Today: $51.49

MSRP: $59.99

Save $8.50 (14%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Hanover 10-candle Candelabra

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • For Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly, excellent quality.

    Read More
    vw76 June 14, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Even more plain than photo, and "plates" aren't level so my candles are kittywhumpus.

    Read More
    carlsbadmomma June 5, 2017
  • Great addition to fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    Only negative is that a couple of the holders were slightly crooked

    Read More
    chandeau April 28, 2017
  • Candelabra
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks great inside my daughter's fireplace in her Victorian style room. We had to purchase the candles separately, but didn't have trouble finding. Adds a nice finishing touch of sophistication!

    Read More
    MacCulloch Historical April 22, 2017
  • Great Candle Holders
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is absolutely gorgeous in our fire place!!!! LOVE IT!!!!!

    Read More
    Eric D. March 30, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Fit in the fireplace perfectly. Loved it!

    Read More
    Wendy T. March 16, 2017
  • don't use flameless candles
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice addition to my fireplace. Just note it has spikes to hold candles, so the new flameless candles would not work.

    Read More
    Teresa S. February 17, 2017
  • Harper Blvd Hanover 10-candle Candelabra
    Verified Purchase

    Love it but only for burning candles it has a post in middle so won't move can't use glass jars

    Read More
    Catherine A D. January 20, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really pretty in my fireplace.

    Read More
    Brenda V. December 28, 2016
  • Smaller than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    This is smaller than I originally thought but is made from great quality and made very well.

    Read More
    Lana E. December 14, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Sits inside my fireplace and adds a warm ambiance without the mess and hassle of a real fire.

    Read More
    Sherrie M. December 12, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this piece. Looks great in my fireplace

    Read More
    Tawnya P. October 25, 2016
  • Adore
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured and so much more!!!!

    Read More
    Cameron B. October 10, 2016
  • Beautiful Decor Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I added this candelabra to my living room. We are currently renting a home and have two non-working fire places but I wanted to find a way to still feature them and make the house feel cozy. This did the trick. There are small prongs that hold each candle in place at the base so they don't move.

    Read More
    Nicole K. August 20, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL ON MY FIREPLACE
    Verified Purchase

    These were the perfect width and depth on top of my fireplace. They look gorgeous!

    Read More
    siejabr May 2, 2016
  • Candelabra
    Verified Purchase

    Very cool. Works great and looks great

    Read More
    Robin B. January 8, 2016
  • Very cute and romantic look
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice in our fireplace, whenever we Don't want to turn on the fireplace we lid the candles and it looks just as nice.

    Read More
    barbara s. January 2, 2016
  • E. Reed
    Verified Purchase

    I placed this right in my fireplace with scented and unscented candles. I love the fire look without the smoke from the wood. Would buy again!

    Read More
    Evetta R. December 10, 2015
  • Beautiful fireplace accent!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to use in my fireplace for summer and parties. Well made and good price.

    Read More
    folsomgal123 November 6, 2015
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    This look wonderful and my bedroom. It adds that sense of romance and elegance to my room. I love it and I fully recommend it.

    Read More
    wilkah34 September 9, 2015
Sponsored Links