Today: $77.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Harcourt Decorative Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    Hung mirror width ways above a shelf. Looks great.

    Read More
    firstsando May 15, 2017
  • Looks good on my wall
    Verified Purchase

    However it is not as well constructed as I hoped.

    Read More
    beadyeyedwoman March 15, 2017
  • Poor quality, impossible to see in it.
    Verified Purchase

    The frame is much larger than the mirror part. It looks poorly made as well. The only item from Overstock I have ever returned. I would not recommend this at all. Too bad, the size overall was a perfect fit.

    Read More
    Steph February 4, 2015
  • Gorgeous!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My walls are a light smoke color and when I put this mirror up against the wall, it's absolutely gorgeous! LOVE ... LOVE ... LOVE!

    Read More
    tcrusen September 4, 2014
  • poor quality product
    Verified Purchase

    paint chipped on several places on the corners and paint flaking off on the flat surfaces. looks pretty on the computer, but the product is very poorly made.

    Read More
    jenniferhjen April 30, 2014
  • Great accent mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my entryway and it looks great against paint of 'velvet merlot'. Mirror itself is a bit distorted but not enough for me to be unhappy.

    Read More
    lmvrb13 December 4, 2013
  • Attractive Mirros
    Verified Purchase

    Slim beveled mirror for a tight space. Deep red color with silver design plus the mirror really brightens up a dark hallway.

    Read More
    massfolks September 30, 2013
  • pretty and light weight
    Verified Purchase

    I repainted it as the color is dull and the wooden material it is made of is very thin and lightweight.............after I did a little painting to brightening up the frame I do like it!

    Read More
    logan2008 September 27, 2013
  • Beautifuk
    Verified Purchase

    I so Love this Mirror.. it's Stricking. . Modern with an Reddish Antic color.

    Read More
    lara1977 August 27, 2013
  • Nice decorative mirror
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice decorative piece and goes well with our room wall

    Read More
    vrkhanna May 22, 2013
  • Lovely but narrow mirror piece
    Verified Purchase

    A really lovely mirror. My only discontent with it is the width of the mirror which is too small for my liking. However, it is my fault for not paying attention to the site description which clearly states that it is a 5-inch wide mirror.

    Read More
    ladymelisse March 8, 2013
  • Exotic Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely mirror. Well made. Gorgeous treatment of the moulding oaroun the mirror. Very beautiful pattern obviously hand crafted with care. I got it to hand HORIZONTALLY and it was perfect. Good piece.

    Read More
    dorirhodes January 23, 2013
  • better than I hoped
    Verified Purchase

    I wish it had been a little bigger, but it was as described and I needed something in those basic dimensions. Was somewhat of a pain to hang.

    Read More
    verylongdog November 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kellan F. September 5, 2016
Sponsored Links