Today $477.99

MSRP: $549.99

Save $72.00 (13%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Gilbert Ivory Electric Fireplace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Love it. Puts out nice heat and very cozy. Plan on buying a smaller one to put in my bathroom for winter

    Read More
    OstkUser1529951 December 16, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Off white ivory color I love it looks nice

    Read More
    becca l. September 24, 2017
  • Beautiful fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful I love this fireplace I am so happy I ordered it. It was very easy to put together I like the lighting feature on it I love the color it goes really well with the light rooms it brings elegance

    Read More
    kamilahnb August 23, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Has been durable and great source of heat with a beautiful design.

    Read More
    Tracy T. August 19, 2017
  • AWESOME!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was super fast, very well pack, it looks awesome, love the color, took me about 45 min to put it together

    Read More
    Luis G. June 7, 2017
  • Ivory Electric Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased this fireplace 3 or more years ago. We really enjoy it, it's pretty and it heats up the room quickly. We live at the shore and it gets very cold, the fireplace makes the room cozy. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser1198206 June 6, 2017
  • Linda T.
    Verified Purchase

    I've wanted a fireplace for years, I finally purchased one. My 16 year old son put it together for me. Perfect size, nice color!!

    Read More
    • Harper Blvd Gilbert Ivory Electric Fireplace
    Linda T. May 4, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Assembled fireplace in about an hour and half. Everything was complete. No issues! Surprisingly

    Read More
    • Harper Blvd Gilbert Ivory Electric Fireplace
    • Harper Blvd Gilbert Ivory Electric Fireplace
    Emanuel C. November 29, 2016
  • Diana
    Verified Purchase

    its great in every way...color, style, warmth, size. it's perfect

    Read More
    Diana B. October 29, 2016
  • Ginny
    Verified Purchase

    My first electric fireplace from Overstock. We've enjoyed it for several years.

    Read More
    Virginia R. October 2, 2016
  • Nice addition to bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Love having this fireplace in our bedroom. Is is very pretty and works great. It has more of a yellowish tint than it appears in this picture, though.

    Read More
    goldenfox June 3, 2016
  • Connie in Santa Cruz
    Verified Purchase

    This was just as pictured. We enjoy the heat on chilly coastal mornings and the flickering fire during quiet dinners in the evenings. We love it!

    Read More
    Connie L. April 5, 2016
  • Nice touch for the living room during cold weather
    Verified Purchase

    Even though it's not built in, I like the look of this fireplace in the living room. It makes the room feel more informal and cozy.

    Read More
    Karen D. March 21, 2016
  • Electric Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    We love it! Warms the room up fast, looks great! It took awhile for us to put together but it was worth it!

    Read More
    dendon76 March 15, 2016
  • Warm fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    This fireplace really gives my living room a face lift that it needed.the heater makes my living room really warm in a matter of minutes.i just love this fireplace

    Read More
    shanita M. December 9, 2015
  • Made my livingroom for the winter!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this and am so glad I bought it. Its attractive, and heats nicely too. Its substantial and not a little fireplace by any means. I'm happy with the fake flame and glowy logs. Looks like its always been in the apartment. Can't wait to decorate the mantle for Christmas!

    Read More
    777builder November 29, 2015
  • Exceeded Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    This fireplace is beautiful. I haven't put it together yet, but opening the box was very pleasant. The detail, color, and materials are very nice. I can hardly wait to use it in my bedroom.

    Read More
    mary ellen c. November 19, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    FAST delivery--packaged well--went together fast and looks like an expensive piece of furniture--love it!!

    Read More
    judeeb November 18, 2015
  • Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    This fire place has a elegant look. The ivory color makes it look very realistic and adds to th decor of the room. Gives off great heat. Also, it can be used with or without heat

    Read More
    Chantaya G. November 4, 2015
  • Adds an nice touch to room
    Verified Purchase

    This fireplace is just the right size. Not too big and not too little. The flames are beautiful in the evening and the heat works well. Love the convenience of having a remote

    Read More
    carnette June 16, 2015