Today $489.99

MSRP: $499.99

Save $10.00 (2%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Greyson Multi-drawer Console

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this chest... I was a little nervous about buying a large item on line like this..... but it turned out fine. I recieive so many compliments on this piece,I like the quality of it and all,the draws are very useful

    Read More
    OstkUser1459942 October 11, 2017
  • Unique and Functional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this piece! It took awhile to put together but once it was done it has been a great addition to my tiny home with minimal storage. It not only looks great, is a conversation item, but added quite a bit of need storage.

    Read More
    Chelsea T. October 3, 2017
  • Attractive and Transitional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The different color wood drawers bring in the various wood tones already in the room. Easy but time consuming to put together. Very heavy! best to make it where you want to place it.

    Read More
    cbisme August 23, 2017
  • Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    I love the different shades of wood on this piece.

    Read More
    Stacey S. July 26, 2017
  • Stylish and Very Useful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this to go near the front door to hold glasses, keys, and a host of other little things that needed a home in a drawer somewhere. Construction was a bit tricky, even for my handy and "experienced at assembly" husband, but he quickly figured out his mistake. The time it took to put it together was well worthwhile. The finished product is hip and very practical without taking out a huge chunk of floor space. We have since moved, and this piece still has pride of place, now in the hallway by the front entrance. It's holding up well, and we rate this as one of our better furniture investments.

    Read More
    orea15 June 26, 2017
  • Nice looking but not the easiest to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this piece for the entryway because it looked as if it would be great storage and also not intrusive into the space. Received the box in good shape, unloaded all the pieces and everything seemed to be there. My boyfriend who has lots of experience assembling furniture, spent four hours putting this together. Some of the holes for the cam bolts were over bored so in order to take up the excess slack, he used plumbers tape to wrap around the cam bolts. This allowed the bolts to fit snugly into the pre-drilled holes. He also had to sand a spot in order for the top to lay perfectly flat. This is a very nice cabinet and it is likely I will order a companion piece for another area in the house. I really like the combination of traditional hardware on a somewhat modern piece. If you are not experienced at assembling furniture make sure you have someone with you who is. It's not that is is hard to put together but you have to be able to think of ways to remedy production errors.

    Read More
    lmsmuffin May 23, 2017
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    very well made nice colour although some hardwear was missing overstock sorted it out very nice piece to any room

    Read More
    julieraynard April 21, 2017
  • Works well for extra storage.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have this for extra storage, and it sits in my foyer. The bottom doors took a little extra effort to get them to line up correctly, but you encounter things like this with items that are mass produced. It just takes a little patience to put together. It took me about 3 hours.

    Read More
    callynt April 20, 2017
  • Love it!

    This chest is great! My desk turned into a bunch of piles, this helps me keep everything organized. The wood is heavy and solid. Drawers slide easily. Definitely recommend it!

    Read More
    OstkUser866734 March 10, 2017
  • Beautiful - but a few things.
    Verified Purchase

    I would give this purchase five stars if it weren't for two things: 1) It was missing one of the connector bolts, so I had to build it without one of them (hopefully this won't be an issue later). The hardware stores don't carry these specific furniture connector bolts. 2) The bottom left door screw holes were placed incorrectly causing the door to tilt downward, so I had to drill a few new holes in the door, and now makes a little noise when opening and closing. Other than that, this thing is beautiful! As others mention--it's cream not white. Perfect size for my guest room, where I have a couple of pieces of mismatch wooden furniture--the multi tonal wood really brings that room together for me now.

    Read More
    OstkUser1009137 March 8, 2017
  • This is Garbage
    Verified Purchase

    This console is not worth a 1/4 the cost they are charging. It was delivered banged up. This piece stuck up my whole house with a toxic smell for days. The assembly was a pain. After assembly it wasn't even sturdy.

    Read More
    jason b. February 22, 2017
  • would be 5 if not for the noxious smell
    Verified Purchase

    Great look, perfect for my bedroom. But the formaldehyde smell is a real problem. I assembled it in mid-December and it still smells just as bad two months later. All the clothes I put in it reek. I have to put them in the dryer for 5-10 minutes to get the smell out before wearing it. I think sleeping in the same room with it is not healthy. I've been fighting a mild ear infection for a month now. I'm going to move it into the second room until it stops smelling but I that might not be for years. Not sure I would buy it again. Yes, the white is more bone white than pure white but it looks white against my painted walls. Yes, the gaps in the drawers are noticeable but not terrible. Looks very elegant. It did have a slight ding in the top edge from shipping and one of the feet rests is missing. I need to find a substitute. Far from perfect.

    Read More
    Carolyn C. February 15, 2017
  • Truly a lovely piece
    Verified Purchase

    Great as long as you have people to help you I needed to men to carry it in my place! Then 2 carpenters took over 3 hours to assemble We spent one hour taking out the server all dozen pieces

    Read More
    remt February 2, 2017
  • True to photo and unique
    Verified Purchase

    I received it in pieces. It intimidated me but the assembly was very easy I was able to do it myself and didnt break a fingernail

    Read More
    Tricia T. December 3, 2016
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    for the price i was worried about the quality and there was no need to worry. it's very sturdy and pretty.

    Read More
    Tracy F. November 26, 2016
  • Buyer Beware before purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Where do I begin?! 1. nightmare to Assemble. Not very difficult but a lot of work and time consuming. Instructions are not so great. 2. A super pungent odor that smelled toxic stunk up my entire home. 3. The magnet on the bottom drawers were weak and cut upside down. Where is the quality control?! 4. Now I have to deal with this smell and try to fix the issues on top of assembly which will be more time lost for this purchase. The Pro is that it actually looks nice in design but certainly not worth the factory stink alone. Hopefully it goes away soon. *update - took about 2 weeks for the chemical smell to subside, it's still there but not as strong. definitely can't be good for your health. hoping it'll completely be gone in another month. Surprised more ppl haven't commented on that. Update 2 - had to drop it another star. The smell is still apparent especially when I open the drawers. Anything that goes inside will inherit this factory stench. Also, the price dropped $*** since I ordered this less than a month ago and overstock will not credit the difference without a return. I have to just accept it because it is just too much of a hassle to dis-assemble and package to ship this item. Only item from overstock that has let me down, I dislike this product more and more with each day.

    Read More
    William C. November 20, 2016
  • Ill fitting drawers
    Verified Purchase

    The precut / prefab drawer rails are off by 1/2 inch , drawers won't insert, too hard to take apart and send back , had to make modifications, disappointed

    Read More
    Susan R. October 27, 2016
  • Great looking but NOT white...
    Verified Purchase

    We love this dresser, but as other reviewers have said, it looks white online but it is VERY VERY cream colored. It was a little overwhelming to see all the pieces that need to be assembled, With two of us and a work table it took just over 2 hours.

    Read More
    Brynne T. August 3, 2016
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Aside from taking some time to put together on account of it having so many components, once finished it's a gorgeous piece of furniture that's practical and truly makes a statement.

    Read More
    SuckMyDick July 8, 2016
  • A day for a beautiful dresser!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this dresser! Yes, it does come in a zillion pieces, and it did take us almost an entire day to assemble, but time was well spent. Adorable, kinda mid-century meets shabby chic. I did change out a few of the knobs with funkier ones that I wasn't using, so I've personalized it already. But it has enough personality of its own. Great buy.

    Read More
    Lynn O. May 21, 2016