Today $41.99

MSRP: $59.99

Save $18.00 (30%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Hanover 9-candle Candelabra

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nicely made
    Verified Purchase

    Plan to use in my family room fireplace

    Read More
    Darla l. October 19, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Really like this candelabra. Were using it in a nonworking fireplace with noodles of white pillar candles. It's well constructed, super heavy and it's perfect for our use.

    Read More
    Catherine N. August 26, 2017
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a fireplace that doesn't work and putting this in there makes a great ambiance! It's almost better than a fire!

    Read More
    Sarah S. June 22, 2017
  • Well Price and Worth the Cost
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The Harper Blvd Hanover 9-candle Candelabra is very well made and looks great! I purchased this for my master bathroom and I love it there! The cost was reasonable and well worth it.

    Read More
    OstkUser949193 June 6, 2017
  • Lovely in my Non-Working Fireplace!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for the perfect eye-catching and classy decoration to put in my non-working fireplace in my San Francisco apartment and this is the perfect solution. It's stylish and elegant and adds an element of warmth and sexiness to the room.

    Read More
    Sarah_SF May 31, 2017
  • Perfect fit to showcase our fireplace.
    Verified Purchase

    This fit just right into our fireplace and we put remote controlled candles on it to showcase the fireplace in our warmer months.

    Read More
    Scott H. April 6, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Used inside my fireplace on top of river rocks. Just gorgeous.

    Read More
    Nici M. January 14, 2017
  • Awesome Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived perfectly level and is a wonderful piece for an open unused fireplace or counter top.

    Read More
    Mark B. September 8, 2016
  • Estero, FL
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad, simple and serves the purpose.

    Read More
    tmdepoy August 29, 2016
  • Nicole
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice look and fits my candles perfectly.

    Read More
    OstkUser248132 July 7, 2016
  • Decorative fix for ugly fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    This works great to fill the space in a fireplace that is not functional. It is a little lighter than I expected and time will tell how long it lasts.

    Read More
    laureleiwb June 16, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for my led candles

    Read More
    crystal k. June 1, 2016
  • Beautiful alternative for the fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure why they build homes in Arizona with indoor wood burning fireplaces, but I have one. I was never going to use it for a fire, and couldn't decide what to do. So I tried this candelabra and it looks fabulous!

    Read More
    findlaya April 14, 2016
  • Candles
    Verified Purchase

    way bigger than expected, had to send back. easy return.

    Read More
    pete b. February 13, 2016
  • Upton Home Hanover 9-candle Candelabra
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product, it works just as it is advertised. A definite must have product

    Read More
    william m. February 2, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks just like the picture and fits in my fireplace perfectly! Good buy.

    Read More
    onlineshopperdude January 4, 2016
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    And a wonderful gift that was genuinely appreciated. The quality was fine and the price very good.

    Read More
    mbpc December 29, 2015
  • Great item for any season!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a 3rd party seller. My customer is thrilled with this purchase and with the fast delivery.

    Read More
    Lewis A. December 17, 2015
  • Just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quick and safely. Looks great with 3" white pillars on it. I'm certain my Daughter will love it.

    Read More
    Roger W. December 4, 2015
  • Beautiful Glow!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter to fill in the gap where an insert is missing from her faux fireplace and it looks beautiful. She added battery operated candles with a remote control and it adds a nice glow to her living room. She is very pleased with it. Thank you Overstock (wink, wink)

    Read More
    Maritza M. December 2, 2015