Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $71.99

MSRP: $99.99

Save $28.00 (28%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Glass-topped Black Iron Scrollwork Wine Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great wine rack. Very easy to put together. It comes with a glass top which makes it look more expensive. It is a great decorative piece filled with wine or not.

    Read More
    mmoore2766 August 2, 2017
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    bought for gift for hubby and he adores it and I am a huge fan, its got a beautiful glass top that is nice and strong its packed beautifully holds a ton of wine and looks great with our decor and the price was super! would get it again

    Read More
    ah33 July 24, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this piece several years ago and love it. I still have it in my dining room and get compliments on it all the time. I would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    akennett74 June 28, 2017
  • Good Quality Wine Rack/Table
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this wine rack/table. Sturdy and well made and fits nicely in a corner of our dining area. Some bottles do feel like they might slip, so I just pay closer attention when positioning them. I put a nice plant on the glass top, the stars don't bother me.

    Read More
    OstkUser419967 May 15, 2017
  • Beautiful side table
    Verified Purchase

    Use this as a side table/ wine rack. Gets lots of compliments

    Read More
    amurphy1024 April 26, 2017
  • Great little piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I use this in the corner of my dining room. It look great and is well made. The glass top is nice to display decorative items if you want or an ice bucket, glasses, wine opener...whatever you want. Also would make a perfect gift or housewarming present.

    Read More
    BEVERLY A. April 12, 2017
  • love, Love, LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    This is a terrific wine rack. I have small areas in which to place this and it looks great. It came well packaged and with no damage. Very easy to assemble and no tools required. The only down side is that it doesn't sit flat on my wood floor. There is a very slight rocking motion, however this is quickly corrected when you get your bottles in it. If you have a small collection of wine, this is perfect.

    Read More
    3colliesmom March 30, 2017
  • Wine table
    Verified Purchase

    This is going to be a great wine rack to hold all the bottle I been had around here.

    Read More
    Barbara R. March 25, 2017
  • Nice pretty sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice clean piece and sturdy!

    Read More
    Jhasmine H. January 23, 2017
  • Wine Table - great addition
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this purchase. This is a very sturdy piece and looks nice in my dining room. I was looking for sturdy, attractive and holds enough wine bottles, and I got it!

    Read More
    Laurie M. January 23, 2017
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    love this wine rack, very sturdy, and does not take up a lot of space, looks great!

    Read More
    OstkUser326305 January 6, 2017
  • Wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my living room and it is sturdy yet nice enough it fit right in with my decor. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!!

    Read More
    Gayle S. December 30, 2016
  • Harper Blvd Glass-Topped Black Wine Table
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it. Very classy looking and doesn't take up much space. Perfect corner unit. Thanks...

    Read More
    Madeleine M. December 23, 2016
  • Perfect size.
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something in our dining room that was not to large. We love this and get compliments all the time.

    Read More
    PamZ. December 6, 2016
  • LOOKS GOOD
    Verified Purchase

    HAVE HAD THIS FOR 6 YRS AND STILL LOOKS GOOD .IT CARRIES WINE BOTTLES OF DIFFERENT SIZES AND WEIGHTS WELL

    Read More
    SUNI K. October 24, 2016
  • Great table for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble and looks great.

    Read More
    gigiforcc June 30, 2016
  • vb
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and good quality

    Read More
    velma w. June 28, 2016
  • Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    Needed to get wine out of cardboard boxes, this fits perfectly in corner of dinning room!

    Read More
    ruby113 May 28, 2016
  • Wine storage
    Verified Purchase

    Nice. Over price . Easy to put together

    Read More
    Ysl May 23, 2016
  • wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    Looks elegant,nice addition to the family room.

    Read More
    sandy51747 May 20, 2016
Sponsored Links