Today $309.49

Was: $327.99

Save $18.50 (6%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Hanover Black TV Console

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Entertainment Center
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've been very pleased with this piece! Before I bought this, I was using a smaller, 3 shelf glass unit which was difficult to hide the wires behind it. This looks so much better and quite functional as well. We actually have our 60" flat screen TV mounted on the wall above this piece and it looks great!!

    Read More
    skycat319 June 4, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice tv console. Love the glass doors

    Read More
    cindylj55 April 11, 2017
  • Its been a long time.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this in 2010. The quality was good. Put it together myself., took some time but not too much.

    Read More
    Marseya K. April 10, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived in great condition and we were able to put together in a few hours. Looks fantastic!

    Read More
    Gwen F. February 17, 2017
  • black tv console
    Verified Purchase

    Shows dust a lot. Doors bind. Like the glass storage areas for storage of glass figures. Drawer good for tv controls. Good fit for my small home.

    Read More
    bumblebee67 January 24, 2017
  • Harper Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, exactly what I had expected, still love it 4/5 years later

    Read More
    Sarah L W. September 26, 2016
  • Good for the value
    Verified Purchase

    A little cheaply made but good for the value.

    Read More
    Lauren W. August 8, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Looks nice. Not too big.

    Read More
    william s. June 28, 2016
  • Lasted 6 years now...
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this piece for about 6 years now. It started bowing in the middle from the flat screen which makes one side of the doors hard to open and shut. It doesn't bother us because we aren't in the cabinet much, but are shopping around for a new one now.

    Read More
    Michelle April 25, 2016
  • JOA
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble . Looks sleek in living room and provides ample space for DVD's.

    Read More
    judyoa April 24, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece of furniture. Bought this for my sister 4 years ago and she still has it.

    Read More
    mickir February 23, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful durable piece. Sturdy too.

    Read More
    Ashley J. February 16, 2016
  • Looks Nice for the Price.
    Verified Purchase

    Was a bit of a pain to put together but looks nice.

    Read More
    Brandy M. January 28, 2016
  • obcottage
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this entertainment center. It is very attractive and so reasonably priced. We have this in the "man cave". The middle shelves are perfect for cable box and DVD player while the side shelves provide lots of storage space for DVD's, CD's, books, etc. There is even a drawer where we store instruction booklets for the TV and remote controls. The TV we now use is 36" which fits perfectly on top. However, if/when we go to a larger TV, we will simply wall mount it above the entertainment center. It really is a nice piece of furniture...sturdy, practical, and very pretty.

    Read More
    obcottage January 25, 2016
  • jonb
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was quite straightforward. Everything fit properly. Looks great. It is quite substantial and not even marred after five years. Very pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    jonbfl January 13, 2016
  • Impressive
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this unit roughly 6 years ago & still looks amazing! It has moved 3 times with us over the years. Has withstood torture from 3 rowdy boys & 2 large dogs. The destressed edges are perfect for many decor options (as I have changed ours a few times over the years). The glass in the doors is far more durable than you could imagine. The shelves in the center are easily adjustable, although the shelves inside the cabinets are not adjustable at all. Lastly, the drawer in the bottom is much bigger than one would think. Great for all kinds of storage; from extra hdmi cables to gaming console controllers and more! I am so pleased with this tv stand!

    Read More
    Heather F. January 7, 2016
  • Don't recall
    Verified Purchase

    Fragile but adequate for my needs fragie but adequate f

    Read More
    Betty P. January 4, 2016
  • Hanover Black Entertainment Center Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this cabinet several years back in 2012 and its now almost 2016,,, it's wonderful,, no issues, cleans nicely with pledge or windex,, sturdy, holds quite a bit,,, We get lots of compliments on.We have a French Country style theme to our home, this traditional style cabinet goes just nicely...Great price for this product,, highly recommended ,,,Nor.Cal

    Read More
    Amy P. December 31, 2015
  • a bit of french country
    Verified Purchase

    no more words other than I love it! easy to put together and paint is solid.

    Read More
    poohkitty1 December 30, 2015
  • nice piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    nice piece of furniture & very heavy

    Read More
    Debra S. December 16, 2015
Sponsored Links