Today: $138.99

MSRP: $199.99

Save $61.00 (31%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Glass Paneled 6-shelf Oak Media Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I use this cabinet to keep my dvds in. It's a really nice cabinet. I would buy it again if I needed another.

    Read More
    Beverley H. March 14, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a small foyer. A bit difficult to assemble compared to the other cabinet I purchased.

    Read More
    Erth February 21, 2017
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    Had to study the directions a bit to put together but came together easily.

    Read More
    Kelly K. February 20, 2017
  • Nice dvd cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking cabinet that holds lots of dvds

    Read More
    xtaximom February 3, 2017
  • JJ
    Verified Purchase

    Works well for me, may purchase another one.

    Read More
    OstkUser728381 December 13, 2016
  • Not easy to assemble, still good value
    Verified Purchase

    Not easy to assemble, still good value. Looks great, but must secure it to the wall as it is very shallow and unstable unless screwed to wall. Still looks great and a good value.

    Read More
    Vleveland November 20, 2016
  • Media cabinets
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two and glad I did. Very good quality.

    Read More
    Cheryl G. November 16, 2016
  • Perfect fit.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and size. It's hard to find real wood at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    Dona M. October 27, 2016
  • A great buy, good value.
    Verified Purchase

    This media cabinet is very attractive and roomy. It has a lot of storage space.

    Read More
    Gayle T. September 14, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits all my dads so that I can actually see what I have . Fairly easy to put together.

    Read More
    April T. August 14, 2016
  • Media Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice detail and quality. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Deb S. August 1, 2016
  • Not the best quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this but didn't use it for its intended purpose. I needed something thin to put in a bathroom and it fit perfectly where I needed it. I have bought quite a few things that have to be assembled, so this was really no different. It is thin particle board and when you load it up (I put toiletries inside and used the plastic sheets of "frosted glass" to obscure the glass, so you couldn't see exactly what was inside.) it gets really tippy. It does have a strap to attach it to the wall and it should be used. Overall, the look is fine. I've had this for several years and it still looks pretty good.

    Read More
    degai June 29, 2016
  • Media cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    It was smaller than it looked online.

    Read More
    Wilhelmina D. June 23, 2016
  • beautiful for price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this media cabinet for my parents. All of the pieces came, no problems with damage, and installation was fairly straightforward as compared to similar pieces I've put together. I think it looks very nice in person - doesn't appear to look cheap.

    Read More
    Melissa M J. May 9, 2016
  • Used for sons games
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to put in sons bedroom to store his Sony, Nintendo , etc games. Looks great and much nicer than shelves on the wall. Assembly required but not too hard. Very pleased.

    Read More
    sheaskers May 2, 2016
  • it looks pretty good. above average veneer
    Verified Purchase

    ok, it looks better than most furniture in that price range. the veneer is or at least looks like real wood. holes were all drilled in the right places and it went together good EXCEPT the little cam locks that draw the posts in are crap material. most worked ok, but about 1/4 of them seemed like the posts were not quite in the right position and the cams just broke apart. they look like metal but you can break them apart with bare hands. i solved the problem with hot melt glue in the cam holes. the other problem, which i am returning it for, is the left hand door was drilled for the handle (2 holes) in the wrong position. someone obviously put it in the right side jig. THEN THEY WOOD PUTTIED THE HOLES (and a bad job of it) and re-drilled them in the right position. i work in a machine shop and if someone sneaked a mistake like that through they would be fired. (oh yeah, china. i might have just gotten a worker executed). anyway, nothing to do with overstock. they can't and shouldn't open every box. i rate the cabinet above average in looks, fit, and wood quality for that price. the cam locks? be VERY careful and you might only break 3 or 4. and the door mistake, just downright pathetic. very obvious and unsightly. i will send the whole cabinet back if i have to. hopefully i can just get a new door. oh, packaged VERY well. the box was sort of beat up when it arrived. everything was very well protected and not a bit of damage.

    Read More
    stan g. February 19, 2016
  • nice cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very nice cabinet, I am using it not for media but for my crystal. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    ROSEMARIE N. February 18, 2016
  • Sweet little piece...
    Verified Purchase

    It's very cute. Smaller than I thought, but that's ok. I found a place to put it.

    Read More
    Leslie B. February 13, 2016
  • Does the job!
    Verified Purchase

    For the $$$ it works perfectly and holds amount stated.

    Read More
    Megan December 18, 2015
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet is attractive and perfect for my family room. Easy to assemble, just follow the instructions . Very Happy with it

    Read More
    sjrvegas November 13, 2015
Sponsored Links