| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $432.74

MSRP: $649.99

Save $217.25 (33%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Hollandale Espresso Electric Fireplace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Me
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth the money nor time it took to put it together . Looks small enough for a dollhouse

    Read More
    Gary H. September 30, 2017
  • Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive and useful addition to my man cave. Would defiantly recommend this unit.

    Read More
    mechengay March 11, 2017
  • retired
    Verified Purchase

    pleased with purchase. Mantle could be more sturdy

    Read More
    Chester C. June 23, 2016
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Just as advertised

    Read More
    Mary N. December 26, 2015
  • After long debate........
    Verified Purchase

    I finally ordered this fireplace....and it is all, and more, than I had hoped for. It looks great in my home, and it was an easy job to assemble - only tool needed was a good phillips screwdriver!

    Read More
    Thomas E. October 30, 2015
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece, instructions need to be clearly written

    Read More
    Raymond M. September 20, 2015
  • Beautiful & Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was fast! I placed my order on Tuesday and received it on Wednesday. It took about an hour to put together. You only need a screwdriver. It was well packed and there was no damage other than a tiny scratch but you can't even see it. It's well made and looks expensive. It is the perfect size for my living room and warms it up nicely. It's so cozy to look at, I can't wait for winter to come!!! If you're thinking about getting this, GO FOR IT!! You will not be disappointed. It's beautiful and so rich looking.

    Read More
    Kelly H. September 3, 2015
  • Perfect way to warm up a room
    Verified Purchase

    I have this beautiful electric fireplace in my family room. My big TV set is on top of it with no worries of heat affecting it but the heat that comes out of the front of the unit is substantial. I use it all winter to keep the room warm without having to raise the thermostat for the entire house. A real utility saver and good looking too.

    Read More
    debvoll August 20, 2015
  • Looks even better in person

    I used this all winter in a converted upstairs attic/loft. It heats up the 400+ SF right away. All my friends can't believe how nice it looks. Even my father commented on the quality when he and I were assembling it. The mantle looks like a real mantle and the flames are adjustable.

    Read More
    crec94 July 14, 2015
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fireplace adds a warm feeling

    Read More
    tracie w. March 4, 2015
  • Don't hesitate, buy it!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this fireplace! It did take about an hour to assemble but it wasn't difficult at all and it was actually fun to do. This fireplace looks really nice and we get compliments from everyone who sees it. It heats the house nicely to take the fall damp chill out of the air. We bought it to supplement our LP furnace and have only had it a few weeks. Hopefully the electric bill won't be too high, I do believe that the description said it runs on the same amount of electricity as a coffee maker. We'll see. This beauty is heavy so there's no worries of it getting tipped over yet light enough that two of us can move it. We couldn't be more pleased with this purchase for the quality, price, and look. We're happy!

    Read More
    thawingout October 7, 2014
  • Could not be any happier
    Verified Purchase

    Apprehensive at first. Made the decision (1) to purchase and (2) to purchase from Overstock.com. Both wise decisions. The product is great. In Florida, not practice to build a new home with fireplace. This product exceeded my expectations!! Priced and Checked with several local "high-quality furniture" and Renovation stores, the quality either inferior with the same Overstock price or equal in quality but priced 40% higher than Overstock.com. Assembly, less than an hour and not requiring carpenter skills, which I severely lack. Have made previous purchases over the years, but back to using Overstock.com whenever possible.

    Read More
    Brimyers813 October 6, 2014
  • Uptom Espresso Electric Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    The fireplace is a nice addition, however it would look better if the finish werent so shiney. It is made well....a smaller size for a smaller room. Appropriate for the the room we ordered it for. Wondering if I can go over the finish with a varnish to quiet down the shine?.

    Read More
    Lindakmin October 1, 2014
  • Great looking fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little skeptic when you had to put it together. After all the parts were in place this was one nice looking fireplace. Couldn't tell it was pieced together. The color is nice. Very nice flames.

    Read More
    joanwolf33 September 16, 2014
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Fireplace. It took my Husband under an hour to put together. Its beautiful and works fantastic. We put it in our room as a reading nook and it is my favorite olace in the house. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    bratthia April 29, 2014
  • Great fireplace!
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was fast and secure in the packaging. Easily put together in an hour. Looks great in my living room, "flame" is pretty and heat is good. Really like the overall style of the fireplace!

    Read More
    kj2009 December 26, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I have always wanted a fireplace and this fireplace came quick and it has such realistic flames. I am really enjoying it. A friend assembled it alone within 1 hour. All the parts came with the correct amount of screws, washers, etc. All of the holes in the wood fit perfectly. It is a beautiful fireplace. The remote control works with a flat disc battery, the only drawback is the remote is very tiny and flat, I see myself losing it. The heater is not as loud as I expected and it warmed the room quick.

    Read More
    jdhheart September 16, 2013
  • Terrible, Cheap

    I was so excited to put this in my home. However, it is cheap and poorly made. For over $*** you would at least expect the parts to fit. The wood dowls are too thin, they fell right out, the screws do not align, I am so upset. I wish I had just spent more for a department store one that would be assembled for me. Will be returning.

    Read More
    jck29 September 3, 2013
  • Quality is amazing. Dosen't look cheap.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fireplace it is truly amazing. I put it together by myself with NO problems at all. It took me maybe about an hour. directions were easy to follow Everything matched up and went were it was suppose to. Love the fact you can just have the light of the fire with out the heat, It make the room feel real cozy and the Heat that comes off of the Heater is super. Would recommend this to anyone looking to dress up a room in there home.

    Read More
    kennedy6990 August 7, 2013
  • Assembles very easy
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was very quick, but it had to stay in the box for a month before I could get it together. It is easy and can be done alone--except for the 3 slate pieces that I needed help with. Wish the color was lighter and more like the picture, but I guess I will have to live with it. Not quite excellent, but better than just good!!!. Am anxious to try it.

    Read More
    sheridan1161 July 24, 2013