Today $169.99

MSRP: $219.99

Save $50.00 (23%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Iron and Wicker Bakers Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    very cute! It fits nicely in the kitchen area.

    Read More
    Susannah S. April 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I have this in my kitchen pantry. Absolutely love it!!!

    Read More
    OstkUserPamie513 April 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Assembly was simple, sturdy product, as described, it's perfect for what I needed.

    Read More
    ANN R. April 3, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    very nice addition to my kitchen - very sturdy with solid wood shelf

    Read More
    Mary H. March 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Nice Bakers Rack. Arrived in great condition.

    Read More
    NJB March 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very happy and even delivered early!

    Read More
    Sheri R. March 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rack is very sturdy. It holds a countless number of cookbooks. There was even enough space for my tea chest and numerous coffee pods. Most importantly, it was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Pauletta H. March 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I like the way it smells. Going to order again

    Read More
    OstkUser327005 February 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This piece is beautiful & fit perfectly in the space I needed it for. Shipping was fast, item packaged well, and assembly instructions were relatively easy to follow. Great for extra storage in my kitchen & fun shelves to add some decor to.

    Read More
    Sharon B. February 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great quality! We've had it for over five years, and it's held up very well to daily use (and abuse).

    Read More
    Michelle F. February 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    The Bakers Rack was easy to put together and has a great look. Would recommend to anyone interested in purchasing.

    Read More
    OstkUser1822737 January 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love it! Fits perfectly in the kitchen and easy to assemble

    Read More
    Louann D. January 25, 2018
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It holds a lot of items in the drawers, and fits a microwave and other items on top. The handles may start to unravel over time, but definitely worth the money.

    Read More
    Sarah B. January 19, 2018
  • Rack
    Verified Purchase

    It’s nice, but cheap. Should have sent back.

    Read More
    OstkUser152029 December 30, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I anticipated, but I'm glad because it fit the space in my kitchen perfectly. Gives me a lot of much needed storage room.

    Read More
    Phyllis M. December 18, 2017
  • Sturdy Versatile Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rack was easy to assemble. the wood top is perfect medium brown tone. the wicker baskets are sturdy and store all of our dining linens. upper shelves are nice for displaying items too.

    Read More
    diannef December 13, 2017
  • I don't know!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received my order late this evening, and was happy to finally get it set up. Well, I would have been if I hadn't been covered with shredded styrofoam! My living room is covered and I resemble a snowman! It looks like a rat got in the box! I would have dealt with this issue, albeit unhappily IF I would have been able to put the item together. NOT ONE SINGLE SCREW WAS IN THE BOX! NOT ONE! So, I don't know if I like it or not! I attempted to contact both Overstock and the manufacturer, neither of whom were available. I'm beginning to think it would have been worth the few extra bucks and bought the same exact same rack elsewhere. IF I receive the necessary hardware in the next 48-72 hours, I will update my review!

    Read More
    Kate W. December 11, 2017
  • decent product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    baskets are a little cheap but a good buy for the money. looks and works good was not bad to put together. paint was ok and shelves were fine. I would buy it again

    Read More
    Debbie P. December 8, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bakers rack is just perfect for a small space, yet it holds and stores so much. Very pretty. Reasonable easy to put together too. A bit pricey. but worth it.

    Read More
    tepmoonshine December 7, 2017
  • Great Bakers Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is an awesome piece. Building it was not too bad. Having a second set of hands makes it a bit easier but it’s not required. After building it, I found it was very sturdy and looked great. The baskets are pretty sturdy and holds a good amount of stuff. I highly recommend this rack!

    Read More
    OstkUser1651748 November 30, 2017