Sale $494.99

MSRP: $649.99

Save $155.00 (24%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Herschel Antique White Media Console Fireplace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with this gift to myself. It's pretty & functional. very sturdy

    Read More
    kerri l. June 19, 2017
  • Harper Blvd Herschel Antique White Media Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fireplace. It is beautiful and heats well. Glad I had my sons to put it together, but it didn't take long.👍😃

    Read More
    Candice B. February 16, 2017
  • Great TV console
    Verified Purchase

    I love this console. It fits my room and TV perfectly. The fireplace adds a nice ambience and gives off great heat. My only complaint is that I wish the heater vent was on the bottom of the fireplace (since heat rises and the floor is cold).

    Read More
    • Harper Blvd Herschel Antique White Media Console Fireplace
    OstkUser863904 January 24, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this. We've had it for 2 years now and it's still great. Good quality. A little more cream colored than "antique white", since it definitely has that yellowy base tone to it. The picture looks more white than it truly is. We love the fireplace though, it looks realistic and everyone compliments us on this piece!

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. October 17, 2016
  • clean lines easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    This looked overwhelming when it arrived but my 21 year old son got it together in about an hour. I love the way it looks and storage on sides. perfect height to hold out larger inch TV with no problem

    Read More
    Chilly1004 October 3, 2016
  • proud mom
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece ! it was easy to assemble and looks more beautiful in person then in the picture ! the fireplace insert was damaged but overstock was very quick to send me a replacement quickly with no issues at all ! I love overstock :)

    Read More
    kimberly b. June 24, 2016
  • Solid quality but a little old fashioned looking.
    Verified Purchase

    It looks more off white than white. A bit old fashioned looking. Solid construction though and it appears to produce hot air. Not the best but not the worst.

    Read More
    cowthryn June 10, 2016
  • realistic
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed the console fireplace for a few years now. Not having a traditional fireplace in my home, this makes for a cozy environment.

    Read More
    Ann B. June 3, 2016
  • Chic and Cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this fireplace for a little over two years. It was easy to assemble. It has held up well under the weight of a large tv and all of its components. It has a great cottage look. The fireplace heater has kept our little sunroom warm and cozy during the winter months, enabling us to use the space year round. No regrets on this purchase!

    Read More
    eadsmom May 26, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It's very pretty and arrived quickly and in good shape. Unfortunately it's more of a cream color than white and it doesn't give off a whole lot of heat. I don't know if mine is defective. I'm a little bit disappointed. It looks great though.

    Read More
    betrx May 24, 2016
  • Ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This piece worked well for the price.

    Read More
    Tracy M. April 25, 2016
  • OMG HOW I LOVE IT!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    IT SO BEAUTIFUL, MY SON HELPED ME ASSEMBLE IT. IT GAVE MY LIVING ROOM THAT BOOST OF BRIGHTNESS, I WAS SO SKEPTICAL IN WHICH ONE TO BUY. BUT MAN AM I HAPPY I BROUGHT THIS. ELEGANCE WITH ROMANCE. So neat. Love love love it.

    Read More
    Nancy R. March 20, 2016
  • New bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go into our newly remodeled bedroom. Our TV and cable box look great on it and we enjoy the fireplace. I turn it on first thing in the morning to warm up the bedroom before I get up.

    Read More
    Pam K. March 3, 2016
  • Perfect size and quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this TV satnd and fireplace, really completes my "cottage style" décor!!

    Read More
    mona m. February 23, 2016
  • Fireplace media stand
    Verified Purchase

    The color is creamy white. it works great and I would highly recommend it to anyone interested in this look. It was easily put together by my nephew in about an hour. Quick shipping in two boxes and nothing came damaged. I'm impressed. Good buy!

    Read More
    Candice K. February 8, 2016
  • Nice fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this fireplace. It is on the small size though. I do wish the heat came out at the bottom instead of the top of the insert.

    Read More
    Donnarae P. February 8, 2016
  • GREATTTTT
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous about this when it arrived. I have been watching it for months and finally got it with a great coupon for a great deal. It took two of us to carry and put together, took about an hour and half but well labeled, many parts . I enjoy using it and it adds great heat to my living room. Its so pretty to have it on with the flame. Recommend!!!!

    Read More
    Jennifer W. January 13, 2016
  • Sue B Florida
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a tv stand and found this wonderful stand with such a lifelike fireplace in it. Just perfect for a rare cool night in Fla. Easy to put together and fits our tv and sound bar. Just love it!!!!

    Read More
    Sue B. January 11, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    fire flames look real,makes nice tv stand

    Read More
    joseph a. January 2, 2016
  • Great asset to our living room.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time we bought a house without a fireplace. The large fireplaces are being removed in so many remodels for electric fireplaces. I had a struggle buying an electric fireplace, but I am so glad I did. It adds so much to my living room, and it is perfect for taking the chill out of the room. I have absolutely no regrets. I understand why people choose electric fireplaces.

    Read More
    Betty A. December 29, 2015