Sale $49.49

MSRP: $69.99

Save $20.50 (29%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Florence Wall Mounted Wine Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Adds visual interest to wall area, with a flaw
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice colorful decorative piece that seems to have been put together quickly. That is, the parts that hold the bottles are not consistently level - which can cause a bottle to slide to the lower side. Needed to put a small adhesive rubber piece to elevate the spot where the bottle rests to make it level.

    Read More
    Glen G. November 27, 2017
  • Sufficient
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived as expected looks nice but shiny color gives it a cheaper look.

    Read More
    Amy T. August 13, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    All my guest want to know where did I get this wine rack from because they want one .. and it matches my living decor.

    Read More
    MARIO B. May 30, 2017
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS IT LOOKS EXACTLY LIKE TH EPIC AND THEY ARE NOT CHEAP LOOKING

    Read More
    Whitney R. April 21, 2017
  • Wine lover
    Verified Purchase

    True to the picture! Nice on the wall

    Read More
    Cynthia B. January 23, 2017
  • Looks great in my Dining Room
    Verified Purchase

    Nice way to display my good wines in the Dining Room. Good quality. Only issue I had was one of the metal holders is a bit loose at the weld and I had to strengthen it with some gorilla glue. Already received compliments on it!

    Read More
    Lisa B. November 2, 2016
  • Looks just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I used these as towel holders in my bathroom. They look nice for the money, though one of them I received with a big chip gone off the bottom corner and part of the metal was bent on the design though there was no damage to the packaging.

    Read More
    hallea72003 October 12, 2016
  • Nice contemporary wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a wall mount wine rack with a bit of flare and I found it in this one! It looks great on my wall!

    Read More
    Jessica F. September 13, 2016
  • Nice decor
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful wine rack and it does add excitement to my dining area. I loved it so much I am buying another one to balance the room. I would've liked to see more holes to mounted. You are limited if you plan on putting this in a wood beam or not because the spacing of the beams in most homes. I had to put it under the windowsill where I knew there was a solid beam.. There are two holes at the top and I put them into wood only. It comes with plastic anchors, but I'm afraid that it would fall if I filled it up with all the wine bottles. Otherwise, this is a good buy!

    Read More
    macwen August 28, 2016
  • Very sturdy wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors, bright and vibrant. Some of the metal is a little bent in places. It just adds more character to the room.

    Read More
    Jeri M. March 7, 2016
  • mscag
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous, great buy for the price, will last forever with quality

    Read More
    Marjorie S. February 28, 2016
  • LCD
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this piece, it is in my dining room and is gorgeous

    Read More
    Lisa C February 18, 2016
  • Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Great Look, sturdy, easy to hang.

    Read More
    ariesmac February 17, 2016
  • Good rack, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rack, but as long as it's secured to the wall, it won't shift when you take off or put something on the rack. Color is as pictured.

    Read More
    Linda N. February 10, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This piece fit right in with my existing artwork in my living room. It looks like an art piece itself. And it hold big bottles of wine and spirits. I love it!

    Read More
    Althera G. January 13, 2016
  • Look nice!
    Verified Purchase

    they are light so it goes easy on the wall. They look very pretty and decorative. My mom Love it

    Read More
    Maydet S. July 9, 2015
  • Wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 , 1 for each side of the car. They look very attractive in our small bar area. Would recommend for a mall space.

    Read More
    Margaret L. April 22, 2015
  • Makes a great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Not only is this item beautiful and functional, it's also a great low cost item that you can give as a gift. We have on multiple occasions. Everyone we gave it to, just loves it. Couldn't be more pleased!

    Read More
    aloyalcustomer February 10, 2015
  • Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    The rack itself is very stylish. I wish I would have looked at the back mounting holes for vertical positioning before I drilled mounting locations in the wall. It turns out that the welded mounting points of the rack were not level with one another. When I drilled level holes at the needed horizontal distance, the rack, when mounted was not level.

    Read More
    mroue September 23, 2013
  • Great Decoration
    Verified Purchase

    Everybody always compliments the wine rack. We love it.

    Read More
    coco716 August 30, 2013