Today $154.99

At other retailer: $254.99

Save $100.00 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Glass Paneled 6-shelf Oak Media Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Paneled 6 shelf cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together! Very nice.. Sturdy and the adjustable shelves are awesome!

    Read More
    Angela J. January 17, 2018
  • Movie Central
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of storage room for movies! Works great!

    Read More
    Susan T. December 21, 2017
  • Media Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this item a while back and had to send this one back, due to one of the tap in screws breaking. It broke as I was finishing up the back of the cabinet. It was a really nice piece of furniture and I hate it didn’t work out for me.

    Read More
    Deborah H. December 17, 2017
  • Pretty, but small
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was excited to get this cabinet. The photo of the item made it look very promising. It is a pretty piece, but sadly much smaller than I had anticipated. Nevertheless, it makes a lovely appearance.

    Read More
    Stacey F. December 8, 2017
  • Harper Blvd Glass Paneled 6-shelf Oak Media Cabine
    Verified Purchase

    A good looking cabinet. The last assembly, putting on the doors, was almost impossible. Definitely takes 2 people to assemble this cabinet.

    Read More
    Ronald S. November 24, 2017
  • Nice Cabinet for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This cabinet is well made and looks like it cost alot more than it did.If you dont want to spend 3-500 dollars, then this makes a great deal.

    Read More
    Ronald B. October 31, 2017
  • Pain
    Verified Purchase

    The instructions were very difficult to follow; the pictures were not in connection with the step-by-step instructions. Also once assembled it's wobbly, if you have small children it should be anchored to the wall.

    Read More
    beverlyhills143 October 24, 2017
  • Small but cute
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but very small cabinet.

    Read More
    1959grammy October 19, 2017
  • media cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Cabinet was easy to assemble. I was very pleased with the quality and look of this cabinet. I felt it was an exceptionally good value. I received it super fast as well.

    Read More
    Bonnie P. October 1, 2017
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Fairly simple assembly. Finish product has a beautiful woodsy cottage feel to it with the window pane glass doors. Also nice to have the top of it wide enough to decorate with framed photos etc.

    Read More
    Christina c. September 22, 2017
  • na
    Verified Purchase

    I like it its pretty. However, quite a puzzle to put together.

    Read More
    OstkUser1393703 September 21, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love it! Beautiful cabinet. Excellent color. Quality is exceptionally well designed. Goes great with my rustic decor. It is exactlly what i was looking for. Could not beat the excellent price any where else.

    Read More
    casteela September 8, 2017
  • Harper Blvd Glass Paneled 6-shelf Cabinent
    Verified Purchase

    This, once assembled turned out to be an excellent piece of furniture! We absolutely love it.

    Read More
    waf6875 July 25, 2017
  • Nice shelf unit
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, a little smaller than I thought and a little wobbly

    Read More
    dlstepp June 30, 2017
  • Nice cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I use this cabinet to keep my dvds in. It's a really nice cabinet. I would buy it again if I needed another.

    Read More
    Beverley H. March 14, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a small foyer. A bit difficult to assemble compared to the other cabinet I purchased.

    Read More
    Erth February 21, 2017
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    Had to study the directions a bit to put together but came together easily.

    Read More
    Kelly K. February 20, 2017
  • Nice dvd cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking cabinet that holds lots of dvds

    Read More
    xtaximom February 3, 2017
  • JJ
    Verified Purchase

    Works well for me, may purchase another one.

    Read More
    OstkUser728381 December 13, 2016
  • Not easy to assemble, still good value
    Verified Purchase

    Not easy to assemble, still good value. Looks great, but must secure it to the wall as it is very shallow and unstable unless screwed to wall. Still looks great and a good value.

    Read More
    Vleveland November 20, 2016