Today: $35.49

MSRP: $49.99

Save $14.50 (29%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Flock of Geese Wall Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love the rustic look!
    Verified Purchase

    We have a vaulted ceiling that leaves an open space high on the wall. This fits perfect. I found a circle with the same rustic look and placed it in front of the geese to give the effect of a moon, and love the result. Great quality, size and color. Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Anne F. April 21, 2017
  • Wall Art
    Verified Purchase

    Was very satisfied upon receipt of the flock of geese wall art.

    Read More
    loganis10 March 13, 2017
  • Nice item for bird lovers
    Verified Purchase

    The item was well made and was perfect for our space.

    Read More
    Kenneth H. December 12, 2016
  • ****
    Verified Purchase

    Love this good quality hangs offset from the wall so they look like they are flying in the air.

    Read More
    Lesley R. November 25, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Look just like the picture - and very nice up on the wall!

    Read More
    Beachgirl62 October 11, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    perfect like this very much

    Read More
    James C. September 23, 2016
  • In flight
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't notice this was set off the wall a bit. Love it; looks like the geese are in mid air. I placed it behind the door in my small bathroom; you know, on that very blank wall. Nice piece, especially for the money. I am an artist and plan on painting the geese one day, but is beautiful as is.

    Read More
    Jane S. September 3, 2016
  • Fount room
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't used them yet. they are for my new home when this one sells

    Read More
    JOYCE CHRISTOPHER July 23, 2016
  • Wall art
    Verified Purchase

    Just what our very high empty wall needed.

    Read More
    craftstogo July 2, 2016
  • Nice example of metal art
    Verified Purchase

    The flying geese metal art is well put together presenting a three-dimensional effect of bronze colored geese in flight. Instructions were somewhat muddled, but after going over them a few times, installation was easy. All fasteners are included and workmanship is very good.

    Read More
    gajewa June 16, 2016
  • Gotta appreciate simple beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for over fireplace but it just didnt look right so i put it on a small wall in living room under a lamp that casts nice shadows from it as it extends off the wall an inch or two. My husband hated it right out of the box but likes it now hung.

    Read More
    cnatonurse June 14, 2016
  • Great Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great copper piece looks like a flock flying across the wall. Love it.

    Read More
    furball1 June 8, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I wish this was a little larger, but it is a pretty piece.

    Read More
    Teresa J. June 4, 2016
  • Beautiful geese in flight
    Verified Purchase

    Really enjoy this wall art. It dressed up a portrait I had of a pier with boat docked.

    Read More
    Deborah L. May 31, 2016
  • Flock of wild geese
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it was what I wanted. It hangs outside during the summer and it withstood the weather

    Read More
    thebigmama May 30, 2016
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Thin and not much detail, I will probably end up putting this outside on out terrance.

    Read More
    Tiffiny S. May 17, 2016
  • geese
    Verified Purchase

    lower quality, bend easily so can be tweaked to look ok, just thought for the money that the quality would have been better

    Read More
    crisathome May 12, 2016
  • Unique Wall Art
    Verified Purchase

    Just finished hanging the Flock of Geese on the high wall of my loft apartment and to say it was more than I expected.. would be an understatement. It arrived within a week of placing the order on Overstock and couldn't have been packaged more professionally. It's hung high over our foyer table and creates an instant artistic expression. This uniquely handsome wall art is exquisitely designed and made of quality material. The color is exactly as it appeared on Overstock with an antique look. I'm sure glad I didn't let the negative reviews keep me from purchasing this work of art.

    Read More
    OstkUser81736 May 11, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great wall piece for the cost. Looks good and came undamaged, easy to hang. I would recommend.

    Read More
    Susan Stern S. May 6, 2016
  • Unexpected hint of blue
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured, goes well with my walls

    Read More
    lisa6181 April 23, 2016
Sponsored Links