Today $33.49

At other retailer: $50.36

Save $16.87 (33%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Flock of Geese Wall Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This is absolutely GORGEOUS in person!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    One of my fav pieces in my home office!

    Read More
    Kristin P. November 24, 2017
  • stunning.
    Verified Purchase

    i purchased this harper blvd flock of geese wall art for the decor on my courtyard. it sits about 4 inches away from the wall so the look changes depending on the time of day and way the sun is shining on it.

    Read More
    juanpenny E. November 6, 2017
  • Looks just like the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing else to say, looks exactly like the picture. Perfect!

    Read More
    amylou34 November 2, 2017
  • Wall art
    Verified Purchase

    It was nicer then you can imagine. Beautiful on the wall in living room to dinining room.hangs up vey easy .

    Read More
    Joan D. September 17, 2017
  • looks interesting
    Verified Purchase

    I use these on a wall outside and the rustic finish is working so far

    Read More
    patraaz August 15, 2017
  • Easy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, lightweight wall decor. The colors take on the accents of our guest bedroom and complete the look nicely without committing to one accent piece.

    Read More
    Ann F. August 10, 2017
  • Love this art
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my wall. Good value.

    Read More
    Michelle C. May 24, 2017
  • Nice wall art
    Verified Purchase

    These geese added a look of movement on the wall. Like them very much.

    Read More
    Susanne E. April 28, 2017
  • Love the rustic look!
    Verified Purchase

    We have a vaulted ceiling that leaves an open space high on the wall. This fits perfect. I found a circle with the same rustic look and placed it in front of the geese to give the effect of a moon, and love the result. Great quality, size and color. Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Anne F. April 21, 2017
  • Wall Art
    Verified Purchase

    Was very satisfied upon receipt of the flock of geese wall art.

    Read More
    loganis10 March 13, 2017
  • Nice item for bird lovers
    Verified Purchase

    The item was well made and was perfect for our space.

    Read More
    Kenneth H. December 12, 2016
  • ****
    Verified Purchase

    Love this good quality hangs offset from the wall so they look like they are flying in the air.

    Read More
    Lesley R. November 25, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Look just like the picture - and very nice up on the wall!

    Read More
    Beachgirl62 October 11, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    perfect like this very much

    Read More
    James C. September 23, 2016
  • In flight
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't notice this was set off the wall a bit. Love it; looks like the geese are in mid air. I placed it behind the door in my small bathroom; you know, on that very blank wall. Nice piece, especially for the money. I am an artist and plan on painting the geese one day, but is beautiful as is.

    Read More
    Jane S. September 3, 2016
  • Fount room
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't used them yet. they are for my new home when this one sells

    Read More
    JOYCE CHRISTOPHER July 23, 2016
  • Wall art
    Verified Purchase

    Just what our very high empty wall needed.

    Read More
    craftstogo July 2, 2016
  • Nice example of metal art
    Verified Purchase

    The flying geese metal art is well put together presenting a three-dimensional effect of bronze colored geese in flight. Instructions were somewhat muddled, but after going over them a few times, installation was easy. All fasteners are included and workmanship is very good.

    Read More
    gajewa June 16, 2016
  • Gotta appreciate simple beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for over fireplace but it just didnt look right so i put it on a small wall in living room under a lamp that casts nice shadows from it as it extends off the wall an inch or two. My husband hated it right out of the box but likes it now hung.

    Read More
    cnatonurse June 14, 2016
  • Great Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great copper piece looks like a flock flying across the wall. Love it.

    Read More
    furball1 June 8, 2016