Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $169.99

MSRP: $219.99

Save $50.00 (23%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Iron and Wicker Bakers Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Well constructed
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Nice size. Good value.

    Read More
    GolferGirl247 August 17, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for what I needed.

    Read More
    Lisa G. August 10, 2017
  • Glad I bought it!
    Verified Purchase

    Really really nice. Just as described. Everyone who's seen it raves.

    Read More
    allison011 July 27, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We were looking for a baker's rack that could neatly store a lot, not take up a lot space and be a decorative asset to our kitchen. This was perfect! It arrived last night and we put it together quickly and easily. Once we placed it, we realized that it was the perfect choice. It's a little smaller than I had anticipated but it's sturdier and holds more than the bulky one it's replacing. The wood shelf is lighter than the picture on the website but it's all good. I highly recommend this product...it's perfect!

    Read More
    Melinda Z. July 20, 2017
  • Garden Baker's rack
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is on my front porch with plants and garden items, the drawers kept my plant food and extra garden tools easily at hand and out of sight. I have moved this twice and it is very sturdy and has held up very well.

    Read More
    mallie2 June 24, 2017
  • Bakers Rack - love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love my bakers rack! I'm so glad I purchased it from Overstock! The baskets are very durable and not flimsy! They probably hold up to 10 pounds! They are currently being used to hold all my culinary gadgets!

    Read More
    dc13hardy May 18, 2017
  • Useful & Pretty sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Somewhat compact, but nice baker's rack for the price. My 10 yr old son and I put it together in 40 mins. quite easily. Love the big basket drawers! Could easily store 10 lbs of potatoes in one of them. Just don't forget they're not actual drawers and pull them out without supporting the front. Only real con for me so far is that the height of the lower shelf does not accommodate my (top loading) drip style coffee maker in the respect that I can't open the lid to put grounds in, and the cord is not long enough to enable it to be pulled forward so that one can open the lid. (This could be remedied with a short extension cord. I am also hoping an electric percolator style will fit as this is what I want to replace my drip model with anyway.) My electric kettle fits well, and since the kettle is removable from the corded base, it's very well suited to the tabletop area. The rack comes with wall anchors which I decided not to use as 1. The unit is not top heavy so I don't feel the need to secure it to the wall, and 2. Part of the anchoring system they include involves zip ties which I feel would be an eyesore. Overall, it's useful for extra storage, sturdy enough, and very cute as a coffee and tea station. I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    blessedmama5 May 7, 2017
  • Old World Charm!
    Verified Purchase

    The Harper Blvd Iron and Wicker Bakers Rack is so beautiful and so practical that I bought TWO of them. They add beauty and style to my New England kitchen. The bottom drawers are perfect for cereals, breads, onions and potatoes. The price is amazing for the high quality of the rack and my husband assembled the two of them in under two hours. (Please note that on my bakers rack on the attached pictures, I only put on one of the two shelves in order to have room to put my beautiful lamp on it. But the bakers rack does indeed come with two racks, as shown by the Overstock on its description.) Highly recommend it! Thank you, Overstock!

    Read More
    Fadjen February 1, 2017
  • bakers rack
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Jeanine H. January 24, 2017
  • A little off
    Verified Purchase

    It not a bad product it's just a little crooked.

    Read More
    JEAN N. January 11, 2017
  • A nice alternative to the classic baker's rack
    Verified Purchase

    I have needed this item but have not been able to find something that was functional and different to the normal baker's rack. Once assembled and in place, it is a solid piece.

    Read More
    robyn c. January 10, 2017
  • Lov it
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install,tons of storage and baskets r really strong enough to store 7 to 8 lb. I have this for 2 yrs now... lov it

    Read More
    Basudha B. December 10, 2016
  • Used Outdoors under a canopy
    Verified Purchase

    We use this outdoors and though of course the laminate is semi peeling up, it actually holds up rather well on a covered patio.

    Read More
    Allison A. September 28, 2016
  • Wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    Was super excited upon ordering this item because I rarely see bakers racks with drawers. Was easy to put together, but when it was all together I realized it was uneven. It seems as though one of the "legs" is shorter than the other, and if you press on the counter it wobbles. I'm not going to return or ask for a replacement after putting the whole thing together, so I suppose I will just put a piece of wood or cardboard under one of the "feet" to make it even. Still annoying considering this item was not cheap!

    Read More
    Jenna S. September 23, 2016
  • Great and Highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in my kitchen and it looks great. The shelves are not to wide but will hold bowls or small plates. The Baskets are DEEP and can hold ALOT ! Love this

    Read More
    jackie3369 August 23, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Easy to assemble. Looks great.

    Read More
    Susan G. August 10, 2016
  • Serves the purpose, but...
    Verified Purchase

    The rails that support the baskets have never been straight. I think it's because either the rings they set into are too high, or some other piece is off. Since this was the last step in assembling, (and I was in no mood to disassemble it and attempt to ship it back), I just decided to live with it.

    Read More
    sbhnet July 25, 2016
  • Beautiful and easy to assemble!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been searching for a baker's rack for some storage and to signal the end of my dining room and the beginning of the living room. I was very impressed at how well-packed it was. I have an enormous pile of Styrofoam/plastic bags and cardboard to discard, but it was worth it! My rack arrived in perfect condition! (Have your vacuum handy!) I do not have much experience putting together furniture and I'm pretty bad at following picture directions. I assembled it alone and it took about an hour. I was afraid to scratch my floor, so I assembled everything but the wood on my living room carpet, moved it, and then put on the shelf. The baskets do not appear to be made for heavy duty items, but they are roomy. I wish the bottom most shelves hooked in like the top ones. I'm concerned they may slide out when the baskets are pulled. Items with sturdy, stable bottoms are the only things that will stay on the top two shelves. I did some rearranging from my original plan. The rack is lovely once assembled and although it's only been one day, I'm very happy with my purchase so far!

    Read More
    Jdolphin42 July 19, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The baker's rack looks great and was easy to assemble, however the top two baskets don't stay parallel (they tilt back on an angle because of the structure) but it's not very noticeable.

    Read More
    Kaitlyn M. July 16, 2016
  • Cheaply Made
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth the price. Difficult to assemble.

    Read More
    MEGAN N. July 12, 2016
Sponsored Links