Today: $231.49

At other retailer: $369.99

Save $138.50 (37%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Highland Mission Oak TV Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Oak TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This TV stand is just like the picture and it fits just right in my home.

    Read More
    Joanne P. May 8, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Superior in every way, not easy to assemble, but so worth the effort.

    Read More
    Cynthia L. May 6, 2017
  • Mission Oak TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    Susan W. March 15, 2017
  • Great Piece of Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, clear instructions, beautiful finish! Love it!

    Read More
    Teresa K. March 9, 2017
  • Not Quite as Deep as I Would Like
    Verified Purchase

    The furniture is beautiful and functional. If I were to make any suggestions, I would like it to be about 4 to 5 inches DEEPER. This is very little room when plugging in the various electronics. Otherwise its a winner!

    Read More
    jerseyshopper March 8, 2017
  • B.B.
    Verified Purchase

    The bottom of the stand is warped.

    Read More
    barrybutera February 10, 2017
  • Entertainment center
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful entertainment center with an equally beautiful color. However, the directions were very hard to understand. Some of the holes did not line up and we ended up having to put the wood screws right through the outside of the finished would you keep the bottom from falling apart because it was improperly lined up!!

    Read More
    Deborah V. January 4, 2017
  • To small
    Verified Purchase

    We thought it was bigger then it was. We are going to have to get a nother one

    Read More
    pam N. December 31, 2016
  • Beautiful Oak TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color to match my living room tables. Had a friend put it together and he was done in no time.

    Read More
    Doreen W. November 28, 2016
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I had no problems getting this entertainment center assembled, and it looks great! Now all I need is my new TV to set on top of it! TV should be here tomorrow,

    Read More
    OstkUser361561 November 17, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a low TV stand with character that wouldn't break the budget. This fit the bill

    Read More
    William R. November 5, 2016
  • Exceeded expectations!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece looks better than the picture. My husband put it together by himself (well, with the help of a five month old Golden Retriever puppy). The finish is great. I would definitely choose it again.

    Read More
    Angeleah R. November 1, 2016
  • Love, love, love
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit and color and great price for real wood.

    Read More
    Dona M. October 27, 2016
  • Can you say elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    Yes to this one!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    daveford1980 October 23, 2016
  • Beautiful entertainment center.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, matches description

    Read More
    buster0 October 7, 2016
  • Good looking stand for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great in my office room and is very functional. However, be aware that the build and quality are about a step and a half above Sauder products that you'll find at Target. So if you're looking for a solid, real wood product put together professionally, this is not it. But it does look nicer than anything I could find at *or *. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    John C. September 25, 2016
  • Great piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This was very easy to assemble, the table is real wood and the finish is a warm brown stain- oak

    Read More
    Barbara B. September 13, 2016
  • Media stand
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the product.

    Read More
    Cindy A. August 23, 2016
  • Christine
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Console and didn't take too long to put together.

    Read More
    Christine G. July 31, 2016
  • some assembly required
    Verified Purchase

    Overall. nice quality but I think I could have been a little less complicated to assemble.

    Read More
    Elgato June 28, 2016
Sponsored Links