| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $404.99

MSRP: $549.99

Save $145.00 (26%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Gilbert Mahogany Electric Fireplace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Requires special wiring.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This fireplace looks nice and the flames make the room seem cozy.. I'm a novice is putting things together. Working alone, it took me at least 3 hours to get it done. I was disappointed to learn after purchasing that it requires a dedicated electrical line; I'll have the expense of putting in new wiring before I can use the heating feature.

    Read More
    Mardy September 16, 2017
  • Very real looking!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice electric fireplace and emits a lot of heat. The surround was a redder tone than I expected but is still a nice piece.

    Read More
    horsetrader112 July 6, 2017
  • Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size. just kinda would of liked a larger log.

    Read More
    sharon h. July 3, 2017
  • The best
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fireplace. Looks very real, easy to put together and nice construction. Worth the money!

    Read More
    Marci D. May 9, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, just what we needed on a cold night.

    Read More
    Indanel R. April 21, 2017
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Was fairly easy to assemble, looks great in our gallery!

    Read More
    Kearney L. December 27, 2016
  • Great Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    Great decor and works well!

    Read More
    beans62584 August 10, 2016
  • Rapper
    Verified Purchase

    This electric fireplace is great it helped this winter take off the chill when it was cold and is a predict fit in our living room.

    Read More
    Richard P. March 30, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and works great. Love the wood!

    Read More
    Prowood f. February 18, 2016
  • Attractive and functional
    Verified Purchase

    I've always wanted a fireplace in our bedroom, and I chose this one because of the beautiful scroll feature on the front. Although the color is more "reddish" than "mahogany," it's very attractive and adds an elegance to our room. Aside from its beauty, it really cranks the heat out. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Margaret S. December 18, 2015
  • Linda M
    Verified Purchase

    Great and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Linda M. November 25, 2015
  • Just What I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I love my fireplace! Easy to assemble. Good substantial size. Love the various heat choices. And it's quiet.

    Read More
    SF November 24, 2015
  • Ms Judith H.
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful addition to my apt. Gives a warm and cozy atmosphere!

    Read More
    Judith H. November 9, 2015
  • sherene
    Verified Purchase

    Look's good and it is very worm.

    Read More
    sherene a. November 3, 2015
  • Looks so good!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this fireplace in our home for about 2 years and have had no issue with it at all. My ONLY problem with it is that the heating unit inside doesn't pump out a whole lot of heat. Otherwise, this was a great purchase.

    Read More
    Jacqueline E. May 27, 2015
  • DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in dec 2013, by jan 2015 (13 MONTHS AGO) it doesn't WORK anymore! the warranty is out and overstock has no info on how to get a hold of the manufacture to ask for service. It seems like with this brand you're up to buying a new fire place every year! Im so very upset!

    Read More
    Annie T. May 13, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I've been searching for the perfect fireplace for our bedroom. This one fit the bill and the price too! It's more red than cherry wood color but I have no complaints! I love it.

    Read More
    lovemyheels April 28, 2015
  • LMT
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful fireplace was just what I needed for my massage room. My room size is 14x16 with high ceilings, and is located within a business with a gym area where I have no control over the heat. At the coldest my room has had to warm from 42 degrees. At that temp it takes about 2 hours to warm up my room, so my only inconvenience has been that I have to go in early to start it. Otherwise it warms the room within about 30 minutes. It truly has been a lifesaver. It has been very cost efficient. I would highly recommend this model. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Julie L. April 21, 2015
  • Nice looking fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    This has the look of fine furniture, however it was a bear to put together. Two people, 2 hours of nonstop work. I would never repeat this process but it is doing what I wanted.... giving a small amount of ambiance to a big room.

    Read More
    nichols1941 March 31, 2015
  • Great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and was not difficult to put together!

    Read More
    Twanette P. March 28, 2015
Sponsored Links