Today $408.99

MSRP: $449.99

Save $41.00 (9%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Gramercy Brown Leather Recliner and Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    It seems a little chintzy. It's not the most comfortable chair, either.

    Read More
    222customer222 January 25, 2017
  • Great mid-range recliner
    Verified Purchase

    There certainly are many better looking recliners, all of which were much more expensive. This one looks almost as good, is comfortable and shows no signs of wear after more than a year of light use. The solid wood base is a nice feature. We've considered buying another matching chair.

    Read More
    Lee December 15, 2016
  • Recliner Chair ?
    Verified Purchase

    I would not call this a recliner, it reminds me more of a big office type chair. For a small person it was just not very comfortable. However, my husband loves it and has it up in his office.

    Read More
    sadie1dog April 9, 2016
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. My son is 6'3 and he feels comfortable. I find it very comfortable.

    Read More
    jcc214 April 6, 2016
  • Almost 5 Stars
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and inexpensive. Holding up well in my office after 6 months of clients of all sizes. Arms are low and uncomfortable for some. Not crazy about the knob adjustment but I'm getting used to it. Pleased.

    Read More
    Arnold M. January 2, 2016
  • Inferior quality

    I loved these chairs when I got them. Even though the chairs had been cleaned and treated on a regular basis,after about 2 1/2 years, the leather started showing an excessive amount of wear. Six months later, the leather is flaking and the chairs have to be thrown out. Because there is only a 2 year warranty, Overstock is not willing to do anything. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    Patricia A. August 20, 2015
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my Mom. She loves it. Very comfortable. Very nice quality. Great price.

    Read More
    jaymaysea August 12, 2015
  • Dog mama
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome chair.

    Read More
    blueturtle April 22, 2015
  • happy with them after a year
    Verified Purchase

    I bought first one after we moved in our new house, need a nice chair to support my back and neck when watching TV but not to boxy looking. I love this recliner and my husband enjoys it more. I ordered 2nd one for him. now my mom is visiting us, she is going to buy two for her house.

    Read More
    OC Girl April 10, 2015
  • A Real Value
    Verified Purchase

    Sometimes you get what you pay for, and then sometimes you get more. This chair required a bit of assembly but was up in no time and is the perfect place for reading and movie watching. Looks great, feels great.

    Read More
    Frederic H. March 18, 2015
  • nice looking and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a chair that was comfortable to sit in and nap in. This chair meets these criteria. It looks nice and doesn't take up a lot of room. It definitely is not leather but not too bad. The fabric seems like it will hold up to my 2 dogs and 2 cats. I'm glad I bought it.

    Read More
    urdawell March 7, 2014
  • Comfortable chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair. Have never bought living room furniture before and everything worked out perfect. This chair is great and it matched the other brown leather furniture that I purchased from Overstock. Very happy with this chair.

    Read More
    sk12 June 17, 2013
  • happyX2
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second gramercy chair we've bought. First a tan and now the brown we have them in the same room and they loook great together. My Son an husband love them football, movies and golf is watched. My son is a gamer and says it is the perfect chair. Easy to put together my son and I have put both together alone. Tool comes with chair easy! It came pretty quickly. It is about 50 lbs. Very sturdy and stylish. Great chair for the price. If you want modern chairs, pick these you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    happyx2 January 12, 2012
  • great chair
    Verified Purchase

    bought for my husband and he loves it. mission accomplished! the chair went together very fast, no missing pieces or wonky holes and the leather is very soft . thank you again O, for another happy transaction.

    Read More
    kaspers December 3, 2011
  • Gramercy Brown Leather Recliner and Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    VERY WELL ACCEPTED.....PURCHASED FOR COMFORT AND SLEEPING AS MY BED IS NOT AN OPTION WITH CURRENT HEALTH CONDITIONS.....CHAIR IS ON SMALLISH SIDE FOR MY LARGE FRAME, BUT OTHER THAN THAT, NO COMPLAINTS....NOW USE THE CHAIR FOR REST AND RELAXING IN MY DEN ROOM, AND STILL LIKE IT VERY MUCH.....

    Read More
    sonof90 July 22, 2011
Sponsored Links