Today $554.99

MSRP: $649.99

Save $95.00 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Herschel Black Media Console Fireplace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Console Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great product. I’ve had it for a year now and the fireplace looks great turned on, so realistic and the heater is wonderful. We had snow yesterday and didn’t even turn on my furnace. The regulator work great at adjusting the temperature.

    Read More
    Diane S. October 10, 2017
  • Patty Valle
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, did it myself, great directions! Looks great in my living room!!

    Read More
    Patricia V. August 13, 2016
  • Fireplace Hunt
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, works great, fits our decor perfect!

    Read More
    Leslie G. July 27, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I really researched my options when it came to this console, and I'm very satisfied! The picture is about right with color. The top of the console is a great wood color that made me pick it in the first place.

    Read More
    tg101 July 20, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Do not hesitate to order. This is the most beautiful and fun TV stand you can find. Very well made and just looks amazing. Can't stop starring on it. The fire is so realistic.

    Read More
    OstkUser86880 February 20, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in my bedroom and I love the sleep timer and also tempature control and handy remote!!!

    Read More
    Diane Z. February 5, 2016
  • Been a great purchase!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality and the look. Serves the purpose in a fancy way!

    Read More
    rose l. January 22, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter and she loves it. Has been working great for over 3 years

    Read More
    Linda R December 30, 2015
  • Beautiful, solid, awesome!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This fireplace console is exactly what I wanted!! It came packaged very well, the box had a few "nicks" but with the great packaging none of the pieces were damaged! With two of us putting it together it only took about an hour! I would highly recommend this to anyone wanting a nice little "fireplace" but can't have a real one, and it will help with our electric bills since we have electric heat! It looks awesome!!

    Read More
    hholmes3268 November 18, 2015
  • TV Console with Warmth and Quality
    Verified Purchase

    First, I love Overstock.com. Second, I love everything I've purchased from them and now, it includes this beautiful piece for my bedroom. I was looking for a TV console and found that and more. I now have a heater with "personality" to warm my bedroom in the morning so I don't need to warm the entire house. It was easily assembles, (by myself and Mr. Phillips screw driver). It adds such beautiful to my bedroom and the quality is very nice. It will be wonderful this winter in the evenings to smuggle up in bed with a good book and the rain fall (hopefully).

    Read More
    Keehays October 14, 2015
  • Warm vibes
    Verified Purchase

    I love the warm, cozy feeling I get from the ambience and it definitely keeps the room warm!

    Read More
    Sherry H. August 9, 2015
  • Uptown home Herschel black fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome fireplace console. Just what was expected..very nice addition to living room

    Read More
    Cpalombo July 7, 2015
  • Excellent piece for my den.
    Verified Purchase

    The fireplace is beautiful once you put it together. It took a long time to set up and my husband and I got frustrated.

    Read More
    Tequisha W. June 21, 2015
  • looks so Real...
    Verified Purchase

    great quality, sturdy and the versatility of the fireplace, is great, and it's looks amazingly real.

    Read More
    Kimberly H. January 22, 2015
  • Compact & Works Perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Compact unit that can hold a large tv & also has a great fireplace. Arrived quickly. Took some time to put together, but the directions made sense & none of the parts were missing. The fireplace is an added bonus that we love using. Adds ambience & warmth.

    Read More
    saintaugustinenana December 30, 2014
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    This was so easy to assemble I did it on my own. Only having my son carry the heating box up the stairs as it was too heavy for me. Some reviews complained of "red marks". They are supposed to be there... Saved me so much on my heating bill this winter. Plus gives my living room a cozy feeling. I have received Many compliments on this fireplace.

    Read More
    mmahoney658 July 17, 2014
  • Awesome Product
    Verified Purchase

    This product came on time, and was packaged well. Simply easy instructions to follow took no time at all to set up with 2 people. The fireplace hears up our living room quickly and it looks great. I would recommend this to anyone. There were a few red marks on the front, but I read the reviews so I was aware that that might happen, easy fix- black permanent marker and you can't even tell there was red. We were lucky and waited until we had a 20% off coupon. Can't beat that!

    Read More
    afloyd24 October 29, 2013
  • Absolutely perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Regarding assembly: If one is methodical about assembling the cabinet, there'll be no problems. Just lay out all the panels and hardware (you receive more than you'll need.) I suggest reading other reviews that offer handy advice; that's what we did, and it really helped. We so like this TV stand that I'm considering ordering another one for our FL house. My husband and I were delighted to see that the fireplace can produce heat for the room as well as a realistic flame over realistic logs. Winters in central eastern FL can be a bit chilly, and I hate to turn the central heating on throughout the house. This handy fireplace can provide exactly the level of warmth that we need when sitting in the living room in January and February. I had to laugh at those reviewers who complained about the "red scratches" on these units. Those "scratches" are "antique" highlights that make the cabinet look like it's been repainted over the years. I have a lot of this sort of furniture, so I'm a veteran with antiquing. Anyway, I'm writing this review at the beginning of September, and I'll wait until November to order another of these stands; that's when we'll be back in FL. I hope it will still be available by then.

    Read More
    bonalven September 9, 2013
  • What a great piece.
    Verified Purchase

    This fireplace TV stand is great. It is very heavy construction, easy to assemble, and looks incredible. It came packaged very well without a single piece being damaged. The parts are numbered and well organized for simplicity of assembly. The only negative thing to say is that you can see the holes cut in the back behind the components if your wall is a light color behind the unit, a simple problem to fix with a couple pieces of black construction paper. A great value for the price for sure!

    Read More
    albertb1 September 6, 2013
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    product was easy to assemble and appears exactly as the photo on site.......huge disappointment is that there are at least 10 red marks approximately 3/4 of an inch long on the front of the fireplace......huge huge disappointment....I would return product, but couldn't imagine taking it all apart and sending it back......

    Read More
    detbro June 14, 2013