Today $279.99

At other retailer: $356.79

Save $76.80 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Highland Mission Oak TV Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great table for ourTV
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn’t sure when we ordered this but when it came we were thrilled with the quality and nice lines.

    Read More
    linda g. January 7, 2018
  • Harper Blvd Oak Tv Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I recently got a 55 inch television.. Needing to upgrade my living room. I looked alot of places for a new stand.. Then I found this one on Overstock.com.. I love it.. It makes my living look amazing and the TV fit perfect on top.. My husband assemble it in less then a hour.. Would highly recommend it..

    Read More
    ppeaches83 January 5, 2018
  • Nice Piece of Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very nice piece of furniture! It was exactly as described. There were no assembly instructions included in the packaging but I located some for a similar piece of furniture online. Assembly was simple. Took about an hour. I really like it! Looks great with my other furniture.

    Read More
    OstkUser1529782 January 2, 2018
  • Classy look TV stand.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great TV stand that was easy to assemble and nicely finished but darker shade of oak than shown . Very sturdy and good looking piece of furniture. Great value!

    Read More
    William M. January 1, 2018
  • Oak TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The TV stand was received quickly, and put together easily. It is a good size for our 55" TV, and the size is just want we were looking for. We looked at local stores, and the available options were much more expensive, and I'm not sure the cost meant better quality. The only thing I would have changed was to have an option for a lighter shade of finish (golden oak) to closer match other furniture. Bill V. Lewisville TX

    Read More
    Bill V. December 12, 2017
  • Nice TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was surprising my husband with a new bigger TV and realized that our old stand was too small. I got on Overstock and found this stand which was prefect. So my husband got his new bigger TV and a new stand. He had to assemble it but he is good at things like that, so it was no problem for him

    Read More
    sscott58 December 10, 2017
  • received as discribe
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, good quality easy to assembly, worth the price. go for it.!!!

    Read More
    Robert W. November 29, 2017
  • Good solid pirchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Sturdy hardwood with nice grain and medium color. Like the adjustable shelves. We have had this cabinet for quite awhile and it is great. Has held up with no marks or scratches in ou den with 5 grandchildren putting toys and such on it. I️ highly recommend this cabinet. Nice size for a smaller room. Our TV is wall mounted above it but it can handle a pretty large TV on top.

    Read More
    mgd51 November 27, 2017
  • Highland Mission Oak TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, instructions easy to follow. Blends in nice with other oak finished tables one room.

    Read More
    OstkUser1626715 November 25, 2017
  • Fine
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for my mom and it was a big pain to put together. We eventually just hired someone to do it. She is very happy with the way it looks and how it functions, though. Good storage.

    Read More
    sirdigby November 23, 2017
  • Sturdy and Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Made of real wood, not particle board. Was built within an hour from start to finish. Was missing one piece, one of the handles to the cabinet. Contacted the company and they shipped the piece out to me within 3 days, no questions asked and very accommodating. Blends well with other mission style furniture. Definitely want a 42" or larger television on this stand, otherwise TV looks extremely small.

    Read More
    Christopher W. November 11, 2017
  • Mrs. Owens
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Need a cabinet for the down stair rec room. Found just what I was looking for at Overstock. Order and received this item in 4 days. My husband put it together and it is nice. We both like it and it look good. Will purchase another if needed. We recommend it to a friend.

    Read More
    Lucille O. November 9, 2017
  • Beautiful piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We've had this tv stand for a few years now and it still looks great! No discoloration, no sagging (and there's a 60" tv that has consistently sat on it). You won't regret purchasing it!

    Read More
    smtrexler October 14, 2017
  • niiiiice
    Verified Purchase

    I really like it and my daughter really likes it, but my husband wants 'the real thing" once we feel like we can afford it. However, I have received many compliments on it.

    Read More
    QualitySeeker October 11, 2017
  • Perfect addition
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this for my husband's TV. It is a perfect size, beautiful oak color, easy to put together. The quality if excellent. The shelves are great for holding the DVD player and the cable box as well as many other things. The oak color blends beautifully with the lighted oak of the rest of the furniture in the room.

    Read More
    jjserpent September 12, 2017
  • Oak TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was just what my mother was looking for. I also purchased a TV for her. She loves the whole look. The oak was perfect ant the piece was easy to put together. This is both lovely to look at and sturdy.

    Read More
    Patti W. September 3, 2017
  • Nice cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have always liked the mission style furniture and this is a lovely stand. It has a place for components and I like the glass doors on the shelves. It looks very nice in my family room.

    Read More
    ronisgma August 8, 2017
  • Mission Oak TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband put it together and he was in awe as to the quality of the wood and hardware that went with it for the reasonable price of the stand. It is true Oak color and matches my other furniture perfectly.

    Read More
    Glenda R. July 10, 2017
  • Harper Blvd Mission Highland Oak TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    TV stand much too small. Barely enough room for any electrical equipment. Interior space not large enough to hold hardly any accessories. Height too low for tv for eye level when viewing.

    Read More
    Wimpson W. June 22, 2017
  • Oak TV media center
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Excellent quality and easy to be together. Complements the room decor. Received many complements from guest. This stand updated my room as I have a chesterfield sofa.

    Read More
    walker8966 June 14, 2017