Today: $354.99

MSRP: $449.99

Save $95.00 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Gramercy Taupe Leather Recliner and Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Leather????
    Verified Purchase

    Polyurethane form 97% and Polyester fiber 3% What is written in the product. No comment

    Read More
    Dongwoo L. June 14, 2017
  • Compact & Comfortable Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This recliner is very compact, attractive & comfortable. It gives excellent lumbar support to an average weight individual. It is better suited to an individual who is 5ft 10in or shorter and/or not long waisted. I ( a female senior citizen) was able to easily assemble on my own. Agree with another reviewer that leather is not high quality but it was what I expected given the price. wood bases and knob are lovely.

    Read More
    JEANNE L. April 29, 2017
  • Leather recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    gerald w. April 24, 2017
  • Comfy Resting
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this set for a few years and It is really comfortable and suits my style. It has just lately begun to peel... which I do not understand, but has been a wonderful addition to my bedroom, where I like to read. I am 6'2" and wish this set could be raised 4" in height!

    Read More
    winepasiki April 23, 2017
  • Leather Recliner and Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable. Easy to assemble. Great price.

    Read More
    nanoni March 4, 2017
  • Arms did not align and cannot be attached
    Verified Purchase

    After putting most of this chair together, it turned out that the arms could not be attached on both sides of the chair because the holes for the bolts did not align properly.

    Read More
    Fred G. February 23, 2017
  • Highly recommend - great for tall folks too
    Verified Purchase

    We tried out chairs that were in the thousands for our living room...my husband is 6'4" and has back issues and we wanted something for him to be able to recline in. We decided to try this chair because the price was just so good (compared to those in the thousands) and we were not disappointed. It even fits his tall frame...he loves it and sits in it all the time. Not exactly the same as those zero gravity chairs, but definitely fit the bill for us. Very expensive looking too...very pleased, highly recommend.

    Read More
    Rachael J. February 15, 2017
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    still can't figure out how to attach the part that holds the bolt connecting the back to the seat. no instructions telling you how.

    Read More
    grandmother1234 December 6, 2016
  • Small Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is made for a short stature -- the headrest cuts into my shoulders.

    Read More
    OstkUser440799 November 10, 2016
  • Great Quality and Comfort!
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking chair, easy to put together. I have an older house and needed a recliner that didn't take up much space. This fit the bill to a T. Price excellent. Overstock's never disappoints!

    Read More
    lexpatriot October 26, 2016
  • Great chair. Comfortable. Hate it flooded.
    Verified Purchase

    Great comfort. Easy to put together with patience

    Read More
    Donna m B. October 17, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't say it was easy to put together. The instructions were in pictures and honestly, one part pretty much looks like another when its hand-drawn. But overall it is comfortable and surprisingly sturdy. More sturdy than I thought it would be. I like the chair alot, but would love it even more if it somehow magically repelled small kitten claws.

    Read More
    mshadrak September 23, 2016
  • Love this!!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, so comfortable and really sharp looking. Another great buy from Overstock!

    Read More
    debbbiecal August 11, 2016
  • Perfect for home office
    Verified Purchase

    I prefer to work on my laptop in a chair - this one works great. It fits nicely in the window nook with a wedge table next to it. The arms are low and don't get in the way of the laptop. They aren't low enough for me to rest my elbows on them - I'm 5'6". The recline is by pushing back - it stays in place without pressure until I move my body to adjust it. The color is a medium tan, slightly darker than in the photo shown - in my opinion it would go with anything. I do have a small rug under the footstool on the hard wood floor, as it was sliding. Fits my body well, with the headrest at just the right height.

    Read More
    mountainecho August 2, 2016
  • satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is comfortable and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Daniel I. July 20, 2016
  • Just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    For our "little house" in Florida. And my husband has no trouble putting them together.

    Read More
    Krisb July 16, 2016
  • Postural bliss
    Verified Purchase

    Cool and comfortable recliner. Very nice looking, sleek and simple.

    Read More
    Michele L. July 14, 2016
  • Comfortable chair
    Verified Purchase

    Really surprised by this chair. At first I thought it was going to look cheap but turns out, it is a very nice addition to our sunroom. Very comfortable (a bit small for a larger person, however). Works well for us.

    Read More
    Jana T. July 7, 2016
  • Grader you recliner
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one I have purchased. They are a quality item. The leather is of good quality and construction is excellent. The assembly only took about 20 minutes. I bought the first one 2 years ago and was delighted to still get the same chair. It is very comfortable yet doesn't take up a lot of space.

    Read More
    kay35 June 4, 2016
  • comfortable, easy to assemble, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great chair. I wouldn't necessarily buy for a guy though. It's smaller than I anticipated but its just right for me. I'm 5'3" so it's comfortable to me. I thk a guy may be too tall to enjoy the headrest. Easy to assemble, the tools come w it. The only tip I give is look under the bottom flap of the box for instructions if not finding them. That's the only part that took me forever. I had to take every lil packing material out before I found it. It's a taupe, not creme, comparable to a nice leather interior of a car like Volvo. Not too light, not tan either. The wood of the base is really nice. I looked around a lot and other places were way over priced and you'd pay for shipping.

    Read More
    OstkUser126872 June 1, 2016
Sponsored Links