Today: $105.99

MSRP: $159.99

Save $54.00 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Florien Brown Mahogany Wall-Mount Laptop Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good desk
    Verified Purchase

    Great for area with limited space-well made - closes up conveniently

    Read More
    Kim H. July 2, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this as a standing desk every day - it works great! Love how I can close it up - requires me to stay organized. A carpenter that was doing other work for me helped me put on wall - took 10 minutes. He added a third screw for stability. Everyone comments favorably on it.

    Read More
    Zamja March 17, 2017
  • No problems yet
    Verified Purchase

    I like the desk. No hidden surprises, no hidden bad quality. Real wood like it looks in the picture. The hinges and the support brackets on the side work properly. I got nervous about how much weight it could hold without crashing off the wall; the instructions state that it can bear a maximum of 10 pounds. So I put a couple of nice-looking shelf brackets under it, screwed into the studs. It would be a good idea to figure out what height the desk should hang at, to be most comfortable for you, before you hang it.

    Read More
    silenus February 11, 2017
  • Nice desk
    Verified Purchase

    We got this desk for our new house that does not have an office area. It mounted easily on the wall. We used larger wall anchors than what were included because the ones included just spun in the wall. The desk looks very nice both open and closed.

    Read More
    Julia J. December 31, 2016
  • Vince
    Verified Purchase

    Nice wall desk for the money. Would be good to have a paper template as a guide for where to drill holes in wall.

    Read More
    Susan C. November 24, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This wall desk is a beautiful sturdy space saver. It has just enough space to store papers and other office supplies. Bought it for my granddaughter qho loves it. So do I. I highly recommend!!

    Read More
    Glennetta A. October 26, 2016
  • Great space-saving desk
    Verified Purchase

    We use this in a small room that is used to work and read in. It's great for laptop use or for writing... and it looks really cool, too. We were a little concerned it wouldn't be strong enough, but with the anchor screws that came with it (very easy to assemble), we're not concerned at all.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. September 12, 2016
  • Great Space Saver!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a great way to store mail, pens, and other miscellaneous office stuff all tucked away.

    Read More
    misshayzl August 18, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my better purchases. Bought for my Son's room, his bedroom is small and this desk does not get the way. A small stool tucks perfect underneath.

    Read More
    dkallen July 21, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Suits my purpose to a t. Great value for price.

    Read More
    OstkUser288311 June 14, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly easy to put on the wall, and is perfect for an occasional desk that doesn't take up space. As an added bonus, I have it mounted at chest height which allows me to work comfortably while keeping my toddler completely out of the contents!

    Read More
    sezouli May 23, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and had quick delivery .

    Read More
    Tracy W. May 4, 2016
  • Very Nice Little Desk
    Verified Purchase

    The laptop desk arrived in perfect condition. It is exactly what I needed and hanging it was a bit of a chore, but afterwards, very happy with it. Will be used for an older and heavier laptop than some folks have, so drilled an extra hole to nail to stud for added stability. May not have been needed, but not a problem after careful measuring. I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    nelliebelle74 January 28, 2016
  • Great make up counter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use as a make up counter/stand. Bathroom is too small so this is in another room and works great for my use!

    Read More
    Gwen E. January 26, 2016
  • Fantastic Wall Miunt desk!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because of the many great reviews. The reviewers were right....this is an awesome laptop desk for the price! It's a very attractive unit, it has a nice weight, and I love the drawer and all of the spaces to store things. It's sturdy and well built. We are in a condo and don't have a lot of floor space. This is so perfect! LOVE IT!!!!! Lastly, our handyman installed this and he wanted to know where I bought this so he could get one for his son.

    Read More
    Luv Overstock December 23, 2015
  • great laptop desk
    Verified Purchase

    We mounted this on the wall in our son's small bedroom -- it looks very nice, and we like the fact that he is not able to pile tons of unused stuff on the desk due to the limited space. He has plenty of room on the surface to use his laptop or work with a textbook.

    Read More
    Laura J. December 23, 2015
  • Perfect for space
    Verified Purchase

    This was s little hard for me to install due to my size. But u did it in 40 min. Great size for my small space . So glad I have it !!!!!!

    Read More
    Sherry A. December 21, 2015
  • Easy to Install
    Verified Purchase

    As described, good quality

    Read More
    Teela N. December 14, 2015
  • Well made.
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. Very happy with it and came very fast.

    Read More
    youngg47 November 26, 2015
  • Miss Pat
    Verified Purchase

    I thought It would be bigger and hold more weight. I,m still looking for a stud wall to hang it on. Too late now

    Read More
    Miss Pat November 25, 2015
Sponsored Links