother's loft as she has no coat closet. Love the fact there are baskets for gloves and scraves.

    Read More
    tlc0169 December 29, 2012
  • Looks great in my master bath!
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble - use this in my master bath & have received all kinds of compliments on it - a good value.

    Read More
    storia August 29, 2012
  • Ivory Iron hall tree
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. My only complaint is that I can't get the bottom basket together.

    Read More
    an3217 March 21, 2012
  • Pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    This assembled in 2 minutes. The top and bottom pieces just fold open then attach with a bar in the middle. It does have a wobble as all four legs don't hit the floor evenly, one leg seems slightly off but doesn't affect the integrity of the rack itself. This is why I gave it 4 stars and not 5. The baskets have a greenish hue but very slight, not enough to worry about. It feels very sturdy. May buy another one for the other bedroom. All in all this was a good purchase.

    Read More
    kollene February 18, 2012
  • Not very great quality. Kinda rickety.
    Verified Purchase

    Firstly, the inside of the box seemed to have imploded before we got it...there was styrefoam EVERYWHERE *inside* the box. Secondly, the item is not too sturdy at all. Thirdly, the baskets don't attach, so I am constantly repositioning them. Lastly, the top section does not secure (I am assuming to make it easy to twirl around), so it seems very...um, shall we say half-baked?! Not a good Overstock buy.

    Read More
    bokkechick December 28, 2011
Sponsored Links