Today: $469.99

MSRP: $499.99

Save $30.00 (6%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Francis Taupe Leather Recliner and Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Leather chair an ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We were very Happy with the purchase. The chair is very comfortable and it was not difficult to assemble. We highly recommend this chair and foot stool.

    Read More
    OstkUser937164 February 13, 2017
  • RELAX !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble ; looks great in our family room; Comfy as can be

    Read More
    gary n. December 13, 2016
  • Sandy-NY
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Item because it's exactly what I always wanted. Is very comfortable, not that difficult to assemble and the material is very soft to the skin. We are happy we found this product

    Read More
    fran1015 October 13, 2016
  • Nice quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this chair as a surprise for the hubby and now he doesn't allow anyone else to sit in it. It's his chair! Fairly easy for him to assemble. Color is a dark bone. Very comfortable. Only thing negative is the side table. It is not lock into a stationery position so it swings. So if you have a beverage sitting on it while you are getting in or out of the chair, your drink will spill. So we just took it off and have opted for a side table. But overall would purchase again.

    Read More
    cherrylimeade September 3, 2016
  • Love This Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful chair! It is a little more work to put together than most recliners buy I put it together by myself. It is just what I was looking for. Not too big but very comfortable

    Read More
    Mary T. April 26, 2016
  • worth every penny
    Verified Purchase

    Good size, sturdy and well made. Arrived quickly. Put together in 30 minutes. Worth much more than what I paid. Leather is a bit darker than pictured. Yes, the leather could be a little softer, but then it would cost much more. My only complaint is that it could have just a bit more inner padding or fill in the seat and on the ottoman, which would not have added more than a few extra dollars. All in all, a very good chair at a very good price.

    Read More
    jack s. April 1, 2016
  • Jat
    Verified Purchase

    very nice quality, equal to more expensive brands. Only reason for 4 star is seat setting knob on side, doesn't hold very well.

    Read More
    Jeffrey T. March 14, 2016
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is very nice looking and of good quality. I am a large person and find it very comfortable and sturdy.

    Read More
    Brenda S. January 12, 2016
  • David
    Verified Purchase

    A very relaxing chair with ottoman. Color as per picture.

    Read More
    OstkUser35976 October 27, 2015
  • not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    the bonded leather is so hard and so uncomfortable for my back that it's like laying on the floor. i don't like the chair at all. i'm 5'6" 175 lbs. i am getting another chair in real soft leather. this is like sitting on a stiff vinyl.

    Read More
    Ariel H. October 9, 2015
  • Ok recliner..it's bonded leather..not real leather
    Verified Purchase

    ok for the price, somewhat stiff and the back support is not very good. what I dislike is, that it turned out to be bonded leather, scrap leather. Would not have bought it, if it was stated , as on other products. Looks good, color is fine, we'll see , how it holds up.

    Read More
    Ute R. October 1, 2015
  • HorsePowerFarms
    Verified Purchase

    The shipping box had damage to one corner but no damage to the contents. Contrary to many of the reviews I'd read prior to buying this chair, assembly was very simple and easy. The total assembly for the chair and ottoman took less than 20 minutes. I'm six foot tall and 200 pounds this chair fits great and is very comfortable. A note about the side table: The table is not designed to function properly with chairs that have the sides covered below the arms. The side cover prevents the table from sliding into the support bracket without damaging the side covering material. Since the table wasn't of interest to me anyway I still gave a five star but the correct rating would have to be a four when rating the entire package due to the table support bracket. Overall a great value for a comfortable and attractive chair.

    Read More
    Steven I. September 5, 2015
  • Albert E Grinton
    Verified Purchase

    a perfect choice for our den

    Read More
    Albert G. July 21, 2015
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. I am giving it 4 stars because it was a bit challenging to put together. Also, the chair kind of slouches back if the nob isn't in the locked position. The chair is comfortable and I love the side table. It also looks really nice. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    Elizabeth P. July 16, 2015
  • Excellent Pick In All Respects
    Verified Purchase

    It's really rich looking and very comfortable. Sturdy. No problem with the tension knob locking into position if that's what you want to do. Because it changes and stays in position as you want. It's very handsome. The wood is med dark reddish brown, and thick not cheap. The same on the ottoman which incidentally is more substantial than the pictures show. The bonded leather is very soft and nice to touch And look. BTW, I have had a couch and chair made of bonded leather. And it has lasted in looks and function going on ten years now. Does not look like that cheap shiny plastic that you don't want to get stuck with. The color is light beige. Darker than pictures. Goes with everything. Rich looking with a lot of substance and style. I'm very pleased with the heavy hardware, wood and comfort. Shipping took three days. Box was intact. I feel like I picked lucky for never seeing or sitting in it before buying. It's expensive looking. And very comfortable.

    Read More
    evnan May 21, 2015
  • Nice quality...
    Verified Purchase

    This is not too difficult to put together being I'm a typical female. The chair is a little narrow if you are above average size. The chair sits low so careful if that is a problem. The chair is made of good quality.

    Read More
    beldridge April 21, 2014
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is good value for the money. It was a little difficult for an older person to put to together. I would recommend it to a friend. The color however , is a little darker than how it looks in the photo-a little more beige.

    Read More
    oregonsandra23 February 18, 2014
  • Comfortable and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little hesitant to purchase these without being able to sit in one first. We had looked at these in stores for some time. I saw a review that said a guy who weighs 250+ was comfortable in this chair so I gave it a shot. These chairs (we bought two) are attractive, very comfortable and at least 50% less than comparable chairs we saw in stores. I'm a big guy, 6'3" and 260. These chairs are comfy and I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    crankyoldman February 21, 2013
  • Lovely recliner for a woman
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair back in November. The color blends in with my other furniture well. I am 165 pound woman and it is a very cozy chair. Love the red color of the wood. This is a very feminine piece of furniture. I took my time and put the piece together myself with ease. I did put on the hardware for the side table. The side table just lifts right out and easily removed when not needed. In my opinion this is more of a womans chair.

    Read More
    linonline January 5, 2013
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were intended for a small den, and they fit the room perfectly.. They were easy to assemble for someone who is handy, perhaps a bit more challenging for someone who is not. The website description is accurate, and for the price, the quality is quite good. They are comfortable, but somewhat narrow through the chair, so they would probably not be the best choice for big and tall persons.

    Read More
    cadatlarge September 19, 2012
Sponsored Links