Today $165.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Highland 2-drawer White Writing Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great stability
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    it does get dirty from time to time, with a house of a lot of kids things that are white usually never go back. I was upset when i found out that the table was not alcohol resistant. That solution really made those spots pop!

    Read More
    OstkUser223977 July 9, 2017
  • Great Desk!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this desk for my daughter's room and she loves it. She has been using it for quite some time now and it is holding up just fine. Not a heavy piece, but very stable. The two (2) drawers are rather narrow but perfect for pens, pads of paper, makeup, etc. Nice, pure white color. Very happy with this piece and would recommend.

    Read More
    Crystal W. July 9, 2017
  • writing desk
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality, shipped fast, very pleased with everything

    Read More
    Tina D. June 25, 2017
  • Harper desk
    Verified Purchase

    Wood quality on counter not that great scratches easily. It's good for minimal use.

    Read More
    OstkUser553425 May 5, 2017
  • Another Overstock star
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and very handsome

    Read More
    OstkUser491834 February 28, 2017
  • Smells!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this desk and this was the 2nd one I bought. But this time the desk smelled so bad that I got constant headaches. I put it on the back porch to air out (I didn't have an out-gassing problem with the 1st one), but after 5 days outside I still couldn't bring it back in--a little test sniff and instant headache. It's too awkward to return, so I moved it into the garage and I'm giving it away. Maybe the smell won't bother somebody else. I wouldn't buy this desk again and it's too bad--I really like it.

    Read More
    Kathleen V. January 19, 2017
  • White Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice desk assembly very easy.

    Read More
    OstkUser785003 January 10, 2017
  • Solid desk
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy little desk. Quality product. I'm replacing furniture piece by piece & this is a nice addition. Goes well with the Dining Armchair w Eiffel Legs (though chair does not fit under...) Still works!

    Read More
    shilbert January 2, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The picture looks great. After read those reviews, I thought the quality was good too. Unfortunately, I just opened the box and found the quality was poor. Really disappointed before Christmas. I have to return it and order other desk.

    Read More
    Xiaohong C. December 16, 2016
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this desk for several years. It has chipped butt his gives it character. I could have used one slightly larger just fits a small lap top and light comfortably

    Read More
    Marie H. November 7, 2016
  • LB
    Verified Purchase

    love it! perfect for what i needed it for; well made, nice finish

    Read More
    Lori B. October 22, 2016
  • VTbrat
    Verified Purchase

    Love this desk. Shopped around for weeks and this was the best deal. When it arrived I was even happier with the quality.

    Read More
    Denise S. September 11, 2016
  • White writing desk.
    Verified Purchase

    Drawers stick when trying to open. Otherwise, desk is very nice.

    Read More
    jan363933 September 6, 2016
  • Great desk! Drawers are roomier than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice quality desk that I have been using for almost two years. It still looks great and drawers function nicely. I am amazed at how much fits inside the drawers. Good surface area allows plenty of room for a lamp, laptop and a couple of other small accessories. Simple white wood looks great in so many rooms of our home. Good buy, but I just noticed that had I waited a little while, I could've saved about $30 as it's now on sale. Oh well! Very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    kymiec August 30, 2016
  • Simple beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This writing table is simple with clean lines. Perfect for our guest room and a sweet place to write notes. Very simple to put together. Also very sturdy. The drawers rub a little when pulling out. But overall we're happy with it.

    Read More
    Nan M. August 10, 2016
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    Well packed box arrived with nominal shipping damage and no damage to desk. Only assembly requires four legs lagged to upper desk frame with supplied screws as drawers are assembled. Drawer guides are basic. I replaced the cheap wood drawer pulls with metal hardware to match other room furniture. Overall study but nothing special.

    Read More
    jkldjl July 24, 2016
  • Easy to set-up, great little desk
    Verified Purchase

    This was a breeze to set up and looks super cute.

    Read More
    Cathy H. July 24, 2016
  • desk buyer
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for my guestroom....only complaint is that the bottom is not finished/sanded - I have ripped my stockings/slacks when I cross my legs (which I always do at my desk)

    Read More
    anne s. June 29, 2016
  • Write Writing Desk
    Verified Purchase

    The table is not bad, but the drawers are terrible.

    Read More
    Cristina M. June 24, 2016
  • Great little desk!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Works well as a laptop desk and mail center. Blends well with all decors, as I've had it in two rooms, one more coastal, another more mid-century in design. Great little desk, especially for the price.

    Read More
    rds June 22, 2016