Today $80.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Hartley Black Wall Clock

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Attractive timepiece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice addition to space above a sofa. It is a great decor items with a functional clock.

    Read More
    Dennis H. July 16, 2017
  • Wonderful decor
    Verified Purchase

    I hung this large clock on the wall at my office. It has a great look and keeps time well.

    Read More
    The Glass A. June 16, 2017
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When I received the clock the arms on the clock were bent. It took me quite some time to try and straighten them out. I expect better quality for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser1034637 June 12, 2017
  • Decent quality
    Verified Purchase

    The clock looks really nice; it's the right size, and matches description.. the only problem is that the hands are super cheap and flimsy. they look ok from a distance.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. June 10, 2017
  • Wall Clock
    Verified Purchase

    Only have had this for around a month and it has stop working

    Read More
    Marie F. June 7, 2017
  • Still Ticking!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am a clock-lover, and this was the first clock I ever purchased for my new home 7 years ago. It still looks great, and I've only had to change the battery twice in all these years.

    Read More
    BeachBaby April 24, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted a nice oversized clock, but most were either too expensive or too bold/complicated for my taste. This one came at a pretty decent price and it looks great on our dining room wall. I think this style would look great with most decor. Even though it's large, it is simple, and not too overpowering on the wall. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Melissa S. April 22, 2017
  • Not for me.
    Verified Purchase

    Clock is very hard to read....the hands blend into the clock face too much. Sent it back

    Read More
    Bbcarr February 18, 2017
  • A touch up item!
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure this clock is worth what I paid for. I made a few adjustments such as painting the silver disc in the middle black and spray painting the clock hands dark silver and it looks a lot better! It's growing on me! My husband picked it out, I would have gone with one that was a little beefier more industrial looking, but now I'm happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    Christa E. February 1, 2017
  • Clock
    Verified Purchase

    I had no idea how pretty this would look on the wall. It is a beautiful clock

    Read More
    purplec January 26, 2017
  • Time
    Verified Purchase

    Classic look! Perfect conversation piece.

    Read More
    Lori H. January 9, 2017
  • What's not to love
    Verified Purchase

    I always get compliments on the clocks that I purchase from Overstock.com

    Read More
    vstarjimi January 6, 2017
  • Wall Clock
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good on a wall in a larger room.

    Read More
    Bonnie R. January 6, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for 2 years now and still working great. If the hands stop at a certain time when you get it just fix the hands so they don't touch each other

    Read More
    loni7361 October 29, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the pic. Quality is good. Love the way it looks in my living room.

    Read More
    frontiercs September 12, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted!! Happy with my ourchase

    Read More
    Brenda B. September 10, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this clock! My first purchase from overstock. It came in a timely manner, was packaged well so it was not damaged, and I love the simplicity of it. Super easy to hang as well!

    Read More
    Emily P. August 31, 2016
  • Helen rabb
    Verified Purchase

    This clock is the centerpiece of my wall of clicks and it's fabulous!

    Read More
    Helen R. July 24, 2016
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    Great Design as it goes w/any style decorating. It can't be beat for the money...looks more expensive than it is!

    Read More
    Sally P. April 6, 2016
  • Upton Home Hartley Black Wall Clock

    The clock is a nice size at 30 inches. The metal work is well done. It overall has a nice distinctive look. The hands being black make it hard to read when pointing up, down, or sideways. The unpainted center of the clock makes it look unfinished. I took the clock mechanism out and painted it black with black flat spray paint.

    Read More
    OstkUser97344 April 1, 2016
Sponsored Links